bar
Hotels in Phang Nga. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พังงา

List Hotels Province

อนันดา บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Phang Nga Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อนันดา บีช รีสอร์ท พังงา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พังงา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พังงา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Anandah Beach Resort
review Anandah Beach Resort
Booking Phang Nga 64.73 64.73 US$
Booking  2158 2158 THB

อนันดา บีช รีสอร์ท พังงา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 58 Moo 4, Koh Kho Khao, Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พังงา ( Koh Kho Khao )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2158 THB, 64.73 US, 54.83 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Anandah Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Peter Kronstrand : Visit: 2016-11-02 - Update : 2016-11-13
Wonderful place to wind down! Manager Song unbelievably considerate, took such good care of us. No other hotels nearby and a fantastic beach. Nowhere else to eat but great food and they taught us how to make their fantastic crisp chicken which our son loved. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Kronstrand: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Peter Kronstrand
Review Sven Müller : Visit: 2014-03-10 - Update : 2014-03-24
Beautiful resort directly at the beach. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. The owner speaks also German. If you need something different to eat or some infrastructure, you can go to neighbor resort. They have a small super market and a travel agency. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sven Müller: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Sven Müller
Review Liselotte Kruse Vidström : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2013-01-04
We had à great time at Anandah Beach Resort when we celabrate Christmas Eve there on the beach. Miss Song and her staff did everything for us and made our visit there just wonderful!
Score by Liselotte Kruse Vidström: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Liselotte Kruse Vidström
Review Torbjörn Lindberg : Visit: 2012-11-11 - Update : 2012-11-21
We were fortunate enough to arrive as the first guests after the remodelleing 2012-05->2012-11. We had the whole resort to ourselves for 4 days before other tourists arrived. Situated next to KKK Resort and a 5 minute taxiride from the pier, it really is Heaven on Earth . Have visited Koh Kho Khao several times before, but this has got to be my favorite hotel (so far). ;-) Service i excellent and, even though, the staff was mostly new for this season they were (for being in Thailand) quite good at english. Food is excellent and if you find that something is missing from the bar, they will send someone to the store and have that sorted in no-time. The female manager Song, is a gem. Easygoing and eager to answer any questions. The only possible downside to this resort is the leftovers from a pier which used to be outside the resort before the Tsunami, but 50 meters walk to either side solves that very small problem. If you are going to KKK then I would really recommed this place!
Score by Torbjörn Lindberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Torbjörn Lindberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always: Worked like a charm!
Review Urban : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-02-18
Very friendly atmosphere and wonderful staff. The pool area was very nice. The beach area below the hotel could have been nicer, some strange concrete blocks in the water.
Score by Urban: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Urban
Review M Manner : Visit: 2011-12-16 - Update : 2012-01-23
Resorten är trevlig med fina små bungalows i gott skick med bra läge precis vid havet. Poolområdet är toppen med en liten barndel som är lagom från ca 1 1/2 års ålder. Resorten var dock helt folktom när vi var där - hade den helt för oss själva! Har förstått att turisterna knappt hittar hit längre. Synd på så fin plats! Vill man ha total lugn o ro är detta stället...
Score by M Manner: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby M Manner
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bara +!
Review Peter Mann : Visit: 2011-02-27 - Update : 2011-03-03
We booked 3 nights stay at first, but decided to stay another 3 as the hotel was so wonderful. Beautiful beach view, nice beach resturant, nice staff, nice bungalows, nice pool etc etc. Can definitely recommend this resort to people who want to relax and enjoy the best of Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Mann: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Peter Mann
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service worked out just fine. Rapid treatment.
Review Ulrika Engvall : Visit: 2011-02-01 - Update : 2011-02-13
Anandah is a fantastic resort!! I really enjoyed my four days there. It is a small resort with about 25 bungalows on or near the beach. They have a restaurant with nice and tasty thai food (their Tom Yam soop is delicious), a beach bar and a pool. I can really recommend Anandah if you just want to relax for a few days.
Score by Ulrika Engvall: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Ulrika Engvall
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as always!
Review Susanne B. : Visit: 2011-01-18 - Update : 2011-01-24
Very nice resort, clean and spacy bungalows. Quiet, calm and stressless atmosphere. Fantastic beach, but the water was more sandy than clear. The menu for breafast was unnescessarily complicated, and the menus for lunch and dinner were not very extensive, and seemed to be somewhat tailored for Germans, but the food was very tasty so the chef did a great job. We would really like to visit this resort again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Susanne B.: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Anandah Beach Resortby Susanne B.


Anandah Beach Resort 58 Moo 4, Koh Kho Khao, อนันดา บีช รีสอร์ท พังงา
58 Moo 4, Koh Kho Khao, Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
ที่พักในพังงา Koh Kho Khao
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2158 THB, 64.73 US, 54.83 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Anandah Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga