bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อันยาวี บ้านอ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อันยาวี บ้านอ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
Booking Krabi 33.37 33.37 US$
Booking  1189 1189 THB

อันยาวี บ้านอ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 211 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1189 THB, 33.37 US, 29.57 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Allan Christensen : Visit: 2015-12-10 - Update : 2015-12-16
Very pleasant stay for 36 nights, would return anytime. Very serviceminded staff, and always happy.
Score by Allan Christensen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Allan Christensen
Review Maria Buzzo : Visit: 2015-09-05 - Update : 2015-09-16
La nostra camera era piuttosto datata. La cassaforte si bloccava spesso, e dal rubinetto del lavandino l acqua usciva innaffiandoci. Personale cortese.posizione strategica
Score by Maria Buzzo: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Maria Buzzo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ottima
Review Nicholas : Visit: 2015-08-31 - Update : 2015-09-03
Very bad Cleaning! Dont know what the Cleaning Staff was doing beside screaming to each other starting 7 AM. HUGE minus on Cleaning in the rooms. Great location of the hotel.
Score by Nicholas: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Nicholas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as always.
Review Mohd Haliza Bin Jamil : Visit: 2015-05-14 - Update : 2015-05-18
I enjoyed to stay at this hotel with my wife Recomended to others Near with beach, easy to find souvenier, foods and everything... Tq to serves me
Score by Mohd Haliza Bin Jamil: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Mohd Haliza Bin Jamil
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great & easy
Review Klaus Voss : Visit: 2015-05-02 - Update : 2015-05-08
Mitten in Ao nang.Zur beach sind es 100 mtr.Hotel Preis-Leistung ist okay.
Score by Klaus Voss: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Klaus Voss
Booking on cheapestav.com : Super!Oft bei sawadee.com gebucht!Keine Probleme bei Umbuchungen!Good job!
Review Annchat Chetpowpan : Visit: 2015-04-19 - Update : 2015-04-23
My visit in Aonang for two nights, i appreciated any requests i made, exp i required new room for two times, first one is the room has a bit far from my parent room, second time is the room with out of order air con. Anyway they are helpful. Breakfast is boring. Swimming pool can be accessed by noon, morning time for clean up. Location is good for night out. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Annchat Chetpowpan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Annchat Chetpowpan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick
Review Bhaveshkumar Patel : Visit: 2015-04-15 - Update : 2015-04-18
Location of hotel in s near to beach. Nice breackfast. Very good swimming pool. Nice stay
Score by Bhaveshkumar Patel: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Bhaveshkumar Patel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good price
Review Ebba Löfstedt : Visit: 2015-04-03 - Update : 2015-04-07
Nice hotel, clean and cozy. Only notis is the simple breakfast.
Score by Ebba Löfstedt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Ebba Löfstedt
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review Richard Channing Parker : Visit: 2015-04-02 - Update : 2015-04-05
Excellent location just 5 min.walk to beach. Nice breakfast buffet with good service cleaning tables often. Nice, clean swimming pool. Good wi-fi with many routers throughout hotel area. Rooms good, but be aware of rooms on beachside near parking area due to noisy construction next door. Only complaint: no good English TV stations like BBC or CNN. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Richard Channing Parker: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Richard Channing Parker
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual!
Review Brian Poder Laustsen : Visit: 2015-03-29 - Update : 2015-04-02
My wife and daughter stayed at Anyavee Ban Ao Nang for 14 days. On arrival we found out that our room we booked was on the second floor. We asked for something closer to ground level, and were immediately upgraded to a better room at ground level free of charge. That s great service. The breakfast was fine with a selection of Thai dishes (different every day), bread, jam, cerials, fruit, and the almost mandatory omelet chef. The location is perfect with the beach only a 100 meters away, and restaurants, shops, wellnes, etc. just outside the resort. Staff was always friendly and smiling. All in all we had a memorable stay at Anyavee Ban Ao Nang resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brian Poder Laustsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Brian Poder Laustsen
Review Laszlo Nadasi : Visit: 2015-01-27 - Update : 2015-02-14
Well run, great hotel, good value for money.
Score by Laszlo Nadasi: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Laszlo Nadasi
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok.
Review Choo Pui Yinn : Visit: 2015-01-18 - Update : 2015-01-27
Score by Choo Pui Yinn: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Choo Pui Yinn
Booking on cheapestav.com : First time using sawadee to book room. Price is cheaper than other but have some error when i book room from sawadee. i suppose book another hotel and after i made payment only realize the hotel that i want is unavailable anymore, in the end i book another hotel.
Review Gunnel Kristina Wessling-Kvist : Visit: 2015-01-17 - Update : 2015-02-11
Nice place to stay at,I can recomend it.In the center and near where the boat leaves to the islands.
Score by Gunnel Kristina Wessling-Kvist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Gunnel Kristina Wessling-Kvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good and easy.
Review Leif Hult : Visit: 2015-01-09 - Update : 2015-01-12
Very nice hotel regarding to price Ok breakfast, very good location.
Score by Leif Hult: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resortby Leif Hult
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect booking service.


Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort 211 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang, อันยาวี บ้านอ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท กระบี่
211 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1189 THB, 33.37 US, 29.57 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi