bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

อะมิตี้ เพลส Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อะมิตี้ เพลส เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Amity Place
review Amity Place
Booking Koh Samui 38.23 38.23 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

อะมิตี้ เพลส เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 125/3 Moo 3, T.Maret Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Lamai Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Amity Place ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Roman Chudinov : Visit: 2012-05-26 - Update : 2012-05-29
Very quiet and peaceful place. Only one thing will make this place better - it s a shower to wash sand from feet.))
Score by Roman Chudinov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Roman Chudinov
Review Giancarlo Lauretta : Visit: 2011-09-21 - Update : 2011-09-24
We had fantastic time there. The location is great and people are nice.
Score by Giancarlo Lauretta: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Giancarlo Lauretta
Review Yingyue Jiang : Visit: 2011-07-29 - Update : 2011-08-02
it s in Lamai beach soo its very quiet and it s just next to the beach. The food in Amity is quite good but soo small, haha. Anyway if u are looking for some place quiet just a few people in the beache, Amity is a good choice cuz the traffic isnt convenient at all
Score by Yingyue Jiang: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Yingyue Jiang
Review MR Paul Unthank : Visit: 2011-05-04 - Update : 2011-05-09
Lovely place to stay well situated only issue was at the entrance the bins had been knocked over nad no body had cleaned up the mess. It was a fairly short walk along the beach to the main town area of Lamui so you had the peace and quite of Amity but the buz of Lamui only a short distance away. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MR Paul Unthank: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby MR Paul Unthank
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and very good
Review Jill Cradick : Visit: 2011-04-23 - Update : 2011-04-26
This is a lovely spot at the quiet end of Lamai beach. The accommodation is clean and comfortable and suits all budgets. The staff are friendly and efficient. I stayed here last year and enjoyed the warm welcome and would certainly return on future visits. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jill Cradick: Room 3 / Service / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Jill Cradick
Review Mr S Marshall : Visit: 2011-03-13 - Update : 2011-03-17
i thought the location was great it was right on the beach which was a big plus.the staff were freindly.i would defintley go back again.it was very relaxed thanks amity.
Score by Mr S Marshall: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Mr S Marshall
Review Kristine DeCaneo : Visit: 2011-02-21 - Update : 2011-02-26
This was a great place, a little crowded in some spots, but we stayed in a beach bungalow which was away from the city feel of crammed bungalows. Our room was very clean and the beach was gorgeous. The restaurant was good but a bit expensive for what you got. Lots to see and many shops in the area. Nice wide sand strip, clean water with a little wave to play in and an uncrowded beach. We liked it a lot. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kristine DeCaneo: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Kristine DeCaneo
Review WANGYING : Visit: 2011-02-05 - Update : 2011-02-08
在拉麦海滩,房间就在海滩旁边,听着海声睡觉,好惬意啊,服务很好,要去查汶海滩中心的的话,租个motorbike即可
Score by WANGYING: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby WANGYING
Review ansaldi giorgio : Visit: 2011-01-21 - Update : 2011-01-28
a little ditry, a little expensive, a little of everything, expecially the location.
Score by ansaldi giorgio: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby ansaldi giorgio
Review Julien : Visit: 2010-03-04 - Update : 2010-03-08
very good place, close to the beach and a 7eleven. On my opinion it s a little bit too far from city center by roqd but cqn be reach by the beach (10 minute walk) good service also
Score by Julien: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Julien
Review Martin Johansson : Visit: 2010-01-14 - Update : 2010-02-05
Nice location close to the beach. Nice and friendly staff.
Score by Martin Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Martin Johansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review Beretka Endre : Visit: 2009-12-27 - Update : 2010-01-02
We have stayed at the Wooden Beachfront Bungalow for 1500 THB/day that had A/C, TV, and a fridge. When we arrived, at the reception asked us to pay upfront the whole period, which I refused, and due to this, the receptionist (I believe she was the owners relative) was extremely unfriendly. The bungalow was ok and was 15 m from the water. We could swim all day, but the beach was not cleaned. The room size was standard; bathroom did not shower area nor had window but build holes in the wall (it is constantly open). What we also did not like was that we constantly had to ask to clean the room! Furthermore the TV broke down and we had to wait for them to repair it for 6 days!!! Once they fixed the TV, even then it was a bad picture. When we were departing I asked for the discount as we did not receive the full service due to the broken TV. When I have asked for the discount at the reception were looking at us like we were fallen from Mars, and gave us a feeling that how could we ask for such a thing? At the end we got some discount. Overall I found the service quite poor, and Amity is NOT for quiet holiday seekers, as Amity, as we saw are visited by budget oriented young people, who are party seekers and can not handle alcohol! :-) We definitely will NOT come back, as there are better places for little bit more money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Beretka Endre: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Amity Placeby Beretka Endre
Booking on cheapestav.com : it was OK


Amity Place 125/3 Moo 3, T.Maret อะมิตี้ เพลส เกาะสมุย
125/3 Moo 3, T.Maret Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Lamai Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Amity Place ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui