bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

อันดามัน บางเทา เบย์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อันดามัน บางเทา เบย์ รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort
review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort
Booking Phuket 51.81 51.81 US$
Booking  1727 1727 THB

อันดามัน บางเทา เบย์ รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 82/9 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Phuket 83110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Bang Tao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1727 THB, 51.81 US, 43.88 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ellinor Lafvas : Visit: 2016-01-11 - Update : 2016-01-31
Lovely small hotel with a perfect location at bangtao beach. Our kids liked the small pool a lot! Restaurant had a wonderful view over the sea and the waves came almost to our feets. We are coming back!
Score by Ellinor Lafvas: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Ellinor Lafvas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great booking service with quick answers of all my questions.
Review Maria rosén : Visit: 2016-01-04 - Update : 2016-01-08
Nice quiet area with really nice bungalows at beachfront. Best place for adults without children. I would have preferred a breakfast buffé instead of ordering from the table each time. Could very easy recomend this place to stay for a couple of days. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maria rosén: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Maria rosén
Review AnneHelena Oinonen : Visit: 2016-01-01 - Update : 2016-01-05
Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort is a very natural easy nice located hotel. The room was ok but the bed was hard and old. We were unlucky to spot a cockroach in the room but only one. It came from the garden. The workers were very nice and the massage near the hotel was excellent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by AnneHelena Oinonen: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby AnneHelena Oinonen
Booking on cheapestav.com : You were very helpful and good to work with. We will use you again.
Review Maud Gunilla Nyberg : Visit: 2015-03-10 - Update : 2015-03-14
Very nice resort with a serviceminded personal and nice restaurant with a beatyful wiew over Andaman sea
Score by Maud Gunilla Nyberg: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Maud Gunilla Nyberg
Review Kahmann : Visit: 2015-02-02 - Update : 2015-02-24
Very nice location, Very friendly people good Food.
Score by Kahmann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Kahmann
Booking on cheapestav.com : It is very easy to Book with you
Review Gregory Lolas : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-02-22
Great place to stay. Had an amazing room, perfect location. Staff are kind of friendly . However, sometimes felt we were a bother. But we found most people in Bang Tao kind of friendly . Other places we have stayed like Kamala, people seem much more friendly. This may have something to do with all the Russians in Bang Tao. Some of them seem very loud, demanding and obnoxious. If i had to deal with that on a day to day basis, i would feel kind of friendly too [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gregory Lolas: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Gregory Lolas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good booking service. If Agoda says nothing available, always check Sawadee
Review Christoph Hanke : Visit: 2013-03-31 - Update : 2013-04-24
The bungalows are to expensive, the bathroom is very old. Breakfast to smal fo the money. Most sunbeds are broken, the matrazes to. But the restaurant is ok, fish and seefood is fresh and the price is good.
Score by Christoph Hanke: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Christoph Hanke
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems!
Review Ingela : Visit: 2013-03-26 - Update : 2013-03-29
Nice hotel on the beach. Clean room and new towels every day. Friendly and helpful staff.
Score by Ingela: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Ingela
Review Julia Talke : Visit: 2013-02-17 - Update : 2013-02-20
Charming little resort. Beautiful bungalows and gardens. Right on the beautiful Bangtao beach. Little pricey considering it s more basic than the other resorts on the beach, but if you want quiet and a beautiful surrounding, it s the place to go. There could have been more variety for breakfast. Would certainly go again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julia Talke: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Julia Talke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy - got a confirmation almost instantly.
Review Atri Chowdhury : Visit: 2013-02-15 - Update : 2013-02-19
Absolutely amazing location. The moment we were picked up from the airport, I had a feeling that we are in for a real treat. The resort is very peaceful right on from of the beautiful bangtao beach. The resort looks very pretty. The seaview rooms are amazing. The garden is pretty. The service awesome. However, please note if u are looking for a 5 star type comfort u won t get that here. Having said that the rooms are very comfortable with AC, freeze tv etc. all cleaned regularly. The bathroom also is maintained well. But do expect to see an occasional lizard or cockroach or some ants there. All in all absolutely amazing hotel for anyone who wants a good seaview , some peaceful time or some fun in the beach or sea. Great as a romantic location too. Transport wise the location is very convenient as well. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Atri Chowdhury: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Atri Chowdhury
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Katherine Wall : Visit: 2013-02-08 - Update : 2013-02-11
Loved the bungalows by the beach and also the restaurant. More expensive than some places in Thailand and would have expected the rooms to be better maintained however it was very quiet and an air of seclusion which makes it a great location. The beach out the front was not inhabited by hundreds deck chairs and umbrellas as seems to be at a lot of the beach towns around the area. Almost like your own private beach. Staff were lovely and helpful when we had any questions. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Katherine Wall: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Katherine Wall
Review EAKM : Visit: 2012-04-01 - Update : 2012-04-27
I have to say we weren t expecting huge luxury at this resort but the arrival at its entrance in what amounts to a carport, did surprise! Nervously we made our way to the restaurant which is the welcome space & communicated quite well with the staff. They were without exception charming & gentle & did really try to help, though when the power went out in the middle of the night(no air-conditioning), they were nowhere to be seen. We ended up taking buckets of water from the swimming pool to flush our loos. The food there was pretty good & the restaurant is right on the beach giving the place a lovely easy-going tropical feel. The staff were really lovely but the resort is nowhere near luxury. I do believe however that it s unique on Phuket in that it is right on the beach & you feel like you re living amongst the locals giving us a lovely introduction to Thailand as it was the beginning of a much longer trip.
Score by EAKM: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby EAKM
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient & effective.
Review Susan Meakin : Visit: 2012-01-21 - Update : 2012-01-26
This resort is lovely and quiet and in a nice setting. The rooms are cleaned daily and they also provide bath and beach towels. The beds are very comfortable, and they have constant hot water. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only downside was the limited menu in the restaurant, but there are many good places to eat nearby.
Score by Susan Meakin: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Susan Meakin
Booking on cheapestav.com : I always use Sawadee.com when travelling to Thailand, it offers a very informative service and is easy to use.
Review Janet Dove : Visit: 2012-01-04 - Update : 2012-01-11
A lovely laid-back resort right on the beach front. Friendly staff, good restaraunt. Ideal for young children with small pool and beach access. Snorkelling at White Island not to be missed. Quaint bungalows and landscaping. Would definately return.
Score by Janet Dove: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Janet Dove
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and straightforward.
Review Kleißl : Visit: 2011-10-31 - Update : 2011-11-03
Sehr schöne, kleine, gemütliche Anlage. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Direkte Strandlage.
Score by Kleißl: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Kleißl
Booking on cheapestav.com : schneller, kompetenter Service
Review Yana Kameneva : Visit: 2011-03-27 - Update : 2011-03-30
There is beautiful garden between bungalows and the beach. The hotel located in the end of the Bang Tao bay. There is strongly pronounced ebb and flow, but you can sweem all the time. It s better to have car or motorbike to drive round the island.
Score by Yana Kameneva: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Yana Kameneva
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Gunji Banjo : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-14
Magnificent location! Very kind and hardworking staff! But, The entire facilities are old and looks falter. The doors do not closed firmly giving free acess to mosquito though locked. Some rooms have no safe. The price is extremely expensive for this facility although the time we stayed was a peak period. It may be worthwhile to stay if you consider paying for the loaction.
Score by Gunji Banjo: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby Gunji Banjo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual.
Review BOURNAZEL : Visit: 2010-08-15 - Update : 2010-08-24
Pour ceux qui aime la mer et les pieds dans l eau : nous conseillons ! Nous y avons passé deux nuits, dans des bungalow en front de mer et c était merveilleux. Le prix se justifie plus par la situation de l hotel que de la qualité des chambres qui sont biens mais sans plus.
Score by BOURNAZEL: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby BOURNAZEL
Review KEUVREUX : Visit: 2010-08-10 - Update : 2010-08-24
very welcoming place, remote and quiet but close to a few restaurants and shops, beautiful bangtao beach free airport pickup
Score by KEUVREUX: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby KEUVREUX
Booking on cheapestav.com : simple and reliable
Review GOFFIN : Visit: 2010-07-30 - Update : 2010-08-01
We booked for 4 nights but stay only one !!! It must be certainly a nice place during the hot season but not in low season (most of all shops and restaurants are closed. Swimming pool is not like the picture, it is very little ... Some bungalows are old and some new ... No lobby. The restaurant is very dark. Staff friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GOFFIN: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 1 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Bangtao Bay Resortby GOFFIN


Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort 82/9 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, อันดามัน บางเทา เบย์ รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต
82/9 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Phuket 83110
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Bang Tao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1727 THB, 51.81 US, 43.88 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket