bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมอมรินทร์ เกาะสมุย Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมอมรินทร์ เกาะสมุย เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Amarin Samui Hotel
review Amarin Samui Hotel
Booking Koh Samui 28.01 28.01 US$
Booking  934 934 THB

โรงแรมอมรินทร์ เกาะสมุย เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 12/71 Moo 1, T.Maenam, Koh Samui , Suratthani 84330
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Maenam )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 934 THB, 28.01 US, 23.72 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Amarin Samui Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Wolfgang Seifert : Visit: 2012-02-12 - Update : 2012-02-15
Hi, I stayed for 2 nights, because I wanted to escape the noise from Chaweng. Very nice hotel, very clean, free and quick wireless LAN, very quiet, not direct at the beach, but very close. Very friednly people, coffee and water in the room for free, and very good price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wolfgang Seifert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Wolfgang Seifert
Booking on cheapestav.com : I book with them for 12 years now, perfect as aleays ...
Review Olivier van Loo : Visit: 2011-08-07 - Update : 2011-08-14
Very good hotel , staff is very helpfull. Some migt say that the hotel is far from the popular beaches, but this is what we needed, peacefull location with a vilage feel will go back again
Score by Olivier van Loo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Olivier van Loo
Review Traveller : Visit: 2011-04-01 - Update : 2011-04-11
The hotel looked far better on the photos than in real life. It had defenitely seen better days, probably sometime in 90s. For the quality it was too expensive. Friendly service, clean room (with not so good view), and about 10 minutes walk to the beach. Everything was ok, but expected more. Breakfast was nice but the food ordered from room service was not so.
Score by Traveller: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Traveller
Booking on cheapestav.com : The photos on the website gave a better idea of the hotel than what it actually was.
Review chikin : Visit: 2011-03-05 - Update : 2011-03-08
Отель нам очень понравился, встретили радушно.Прекрасно провели время. Небольшой но хороший бассейн на крыше. Все было здорово! Рекомендую этот отель всем. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by chikin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby chikin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Савади как всегда на высоте!Veri good!
Review Tobias Martinez : Visit: 2010-05-28 - Update : 2010-06-07
We had a very warm welcome. The staff was very obliging and concerned about our wishes. The rooms are spacy and clean but not very bright. The range of the breakfast menu is not very broad.
Score by Tobias Martinez: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Tobias Martinez


Amarin Samui Hotel 12/71 Moo 1,  T.Maenam, โรงแรมอมรินทร์ เกาะสมุย เกาะสมุย
12/71 Moo 1, T.Maenam, Koh Samui , Suratthani 84330
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Maenam
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 934 THB, 28.01 US, 23.72 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Amarin Samui Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui