bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนาง คลิฟ วิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนาง คลิฟ วิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Cliff View Resort
review Aonang Cliff View Resort
Booking Krabi 15.86 15.86 US$
Booking  510 510 THB

อ่าวนาง คลิฟ วิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 10/5 Moo 2, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 510 THB, 15.86 US, 13.46 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Cliff View Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Anders Christian Henriksen : Visit: 2016-10-17 - Update : 2016-10-31
Family with 2 adults and 3 children age 10, 12 and 13 years. We got a large, nice and clean family room. Really beautiful area with many different plants and animals. Nice poolarea but sadly dosent the watherfall work as for 6 years ago when we where there. Really nice staff. Good breakfast. A really beautiful and calm area. Really a place worth the money, and we gladly come back again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anders Christian Henriksen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Anders Christian Henriksen
Review Peter Rupp : Visit: 2016-04-19 - Update : 2016-05-25
arge bungalow in attractive grounds, quiet location, friendly and helpful reception; the shuttle to the beach is really perfect; walk need 30 minutes to the beach,eally for this price you can not complain
Score by Peter Rupp: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Peter Rupp
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems
Review Nathalie Bruni : Visit: 2016-03-02 - Update : 2016-03-11
4 nuits en chambre familiale, parfait,petit dej et diner pris sur place
Score by Nathalie Bruni: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Nathalie Bruni
Review Yannick RENARD : Visit: 2016-01-24 - Update : 2016-01-27
Chambres pas très confortables, matelas dur comme du bois, réveillés tous les matins à 5 heures par une quinzaine de coqs!!!!!!!!!!
Score by Yannick RENARD: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Yannick RENARD
Review Hayley Maria Fonseca : Visit: 2015-09-03 - Update : 2015-09-16
My second time at the resort and I simply loved it once again amidst the greenery and nature around..The staff and very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed the quiet getaway here in this cosy resort which makes you feel at home. A recommend for solo travellers as well as families.
Score by Hayley Maria Fonseca: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Hayley Maria Fonseca
Review Eric Cochez : Visit: 2015-07-18 - Update : 2015-07-22
Score by Eric Cochez: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Eric Cochez
Booking on cheapestav.com : nice clean big room great good maintened garden relax because 10 in out of city but every hour free shuttle (return). I def recoend this place; friendly staff.
Review autrive : Visit: 2015-03-05 - Update : 2015-03-08
trés bon séjour a recomander
Score by autrive: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby autrive
Review Marlies Erika Kuhlbars : Visit: 2015-03-01 - Update : 2015-03-18
Nettes Resort. Liegt etwas außerhalb, aber stündlich steht ein Shuttle zur Verfügung. Uns hat es gut gefallen! Kommen gerne wieder.
Score by Marlies Erika Kuhlbars: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Marlies Erika Kuhlbars
Review H : Visit: 2014-12-16 - Update : 2014-12-28
My first impressions weren t very good. Bits and pieces needing maintenance. After a couple of days of relaxing I really enjoyed Cliff View. Love where it s located away from the noise of Ao Nang. Very peaceful. Rooms were comfortable enough for the 4 of us. Had a family room with 2 king beds. A/C worked well. Breakfast was sufficient (2 thai dishes - meant to be hot, but usually cold, toast, eggs, cereal, fruit etc. Both mattress in room sagging on one side, basic shower. We were really there for the scenery and exploring the area so overall we were happy with accommodation for the price. Room was clean. Internet in room. Hourly drop off/pick up to Ao Nang main street. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by H: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby H
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review ERIKA IBARRECHE LEDO : Visit: 2014-04-17 - Update : 2014-04-20
La habitación con fan no me gusto nada! Las ultimas noches cambiamos a una standard y merece la pena lo poco que cuesta el cambio, muchísimo mejor!
Score by ERIKA IBARRECHE LEDO: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby ERIKA IBARRECHE LEDO
Booking on cheapestav.com : Todo perfecto
Review Annita Pring : Visit: 2014-02-27 - Update : 2014-03-10
A quaint resort in a quiet location, except for all the farm animals! Lovely pool, nice breakfast. Bungalows were simple but sufficient. Perhaps an electric kettle in the room and better wifi reception in the bungalows my only suggestions. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Annita Pring: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Annita Pring
Booking on cheapestav.com : Simple process.
Review Iuliia : Visit: 2014-01-10 - Update : 2014-01-19
Останавливались с семьей в этом отеле второй раз.Очень уютный.Домики находятся среди джунглей под красивейшей скалой.Ухоженная территория.Бесплатный шаттл каждый час на пляж и обратно. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Iuliia: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Iuliia
Booking on cheapestav.com : впервые бронировала через sawasdee.Очень удобно.Можно смело оплачивать полностью отель и цены дешевле,чем на других сайтах.
Review Harriet Charlotte Thurtell : Visit: 2013-09-06 - Update : 2013-09-10
Great staff and breakfast, would not recommend the cheap hut as full of insects and all clothing gets damp and covered in ants.
Score by Harriet Charlotte Thurtell: Room 1 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Harriet Charlotte Thurtell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as always
Review Ruth Vassor : Visit: 2013-08-23 - Update : 2013-08-29
Room was good value for money although bathroom was quite basic. Pool area could have been cleaner but the pool itself was great. Breakfast/dinner area was clean and meals of good quality and value. Staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
Score by Ruth Vassor: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Ruth Vassor
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service and easy reservation process from sawadee.com. Would use again.
Review Bruno Marnini : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-11
Har bott är 2 år i rad och återvänder gärna. Hotellet ligger lite utanför men det är inget problem då hotellet kör gratis en gång i timmen ner till ao nang. Vackrare omgivning kan man man inte leta efter då hotellet ligger inbakat i total grönska, orkideer växer överallt.Om du åker direkt hem efter detta och har transfer sent (vi checkade ut vid 11 men hade inte flyg förrän sent på kvällen)så går det bra att lämna bagaget på hotellet över dagen . Vi drog till stranden som vanligt med hotelet bil, och innan vi åkte hem fick vi låna handdukar och duscha på hotellet. rekommenderas varmt.
Score by Bruno Marnini: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Bruno Marnini
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fungerar utmärkt och det går fort med betalningen via netet.När du väl har betalat så har du biljetten i mailen dagen efter.
Review Verena Loferer : Visit: 2012-10-29 - Update : 2012-11-07
The Aonang cliff resort is one of the most beautiful places i´ve ever been. Situated in the rainforest the bungalows are well furnish, clean and each has a large terrace. The pool is very well designed, slightly above the bungalows and you can spend time relaxing and enjoying the view. There is a free shuttle service to Aonang, where you find a lot of cookingshops, restaurants 7/11 supermarkets and many other shops. The beach in Aonang is not spectacular but the trip to raley beach is stunning. Aswell you can book trips at the agency at the resort - the 4 island tour and the kayaking are really great. We will come back to this lovely place!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Verena Loferer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Verena Loferer
Review Kari Töyrylä : Visit: 2012-03-17 - Update : 2012-03-27
Hotel is middle of jungle,lot of different animals soud,just we looking for.One morning i was sitting our room terrace and i saw than monkeys came down from the mounting.Nice:)Hotel is quite far from Ao Nang beach,but free transfer for every hours works very well.Bic minus was local school kids who came after school swimming on the hotel pool. Every morning was same,simple breakfast.
Score by Kari Töyrylä: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Kari Töyrylä
Review Mr Mart : Visit: 2012-03-04 - Update : 2012-03-07
Nice place about 3 km far from the beach, but hourly free resort transport works good. Fan bungalow was very good. CZE: Pěkné místo asi tak 3 km od pláže, ale každou hodinu jezdí tam a zpátky zdarma pick-up z resortu. Bungalov s větrákem čistý, pěkný, útulný. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Mart: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Mr Mart
Review Anne Grange : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-02-29
Superbe piscine, hôtel isolé du chaos d Ao nang mais aucun souci avec le système de navette gratuite. Personnel très sympathique et efficace (réservation d excursion...). J étais dans une chambre standart avec AC : très propre et petite terrasse agréable. Reviendrai sans hésitation.
Score by Anne Grange: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Cliff View Resortby Anne Grange
Booking on cheapestav.com : Très facile.


Aonang Cliff View Resort 10/5 Moo 2, Ao Nang อ่าวนาง คลิฟ วิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่
10/5 Moo 2, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 510 THB, 15.86 US, 13.46 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Cliff View Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi