bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

อ่าวพร้าว รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวพร้าว รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ao Prao Resort
review Ao Prao Resort
Booking Koh Samet 111.55 111.55 US$
Booking  3976 3976 THB

อ่าวพร้าว รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 60 Moo 4 Tambol Phe, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3976 THB, 111.55 US, 98.86 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ao Prao Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Askar Akanayev : Visit: 2017-02-06 - Update : 2017-02-09
Отличный отель! Особенно его расположение - тихое уютное место. По вечерам хорошо наблюдать закаты.
Score by Askar Akanayev: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Askar Akanayev
Booking on cheapestav.com : все хорошо
Review Hanke : Visit: 2015-01-17 - Update : 2015-01-20
the location is beautiful - the hotel service underground
Score by Hanke: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Hanke
Review Anders Osterberg : Visit: 2014-03-08 - Update : 2014-03-17
Very good service and nice, silent place to stay. Unfortunately, a lot of littering in the ocean that periodically littered the beach area.
Score by Anders Osterberg: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Anders Osterberg
Review LEUNG WAI YEE JENNY : Visit: 2012-05-26 - Update : 2012-05-29
the environment is very natural. it s very quiet where you could enjoy the peace. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Sad that there are too much rubbish on the beach but the staff clear it with much effort. hope we can converse this beautiful island. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LEUNG WAI YEE JENNY: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby LEUNG WAI YEE JENNY
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good, efficient and convenient
Review Gunnar Frigert : Visit: 2012-03-30 - Update : 2012-03-30
Score by Gunnar Frigert: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Gunnar Frigert
Review Nareerat Yooyuen : Visit: 2012-03-18 - Update : 2012-03-21
Good rooms, very nice staff, area a little high priced. At this rate, expects free Wifi/internet in room.
Score by Nareerat Yooyuen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Nareerat Yooyuen
Review Jerome Robert Kerkman : Visit: 2012-01-07 - Update : 2012-01-24
Over-all a very good experience.
Score by Jerome Robert Kerkman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Jerome Robert Kerkman
Review Ruth Bowen : Visit: 2011-06-27 - Update : 2011-07-02
We found the bungalow charming with quality decor and a view of the sea. The service was excellent. The resort is on a pretty bay, but a little far from the main beach on the island which has a wider choice of cheaper eating options. Highly recommended all the same. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ruth Bowen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Ruth Bowen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient and reliable
Review Maree Brazill : Visit: 2011-05-31 - Update : 2011-06-08
Wonderful location. Staff excellent and so attentive. However, although we had paid for our return crossing from the mainland at the time of booking, the resort was not paid this amount and tried to charge us again.
Score by Maree Brazill: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Maree Brazill
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking went smoothly.
Review Erica Antonette Alvarado : Visit: 2011-05-28 - Update : 2011-06-03
Was I in a dream?? This place was AMAZING. My boyfriend and I spent two days here after a few days of being in Bangkok and it was such a nice vacation from our vacation. The service is impeccable. The food was great. The ocean was clear as day. I mean, really it was perfect. I have ZERO bad comments. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Erica Antonette Alvarado: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Erica Antonette Alvarado
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy!
Review Emma Grant : Visit: 2011-05-08 - Update : 2011-05-11
Ao Prao resort is one of the more expnsive beaches on Samet & it isn t justified. The room was old but reasonably clean. Breakfast was just your standard thai breakfast buffet. To do any of the water sports it was ridiculously expensive. Only good thing is thatbecause there are only the 2 resorts on the same beach, there aren t too many people around. Better off staying on sai kaew beach where the beach is better, more accom choices & there are plenty of reastaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Emma Grant: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Emma Grant
Review Rafal M. : Visit: 2011-05-04 - Update : 2011-05-19
This Beach is beautiful, superb location, but the resort itself is overpriced and not comparable with any which I saw in Thailand for rate 5000THB/per night. If you can have it for less then 3000, you can think about it, in other case forget about it. Why? Rooms are very dark (there is no enough light inside), a lot of stairs in upper rooms, mosquitos/flies was a nightmare, you cannot seat a while on your terrace - it s useless even during the day. Pool is small and water is strange (non-transparent), looks dirty. The prices in the resort are not doubled, as you can expect in isolated beach, but 4 times higher then in the main village. Generally comment about Koh Samed, island is a little bid dirty in comparison with other islands in Thailand, Ao Prao beach is cleaned by the stuff daily, but this help only for a while, after some time rubbish come again from the sea. I never saw such dirty place in Thailand, it s sad :-( [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rafal M.: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Rafal M.
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Jacob Metzelaar : Visit: 2011-02-17 - Update : 2011-02-21
Very friendly service. One of the receptionists went out of her way to help me send a letter by EMS from the mainland.
Score by Jacob Metzelaar: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Jacob Metzelaar
Review Brian Reilly : Visit: 2010-11-17 - Update : 2010-11-20
The rooms were even nicer than shown online. Basic, yet very clean. Fairly private. Nice and quiet location. Nice beach area. Service was slow though and the food was average. We thought the pricing was a bit high. Overall a pleasant stay.
Score by Brian Reilly: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Brian Reilly
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review nwlfares@gmail.com : Visit: 2010-07-19 - Update : 2010-07-21
Great place Great Hotel Great service. The pick up service from the pier to the hotel is very appreciable
Score by nwlfares@gmail.com: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby nwlfares@gmail.com
Review Brynjar Orn Sveinjónsson : Visit: 2010-06-02 - Update : 2010-06-05
We stayed at the Ao Prao resort for a week and it was really great for a relaxing getaway. The staff are very friendly and helpful food quality is good and reasonably priced, however the wine is a bit overpriced. Beautiful beach and the sea is clean. Highly recommendable [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brynjar Orn Sveinjónsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Brynjar Orn  Sveinjónsson
Review BALASTEGUI : Visit: 2010-04-16 - Update : 2010-04-18
It s a really wonderfull place to relax after a busy life in Bangkok, everything was ok from the welcome to the staff, the restaurants, Now I can say I love the beach,(beach is clean too). We decided to come back here more often, very convenient not so far to Bangkok, a delicious moments with my husband! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by BALASTEGUI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby BALASTEGUI
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy
Review Rolf Larsen : Visit: 2010-03-31 - Update : 2010-04-05
No internatt broadband as advertised. Very bad mobile phone connection. Food prices too expensive at the standard
Score by Rolf Larsen: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Rolf Larsen
Review Mikiko Nagai : Visit: 2010-01-10 - Update : 2010-01-12
We stayed beach front cottage. The room was splended. We could enjoy the sunset and beatiful beach view. The sea was so clear, our kids could enjoy swimming with many kind of fish. One short coming was the hotel restaurant was sooooo expensive regarding what you can get.
Score by Mikiko Nagai: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Mikiko Nagai
Review Siegfried Klar : Visit: 2010-01-06 - Update : 2010-01-23
The hotel was great!! Good room. good views, good restaurant, very pleasant staff. But be aware that you are in a luxury enclave - the rest of the island is drowning in garbage, overcrowded an in case of a short but heavy rain shower a huge mudhole. Even authorities have become aware of that problem! No need to hire a scooter for driving around - you will be disappointed! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Siegfried Klar: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ao Prao Resortby Siegfried Klar
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect


Ao Prao Resort 60 Moo 4 Tambol Phe, อ่าวพร้าว รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
60 Moo 4 Tambol Phe, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3976 THB, 111.55 US, 98.86 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ao Prao Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong