bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม อลีนา แกรนด์ แอนด์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม อลีนา แกรนด์ แอนด์ รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Alina Grande Hotel
review Alina Grande Hotel
Booking Koh Chang 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

โรงแรม อลีนา แกรนด์ แอนด์ รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/10 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, White Sand Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Alina Grande Hotel & Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Karl Gunnar Mikael Karlsson : Visit: 2017-03-15 - Update : 2017-03-17
Perfect location and good value for money spent. Will book this place again on return trip.
Score by Karl Gunnar Mikael Karlsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Karl Gunnar Mikael Karlsson
Review Josef Erwin Lang : Visit: 2017-01-06 - Update : 2017-01-09
Perfekt Hotel in Great Location
Score by Josef Erwin Lang: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Josef Erwin Lang
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect
Review Igor Lukashov : Visit: 2016-02-13 - Update : 2016-02-16
Great place to live in for that price. Great location, cafe, food market, beach, supermarkets, all is less than 5 minutes on foot, quiet nights, but seaside rooms are not new.
Score by Igor Lukashov: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Igor Lukashov
Booking on cheapestav.com : There was no problems, all was good.
Review Maria Anna Sofia Lundqvist : Visit: 2016-01-02 - Update : 2016-01-16
This hotel has one of the best locations at White sand beach Koh Chang. We Always stay in the seaside area because the breakfast is served beachfront. Its a really nice and clean hotel. We really recommend this hotel.
Score by Maria Anna Sofia Lundqvist: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Maria Anna Sofia Lundqvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : We had an excellent service and quick answers if we had any questions. No problems at all and we Will book rooms with you again. Thumbs up for Sawasdee.
Review Daniel Alvén : Visit: 2015-12-20 - Update : 2016-02-04
Absolut ett bra budgethotell! Bra läge, stranden precis nedanför (vi bodde på strandsidan). Dock var det något ljud från ett värmesystem eller liknande som förde oväsen hela natten. Får de bukt med det problemet kan vi absolut rekommendera Alina Grande. Prisvärt! Trevlig restaurang precis nedanför där vi kunde beställa riktigt bra frukost (vi hade inte frukost inkluderat i priset så vi åt inte på hotellets frukostmatsal). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Daniel Alvén: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Daniel Alvén
Review Igor : Visit: 2015-10-29 - Update : 2015-11-07
Good hotel, helpful staff. There are negative aspects: air conditioners do not work; ants in the room.
Score by Igor: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Igor
Review Ninsuwimol : Visit: 2015-05-05 - Update : 2015-05-21
เช็คอิน 11.30 ได้เข้าห้อง 15.30 รอห้องทำความสะอาดเสร็จ พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ดีมาก ที่พักติดทะเล
Score by Ninsuwimol: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Ninsuwimol
Booking on cheapestav.com : บริการดี
Review Federica Fanti : Visit: 2015-03-14 - Update : 2015-03-18
The hotel is t near to the beach,30mt from the white sand beach. the standard of the room is symply but functionally and there is to many comfort for a good vacation. good the wifi if have the room near to reception. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Federica Fanti: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Federica Fanti
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good price
Review Martina Mellborg : Visit: 2014-12-27 - Update : 2015-01-06
Stora rymliga rum,bra läge.Saknar dock safebox på rummet. Skulle man ha rummen städade fick man säga till. Poolen dåligt skött, vattnet var grönt flera gånger under vår vistelse, personalen vid poolen området var lite loja . Frukosten lite i minsta laget.
Score by Martina Mellborg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Martina Mellborg
Review Nina Ruban : Visit: 2014-10-20 - Update : 2014-10-23
Мы остановились в seaside wing. В номере single. Сам отель расположен в удачном месте. Это конец пляжа WSB. Здесь еще есть неширокая пляжная линия. Лицом к балконам здания выходят бунгало, так что вы находитесь друг у друга на виду. Кроме того и бунгало и отель расположены как бы на проходе - мимо все время ходят люди. Кафе, магазины- все рядом. При отеле мини магазинчик и прачечная. Ночью жрут комары, но это наверняка везде на Чанге так. Менеджер савади утверждала, что в номере кинг сайз кровать. Это не так. Двухместная кровать и не более того. В общем нам понравилось, но в следующий раз жить будем в другом месте. Manager said that single room has king size bed, but it is not true. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nina Ruban: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Nina Ruban
Review Pia Philine Wotsch : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-05-05
We booked a Bungalow at the Alina resort, which is on the beachside of the Hotel. We were a little bit afraif because on the internet it sais there is much noise from a nightclub. We couldn t here anything lying in bed. Don t know how it is from the other side of the road. The Bungalow was small, nice and clean and we were very happy with it. I would book it again and tell my friends, I think you can not get any better for the price we paid. Also the people working there are really helpful and friendly. We didn t try the restaurant because we thought it is a bit to expensive for us. We are not old so we could go to the beach only with some towels. Older people might rent a chair or something. Would be great if there is the opportunity from the hotel to have one all the time you stay there and not rent a chai every day. But all in all it was better than expected and we had a really really nice time there [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pia Philine Wotsch: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Pia Philine Wotsch
Review Elin : Visit: 2014-04-17 - Update : 2014-04-22
Väldigt prisvärt. Bra pool. Bra frukost. Bra och stora rum. Bra läge.
Score by Elin: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Elin
Review Sergejus Neznanovas : Visit: 2014-03-15 - Update : 2014-03-19
ants in the room
Score by Sergejus Neznanovas: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Sergejus Neznanovas
Review Mats Almquist : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-02-16
Ok rooms.You gett what you pay foor
Score by Mats Almquist: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Mats Almquist
Review Tine Maria Sjursen : Visit: 2013-06-19 - Update : 2013-06-28
it´s an ok hotel for a few nights, but its only for sleep
Score by Tine Maria Sjursen: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Tine Maria Sjursen
Review mia johansson : Visit: 2013-02-06 - Update : 2013-02-09
If you rent a room, you must take a room from the quiet side of the house.
Score by mia johansson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby mia johansson
Review Ann-Kristin Nyman : Visit: 2013-01-09 - Update : 2013-01-15
We stayed at alina grande for four years ago and we liked it very much, very good location and helpful staff, clean rooms, so when we decided to go back this new year(we stayd for 10 nights) we booked this hotell! Still it was a very good hotell, but we were very sorry to see that the nightclub One and the music bar jungle queen was very close neighbours....So it was not possible to sleep until 03.00 in the morning! Not so funny when the children was sick for 6 days...But the hotell is very very good if you get rooms on the other side away from the nightclub! So look for that when you make reservation! Best regards Anna Nyman with family [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann-Kristin Nyman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Ann-Kristin Nyman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good!!
Review Pia Dard : Visit: 2012-12-10 - Update : 2012-12-19
Four the price you pay this is a verry god hotel. The staff is verry nice and the room are clean. It s the 3 time I stay in this hotel on my holiday and I will stay their again next year.
Score by Pia Dard: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Pia Dard
Review Sergey : Visit: 2012-10-08 - Update : 2012-10-16
Not bad, but I won t book it again. Small room, bad tv and bathroom.
Score by Sergey: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Sergey
Review Leila : Visit: 2012-06-28 - Update : 2012-07-03
Хороший отель, очень исполнительный персонал, все пожелания выполнялись молниеносно! Комнаты просторные, светлые, очень чистые. Прекрасный большой бассейн, чистят каждый день. Расположение отеля очень удачное. Но есть 2 но : 1. Не жадничайте, сделайте бесплатным WIFI. 2. Убирайте комнаты без напоминания на ресепшене! В остальном все отлично!
Score by Leila: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alina Grande Hotel & Resortby Leila
Booking on cheapestav.com : Все четко и оперативно!


Alina Grande Hotel & Resort 9/10 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, โรงแรม อลีนา แกรนด์ แอนด์ รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
9/10 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, White Sand Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Alina Grande Hotel & Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang