bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

แอคค่า ป่าตอง Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ แอคค่า ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review ACCA Patong
review ACCA Patong
Booking Phuket 66.62 66.62 US$
Booking  2141 2141 THB

แอคค่า ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 179/79-82 Phangmuang Sai Kor Road. Patong, Kathu, Phuket, 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2141 THB, 66.62 US, 56.53 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : ACCA Patong ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Daniel from Switzerland : Visit: 2014-11-27 - Update : 2014-11-29
Score by Daniel from Switzerland: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review ACCA Patongby Daniel from Switzerland
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect
Review Mork/Rasmussen : Visit: 2012-02-22 - Update : 2012-03-04
new hotel moderately priced.. however i was there with my wife, and we were given a room with 2 single beds rather than a king bed..and was then told we could upgrade for an extra fee... not a very good start. Even though the hotel was decent, i will not return do to this poor customer service. Left a bad taste in my mouth. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mork/Rasmussen: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review ACCA Patongby Mork/Rasmussen
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Peter Mathias : Visit: 2011-12-29 - Update : 2012-01-01
Räume sind sauber, ein bisschen klein. Zuwenig ablageflächen auch für nur 1 Person. Zimmer zur Strassenseite mit Balkon viel zu laut zu schlafen. Zimmer können nicht abgedunkelt werden. Gut für Party suchende die nicht zu viel für ein sauberen schlafplatz suchen.
Score by Peter Mathias: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review ACCA Patongby Peter Mathias
Booking on cheapestav.com : Alles bestens geklappt mit Sawadee


ACCA Patong 179/79-82 Phangmuang Sai Kor Road. แอคค่า ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต
179/79-82 Phangmuang Sai Kor Road. Patong, Kathu, Phuket, 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2141 THB, 66.62 US, 56.53 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ ACCA Patong ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket