bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review APK Resort
review APK Resort
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Zon Hnin Wai : Visit: 2015-11-07 - Update : 2015-11-10
Hi there, We stayed there for 4 nights. Location is absolutely great and the room is nice and clean. I would definitely return with my family :-) To me worth more than paid Trust me you won t get disappointed!
Score by Zon Hnin Wai: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Zon Hnin Wai
Review george findlay : Visit: 2014-02-17 - Update : 2014-02-20
I would not recommend this hotel to anybody. Firstly it is not anything they make it out to be in the add. No internet in the rooms and need to pay 100 BHAT for an hour if you would like internet in the room. We had the Jacuzzi room which cost a bit extra. It is not a Jacuzzi but a spa bath and everybody can see you when you are in it, not private at all. The pools are nothing to write home about.Can not order cocktails next to the pool neither only beer. First three night shower water was luke warm and not hot Also no view from the room but construction sites and not a nice road to walk into town neither. Staff are not friendly or helpful. Will never stay at the APK again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by george findlay: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby george findlay
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was excellent, no problems
Review Syed Mujeer Ahmed : Visit: 2013-03-26 - Update : 2013-04-02
Good hotel
Score by Syed Mujeer Ahmed: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Syed Mujeer Ahmed
Review Christine Gloria Akeroyd : Visit: 2013-01-02 - Update : 2013-01-05
The rooms are nice, however the staff isn t very helpful or friendly. There is no room service, and the restaurant downstairs said yet were open until 10pm. But, when we arrived after 8pm we were unable to get food because they were closed . The staff helping us was incredibly unhelpful. We were asking them if they were closed, they laughed and walked away at one point before we got a clear answer. Checking in was a long and painful process. Simply a very unprofessional, rude staff who really give the resort a bad name. If you don t mind being mocked and treated like crap, then stay here. We had a truly terrible experience. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Christine Gloria Akeroyd: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Christine Gloria Akeroyd
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking was quick and easy. I have no complaints about the booking process.
Review Pachara S. : Visit: 2012-08-04 - Update : 2012-08-06
พัก 2 ห้อง minisuit+Superior โรงแรมใหม่ อุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้สะอาดดีค่ะ พนักงานไม่ค่อย friendly เท่าไร แต่โดยรวมทุกอย่างโอเค ถ้าได้ไปภูเก็ตอีก อาจไปพักอีกครั้ง ประทับใจห้องพักค่ะ ^^ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pachara S.: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Pachara S.
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast response
Review Loh Chon Foong : Visit: 2012-04-22 - Update : 2012-04-29
Very clean room and bathroom as everything is newly furnish. Breakfast overall is ok but choices are less.
Score by Loh Chon Foong: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Loh Chon Foong
Booking on cheapestav.com : So far so good.
Review Hannu Utti : Visit: 2012-04-05 - Update : 2012-04-16
Nothing bad to say really. I liked the hotel and liked the staff there too. Absolutely value for money.
Score by Hannu Utti: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Hannu Utti
Booking on cheapestav.com : It s working fine for me.
Review seyed masoud hosseini : Visit: 2012-03-26 - Update : 2012-03-29
It was very suitable and comftable, but it hasnt wifi in the rooms!
Score by seyed masoud hosseini: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby seyed masoud hosseini
Booking on cheapestav.com : thank you for your booking service.
Review abbas ghasemian baei : Visit: 2012-03-26 - Update : 2012-03-29
APK Resort is a good place for you. It s location is very good. The price is very good. It has free car park. Free wifi is in lobby only.
Score by abbas ghasemian baei: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby abbas ghasemian baei
Review Matti : Visit: 2012-03-22 - Update : 2012-03-25
Very nice place to stay on your holiday. Location is good, not too far from the beach and all the happening, but still on a quiet location. Staff was very friendly and polite. Breakfast was good and versatile. Only negative thing was that the shower didn´t work in a best way; warm water didn´t run constantly, it was more like cold or very hot. We travelled as a family 2+1(5y). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Matti: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Matti
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy. You can get a fast response from the customer service!
Review Veronica Roswitha Karyadi : Visit: 2012-03-21 - Update : 2012-03-26
The room was nice, very spacious and clean. Breakfast also nice. The hotel location is not near to the beach, but it was OK for me, since I can rent motorcycle from hotel. Overall, I have a great stay at APK [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Veronica Roswitha Karyadi: Room 3 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Veronica Roswitha Karyadi
Booking on cheapestav.com : I book through Sawadee because I get a good price, it was the lowest price from all the agent.
Review Heru Wijaya : Visit: 2012-03-20 - Update : 2012-03-27
Good Value for Money
Score by Heru Wijaya: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Heru Wijaya
Review Traveller : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-02-08
Nice, clean hotel and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
Score by Traveller: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Traveller
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy
Review Adam Larsson : Visit: 2011-11-06 - Update : 2011-11-10
Very nice hotell with great staff. Nothing bad to say about the room eather.
Score by Adam Larsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Adam Larsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked very well. No problem at all.
Review Carsten Lindhardt : Visit: 2011-10-24 - Update : 2011-11-01
hallo,first i say the was very great hotel nice room and was place i like near to evry thing,but but the staff so not friendly never care iff you want some thing only one stafff good the women clean room so nice always say good morning rest stafff dont care no smile no good morning how are you,not good some times sit wait for order for food not care must call many times and the most was when i ask can i stay and book 8 days more no no the say go internet do and i try want staff help not care dont care so yes i move hotel sorry for that i like apk so much must but fire staff and get some one care guest i come thailand 3 times a year 4 month off all and myplan come be you hotel now never i have so many hotel patong easy find but why not be frindly carsten denmark [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carsten Lindhardt: Room 5 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Carsten Lindhardt
Review Fabio Cimino : Visit: 2011-10-24 - Update : 2011-10-28
Nice small hotel and helpfull staff, but the room air condition is connected room to room, so if you don t smoke and your neighbor smokes you re in big trouble... I had to sleep with the AC off for not being in a nightclub full of cigarette smoke
Score by Fabio Cimino: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Fabio Cimino
Review Kritsatiya Sangpray : Visit: 2011-09-25 - Update : 2011-09-29
ห้องพักสะอาด คุณภาพเมื่อเทียบกับราคาแล้วถือว่าดีมากค่ะ อาหารเช้าอร่อยมากค่ะ พนักงานให้คำแนะนำดีค่ะ มีบริการรับฝากกระเป๋าถ้าเราเชคเอาท์แล้วไปทัวร์ต่อ โดยรวมแล้วพอใจและชอบมากค่ะ ไม่ไกลหาด ใกล้ห้างจังซีลอนมาก เดินแปปเดียวถึง ไม่ถึง5นาที หาของกินสะดวก ใกล้ถนนบางลา สระว่ายน้ำดาดฟ้า เล็กไปหน่อย แต่วิวสวยคะ ว่ายน้ำดูพระอาทิตย์ตกดิน โรแมนติกอย่าบอกใครค่ะ ล็อบบี้เล็ก ไม่ติดแอร์นะค่ะ ทางเดินแต่ล่ะชั้นเป็นปูนธรรมมาดาไม่ปูกระเบื้อง ไม่ค่อยสวย แต่ห้องพักข้างในสวยมากค่ะ ชอบห้องน้ำ นอนแช่อ่างสบายดีค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kritsatiya Sangpray: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Kritsatiya Sangpray
Booking on cheapestav.com : บริการดีค่ะ ตอบคำถามชัดเจนดี
Review David Herd : Visit: 2011-05-20 - Update : 2011-05-24
I was a little hesitant after reading some reviews but was pleasantly surprised with the value for money I got whilst staying at APK. The room we were allocated was well presented and was serviced daily. The breakfast set us in motion for the day. The staff were friendly and helpful. Location was central. I would not hesistate staying there again. A big thank you to the staff at APK [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Herd: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby David Herd
Review Gary Hedger : Visit: 2011-01-30 - Update : 2011-02-06
Apart from the inital confusion as to the location of the hotel, as there is another hotel with the same name in Patong. the room was very good and excellent value for money
Score by Gary Hedger: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review APK Resortby Gary Hedger
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with the booking





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket