bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อันยาวี ไร่เลย์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อันยาวี ไร่เลย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Anyavee Railay Resort
review Anyavee Railay Resort
Booking Krabi 19.37 19.37 US$
Booking  646 646 THB

อันยาวี ไร่เลย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 390 Moo.2, Ao Nang Beach Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach East )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 646 THB, 19.37 US, 16.40 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Anyavee Railay Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Erik Fox : Visit: 2017-05-29 - Update : 2017-05-31
My family and I all got food poisoning from a local restaurant in Railay. The beaches are dirty.Hotel was ok. Never cleaned our room. Never come back again
Score by Erik Fox: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Erik Fox
Review Katherine Connolly : Visit: 2016-11-29 - Update : 2016-12-12
Hotel is well located on Railay east - there is no beach there (rocky and muddy and not fit for swimming) but very close walk to railay west beach. Hotel is definitely getting a bit run down - looks a bit shabby overall. We stayed in a bungalow and it was very nice and clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff there were friendly and pleasant. The breakfast was nothing special but totally fine. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Katherine Connolly: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Katherine Connolly
Review Erica Fourie : Visit: 2016-03-03 - Update : 2016-03-06
We stayed in a wooden bungalow which was not altogether great. The bungalow is spacious and the aircon works really well. We are just used to a bit better hygiene and cleanliness. We were in the last bungalow at the top, next to the pathway at the end of the resort. We could not take nice pictures of the sunrise, as all we could see to the east was a scrap heap and debris which the resort did not even try to hide or keep neat. We had monkey visitors, which we don t mind. Anyavee was the third place we stayed in during our holiday, and they were the first to have coffee and tea service in the room, which we enjoyed. Their breakfast is buffet style and not bad. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Erica Fourie: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Erica Fourie
Booking on cheapestav.com : The Sawadee.com booking service works great! I actually made the booking at Anyavee via a different site/provider first, but they were just pathetic and I cancelled the booking. It went smoothly - like always - through Sawadee.com. I like the fact that all costs are calculated in your currency and shown as you make your payment so that there are no surprises later on.
Review Eshanie Kirtisinghe : Visit: 2015-12-03 - Update : 2015-12-09
We had a pleasant stay at Anyavee. It isn t as luxurious looking as the neighbouring hotels but our room (which seemed to be in the older section of the hotel) was clean and bug free. The bed was comfortable, we had plenty of hot water and the pool is lovely! I feel the dim lighting and dark wood furniture made the room look dingier and danker than it really was. The hotel staff were not particularly friendly but they attended to our needs promptly. I would say Anyavee is good value for money if you don t intend on speding copious amounts of time in your room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Eshanie Kirtisinghe: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Eshanie Kirtisinghe
Review Iztok Sustersic : Visit: 2015-03-07 - Update : 2015-03-10
Very close to famous Phra Nang Beach. The best breakfast we had on travel in Thailand, with variety of fresh fruits, local and international dishes. Standard rooms commonly OK. Room service is not brilliant, but reception staff will come forward for any wish. No mosquito in room if you close doors! Overall, we were satisfied and would visit again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Iztok Sustersic: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Iztok Sustersic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Simple, easy and reliable booking.
Review Bernhard Lippold : Visit: 2015-01-09 - Update : 2015-01-12
resort is ok, but a lot of moskitos on railay and the nice beaches very noisy the whole day do to longtailboots.
Score by Bernhard Lippold: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Bernhard Lippold
Review victor Vorontcov : Visit: 2014-12-06 - Update : 2014-12-09
Good hotel. Not far to the beach. Good breakfast.
Score by victor Vorontcov: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby victor Vorontcov
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking great.
Review knott : Visit: 2014-05-02 - Update : 2014-05-18
hallo ! the wooden bungalow is nice. everything inside what people need for a nice holiday. many shops nearby. the beach is not nice, when the water go. very dirty. many waste.no chance for swimming ! swimming pool is clean and big enough.many chairs. breakfast is ok for tourist and thai.the employee friendly and helpful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by knott: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby knott
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy booking and payment. good contact
Review Thomas Schall : Visit: 2014-03-21 - Update : 2014-03-24
Very Piotr breakfast.
Score by Thomas Schall: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Thomas Schall
Review Sergejus Neznanovas : Visit: 2014-03-11 - Update : 2014-03-19
No good hotel services,but very good breakfast
Score by Sergejus Neznanovas: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Sergejus Neznanovas
Booking on cheapestav.com : All OK
Review Yulia Kuleshova : Visit: 2013-11-21 - Update : 2013-11-28
Score by Yulia Kuleshova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Yulia Kuleshova
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Olga Skoba : Visit: 2012-12-05 - Update : 2013-01-12
The rooms we ve got were very good. We could stay there longer if the price could be cheaper. Rooms we ve booked with sawadee were twice cheaper than thay costs on the reception. So we ve mooved to Diamond cave (the price cheaper, the conveniences were better). The restaurant was good. The staff was good. In conclusion-it s nice place to stay if it costs no more than 1700 Baht in December. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Olga Skoba: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Olga Skoba
Review Claire Hopkins : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-02-29
We loved most of the staff, lovely helpful smiling people. We loved the breakfast, extensive buffet. We loved the pool with its beautiful view of the sea. The room was passable lets face it you dont spend a lot of time in it. The bed was comfortable, nice firm mattress. It could do with a good clean, especially the bathroom, and broken tiles replaced, it also smelt very damp so we had to keep the door closed. The room generally needed a repaint - it was a bit tired. The beauty of Railay outshone everything else. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Claire Hopkins: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Claire Hopkins
Review Kjell Anderdal : Visit: 2012-01-29 - Update : 2012-02-07
OK location, room and facilities. Staff not very accommodating when trouble with toilett in the room.
Score by Kjell Anderdal: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Kjell Anderdal
Booking on cheapestav.com : Had some problems with payment - website did not work with smartphone :-(
Review Mrs Amanda Fenton : Visit: 2011-04-08 - Update : 2011-04-11
My clients thoroughly enjoyed their stay. Staff was very friendly and pleasant, hotel rooms were large and spacious
Score by Mrs Amanda Fenton: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Mrs Amanda Fenton
Booking on cheapestav.com : I did the booking on behalf of 6 clients, and sawadee staff were very helpful-I spoke to Ms Joy, who helped with anything i asked for.
Review Pavel Murashkin : Visit: 2011-03-25 - Update : 2011-03-28
Nice room, fully equipped, calm place, me and my family enjoyed our stay
Score by Pavel Murashkin: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anyavee Railay Resortby Pavel Murashkin
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and easy


Anyavee Railay Resort 390 Moo.2, Ao Nang Beach อันยาวี ไร่เลย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
390 Moo.2, Ao Nang Beach Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach East
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 646 THB, 19.37 US, 16.40 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Anyavee Railay Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi