bar
Hotels in Phang Nga. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พังงา

List Hotels Province

อันดามัน ปริ้นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Phang Nga Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อันดามัน ปริ้นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา พังงา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พังงา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พังงา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Andaman Princess Resort
review Andaman Princess Resort
Booking Phang Nga 49.10 49.10 US$
Booking  1750 1750 THB

อันดามัน ปริ้นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา พังงา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 111 Moo 3 Tambon Koh Kor khao, Amphur Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พังงา ( Koh Kho Khao )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1750 THB, 49.10 US, 43.51 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Andaman Princess Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Alf Johan Nilssen : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-06
We have a good time at the hotel, and we get what we want. I good vacation.
Score by Alf Johan Nilssen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Alf Johan Nilssen
Booking on cheapestav.com : We booked whit help of e-nett. Easy.
Review Rebekah Taylor : Visit: 2012-01-20 - Update : 2012-01-31
This was our second stay at Andaman Princess and we will be returning next year as we love it so much. We had a pool villa which was amazing, the bed is the most comfortable bed I ve ever slept in. The pool is huge and the highlight of the resort, the grounds are extensive and very well kept. The staff are great, friendly and helpful. Koh Kho Khao island retains its peace and quiet and simplicity and is worlds away from the chaos of Phuket.
Score by Rebekah Taylor: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Rebekah Taylor
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fantastic booking service, seamless, professional and efficient and I use them for all of my Thailand bookings and recommend the site to friends. The rates are better than agoda, last minute.com asia hotels etc
Review Michael Bayliss : Visit: 2011-12-24 - Update : 2012-01-12
Great Location. Neighbouring village and businesses were small and freindly. Hotel needs a general makeover (still recovering from Tsunami) and lacks atmosphere, specifically in the restaraunt, which besides breakfast was nearly always empty.
Score by Michael Bayliss: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Michael Bayliss
Booking on cheapestav.com : Straight forward and uncomplicated
Review Lars-Olof Frejmyr : Visit: 2011-12-07 - Update : 2011-12-19
Ett bra hotell. Tyvärr var väl inte stranden något vidare att bada från. Poolområdet var bra. Frukosten inte dålig och inte överdådig. Ölen var dyr i poolbaren. Billigare att ta med öl från minibaren på rummet. Närheten till byn är ok. Finns några bra restauranger att äta på bl. a Koh Kai. Om vandrar utefter stranden på dagen hittar man några strandbarer som har bra lunchmat.
Score by Lars-Olof Frejmyr: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Lars-Olof Frejmyr
Booking on cheapestav.com : Som alltid bra service och säkert att beställa genom. Har använt mej av denna sajt senaste 5 åren.
Review Lena Pomerleau : Visit: 2011-11-12 - Update : 2011-11-20
Exellent service. Clean rooms. A little dark around the resort at night.
Score by Lena Pomerleau: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Lena Pomerleau
Review Ulf Andersson : Visit: 2011-02-24 - Update : 2011-02-27
We stayed at Andaman Princess one year ago and we think that it was better then. The cleaning in our room was no good, but maybe we were not expected and they had to find rooms for us in last minute. It is a beautiful hotel with a fantastic pool. The island is very quiet and we will return. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ulf Andersson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Ulf Andersson
Review M Harris : Visit: 2011-01-10 - Update : 2011-02-15
Would defintely book again. We loved it and hope to return again in January 2012. We booked a garden villa and it was perfect, seperate lounge, huge bathroom with spa and large bedroom. The pool is the best I ve come across and we miss it very much. The staff were great, would recommend this resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by M Harris: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby M Harris
Booking on cheapestav.com : Have used sawasdee.com a few times and each booking was seamless. Will always book thai accomodation through this booking agent
Review Monica Lindblom : Visit: 2010-04-12 - Update : 2010-05-09
Vi uppskattade verkligen vår vistelse här. Allt var så lugnt och omgivningarn helt underbara. Kändes som om om man var i paradiset. Rummet lyxigt. Servicen bra. Inget att klaga på.
Score by Monica Lindblom: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Monica Lindblom
Review Elisabet Oman : Visit: 2010-03-04 - Update : 2010-03-06
Great hotel. Nice rooms, great pool, good restaurants, both breakfast and dinner. Good service in every way. The area is very quiet, but even though we were traveling with children, there was always something for them to do. The small harbor has nice restaurants. This is a place if you want a quiet atmosphere and charm rather than shopping and partying.
Score by Elisabet Oman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andaman Princess Resort & Spaby Elisabet Oman


Andaman Princess Resort & Spa 111 Moo 3 Tambon Koh Kor khao, อันดามัน ปริ้นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา พังงา
111 Moo 3 Tambon Koh Kor khao, Amphur Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190
ที่พักในพังงา Koh Kho Khao
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1750 THB, 49.10 US, 43.51 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Andaman Princess Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga