bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม อ่างนาง เมาน์เทน พาราไดซ์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม อ่างนาง เมาน์เทน พาราไดซ์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Mountain Paradise
review Aonang Mountain Paradise
Booking Krabi 30.58 30.58 US$
Booking  1020 1020 THB

โรงแรม อ่างนาง เมาน์เทน พาราไดซ์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 26/11 Moo 2, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Mountain Paradise ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review HUBERT RITA : Visit: 2015-01-08 - Update : 2015-01-11
Score by HUBERT RITA: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby HUBERT RITA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Rooms are very nice, very clean, the swimming pool is nice too. Breakfast is simple but correct . The owner is not very friendly
Review Kasper Ingildsen : Visit: 2015-01-07 - Update : 2015-01-10
we have previously visited mountain paradise twice before, with great success, unfortunately lived this stay is not up to previous standards. pool areas were very worn and showing signs of not being maintained for several years. Breakfast buffet was directly cold and dull, were it was not the first at 7.30. There war a very poor service and we often had the feeling that we were a bother. Well we asked for help for tours, or would order food, we were several times we are told we could come back in a few hours, or that they just had no more chicken or else we wanted to order No baby cot we are NEVER coming back.... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kasper Ingildsen: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Kasper Ingildsen
Review patric monney : Visit: 2014-03-28 - Update : 2014-03-31
TV did not work the whole 8 days Security was non existent and the keys were left exposed behind an unmanned desk. The room was not made up for 3 days as someone was sick. Shower was faulty and the toilet system leaked brown liquid. The breakfast was prepared in a disgusting filthy area and fruit did not appear if they had not been to the market. The owner had extreme communication problem and requests went constantly unheeded...ignored. Most of the people that were there checked out for other accommodation because of the stated problems. We stayed because we had payed up front and we liked the position and the quiet pool....no guests left except a Russian couple with their child and he was incapacitated through an accident. It is an inexpensive place to stay but strongly advise that you consider the possibility of spending a little more and stay in a decent place for your holiday. Will we go there again.....probably not! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by patric monney: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby patric monney
Booking on cheapestav.com : We have booked with you several times without a problem so were surprised at the condition of the hotel and that the taxi transfer was late and we had started making alternative arrangements to get to the accommodation so it was a cock up from the start and we were out of pocket.
Review sanna nilsson : Visit: 2014-02-05 - Update : 2014-02-09
Ok rooms. Breakfast was ok.location was ok but a littel bit to walk to ao nang beach
Score by sanna nilsson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby sanna nilsson
Review Meinhard Schulze : Visit: 2014-01-08 - Update : 2014-01-31
Score by Meinhard Schulze: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Meinhard Schulze
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Hu Jungang : Visit: 2013-09-13 - Update : 2013-09-23
It s very beautifull garden hotel.The biggest surprise is breakfast!!!
Score by Hu Jungang: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Hu Jungang
Booking on cheapestav.com : The fee of paypal is too much!
Review neil fowler : Visit: 2012-02-12 - Update : 2012-02-22
location was good for a quiet place to stay you pay for what you get . pool was very good staff friendly and helpful would go bach there again
Score by neil fowler: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby neil fowler
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with booking service
Review Krister Jonsson : Visit: 2012-01-27 - Update : 2012-02-26
Fairly quiet and nice hotel. Maybe a bit expensive, considering the range. An ok hotel.
Score by Krister Jonsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Krister Jonsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems.
Review Elisabeth Segerstedt : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-01-26
A very nice and quiet place. Beautiful location with the mountain close nearby.Very friendly staf.The room is big and nice and more than enough for two people.
Score by Elisabeth Segerstedt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Elisabeth Segerstedt
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking on the internet. But i think you can get a better price if you book in real life if you can, and if there is rooms avalible.
Review Hampsink : Visit: 2011-12-10 - Update : 2011-12-13
Resort is near to Krabi city, though once inside the resort, you are out of the crowd. Very nice place to be in afer a busy day of sightseeing. Staff is friendly & helpfull.
Score by Hampsink: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Hampsink
Booking on cheapestav.com : seamless booking, very straightforward
Review Solop Aleksei : Visit: 2011-12-08 - Update : 2011-12-20
Останавливались в этом отеле второй раз. Отель находится в стороне от шумной улицы, так что тишина и покой Вам гарантированы! Внимательный обслуживающий персонал, неплохие бунгало с вентилятором и кондиционером,, чистый бассейн (работает круглосуточно!), завтраки обычные без изысков, в течении всего дня бесплатно кофе, чай. Неоднократно заказывали ужин в ресторанчике отеля (брали Том ям, жареные морепродукты)- вкусно! На ресепшн можно взять на прокат велосипед, мотобайк, заказать экскурсии и такси. Вообщем цена- качество в пользу отеля!!!Обязательно туда вернемся... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Solop Aleksei: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Solop Aleksei
Booking on cheapestav.com : you are the best!!!!!
Review Robbie Lahaye : Visit: 2011-08-13 - Update : 2011-08-16
Great little place, the setting near the big cliff is just stunning. It s quiet and very peaceful, as it s away from the main road, and even though it s about 1 km from the beach, you can still easily walk there. The pool is excellent and the staff very friendly. I d go back there any time!
Score by Robbie Lahaye: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Robbie Lahaye
Booking on cheapestav.com : hassle free as always
Review Michael Jonsson : Visit: 2011-02-28 - Update : 2011-03-07
Nice bungalows with a small pool area. 300 meter to the main road, 1000 meter to the beach.
Score by Michael Jonsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Michael Jonsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as usual.
Review Ulf Roger Henriksson : Visit: 2011-02-24 - Update : 2011-03-01
Very friendly staff and wounderfoul poolarea there we were alone and had it like a privet pool. Great for the kids and we are sure we come back if we need a great place to stay in Ao Nang. Take about 10 min to walk to the beach.
Score by Ulf Roger Henriksson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Ulf Roger Henriksson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Wahl Hugo : Visit: 2011-01-22 - Update : 2011-01-28
Good value for money, friendly staff, quiet location but still near enough to all facilities, can recommend without any hesitation
Score by Wahl Hugo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Wahl Hugo
Review Alexey Solop : Visit: 2010-08-28 - Update : 2010-09-08
The accommendation was clean and nice. Very quiet. Breakfirst was good. Location good, easy to get to the beach. about 10 minits from the nices part of Ao Nang beach
Score by Alexey Solop: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Alexey Solop
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good and fast,as allways!
Review Bengt Rolf Lennart Andersson : Visit: 2010-07-26 - Update : 2010-07-28
was very good hotel little outside of the town whith a little dark road op to the main road
Score by Bengt Rolf Lennart Andersson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Bengt Rolf Lennart Andersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Was very good no problems
Review Monica : Visit: 2010-03-24 - Update : 2010-03-29
Nice poolarea,however, only 6 sunbeds for the guests. clean room, breakfast was OK. Free coffe and tea all day- NICE! The staff was friendly but a bit slow and with a lazy attitude.They were helpful but be prepard to have patience to wait.It took about 20 minutes walk to get to the beach, and about 5 minutes walk to restaurants and shops. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, we happily return! It was a small cozy paradise!
Score by Monica: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Mountain Paradiseby Monica
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!


Aonang Mountain Paradise 26/11 Moo 2, Ao Nang โรงแรม อ่างนาง เมาน์เทน พาราไดซ์ กระบี่
26/11 Moo 2, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Mountain Paradise ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi