bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

อ่าวช่อ แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวช่อ แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ao Cho Grand View Resort
review Ao Cho Grand View Resort
Booking Koh Samet 59.59 59.59 US$
Booking  2124 2124 THB

อ่าวช่อ แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 44/4 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Amphur Muang, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Ao Cho Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ao Cho Grand View Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Eduardo Teixeira de Faria : Visit: 2016-07-23 - Update : 2016-07-28
Great, I would stay there again!
Score by Eduardo Teixeira de Faria: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Eduardo Teixeira de Faria
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great, I would stay there again!
Review Gustafsson : Visit: 2016-01-08 - Update : 2016-01-10
Poor breakfast and service worse than last year!
Score by Gustafsson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Gustafsson
Review Caio Pauw : Visit: 2015-12-29 - Update : 2016-01-07
We have stayed in this resort for 10 nights and had 2 luxury hill side bungalows. The bungalows were very comfortable and clean. The beach is amazing and one of the nicest beaches of Koh Samet. The massage at the resort is very good. The breakfast is for European people a little bit poor wenn you stay a longer time. The staff is very friendly and polite. We had a wonderful stay in this resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Caio Pauw: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Caio Pauw
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as Always!
Review Andrew Pfaff : Visit: 2015-10-08 - Update : 2015-10-13
This was our 2nd visit to Samed and Ao Cho Grand View Resort. The location is great for a quiet, relaxing vacation. Rooms had improved from 2014. Internet was good during the day but poor at night. I would definitely return
Score by Andrew Pfaff: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Andrew Pfaff
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee was easy and effective. Will continue to use in future for Thailand hotel bookings
Review Andy : Visit: 2014-09-29 - Update : 2014-10-02
Ao Cho was a great location. Good beach - quiet and relaxing. Room was large and clean with good air conditioning and plenty of hot water. Internet was much better than anticipated based on other reviews. We would return to Ao Cho on future visits to Koh Samet. Food quality was good at the hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andy: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Andy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Used Sawadee numerous times over the last 7-8 years. Great service. No problems
Review Jens Mottlau : Visit: 2014-01-08 - Update : 2014-01-11
Allthough, we had a discount due to not informed constructions in front of our sea front villas, and wrongly informed nummers of booked rooms, we where pleasant surprised, they need new beachchairs and a little more english knowledge, it is a little hideaway paradise [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jens Mottlau: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Jens Mottlau
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Olsson Pia : Visit: 2013-12-26 - Update : 2014-01-18
Very nice, clean and relaxing hotel.We staid 6 nights in a semiattached bungalow, 50-60 meters from the beach. I would gladly stay here again and warmly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was okay and eaten on the beach, nice.
Score by Olsson Pia: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Cho Grand View Resortby Olsson Pia


Ao Cho Grand View Resort 44/4 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe อ่าวช่อ แกรนด์วิว รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
44/4 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Amphur Muang, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Ao Cho Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ao Cho Grand View Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong