bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนาง นาคาปุระ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนาง นาคาปุระ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Nagapura Resort
review Aonang Nagapura Resort
Booking Krabi 31.85 31.85 US$
Booking  1062 1062 THB

อ่าวนาง นาคาปุระ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 109 Moo 3, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Joe Caracoglia : Visit: 2015-04-06 - Update : 2015-04-09
What can I say about this resort, staff absolutely fantastic, pool access room huge, clean and tidy highly recommend
Score by Joe Caracoglia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Joe Caracoglia
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Lotta Henrysson : Visit: 2015-03-07 - Update : 2015-04-12
Score by Lotta Henrysson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Lotta Henrysson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always superb service
Review ALAN BOUSTEAD : Visit: 2014-09-14 - Update : 2014-09-17
the hotel is a very good place. good pools big rooms. the only down side is hard beds and the food was always cold.
Score by ALAN BOUSTEAD: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby ALAN BOUSTEAD
Booking on cheapestav.com : the booking was easy no problems at all. i will book with sawadee every time
Review Francis Walmsley : Visit: 2014-04-10 - Update : 2014-04-13
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a quiet and family orientated hotel. The rooms were large and clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
Score by Francis Walmsley: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Francis Walmsley
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fine.
Review Annika Olsson : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-03-19
The staff in the reception were not serviceminded at all! Terrible service!
Score by Annika Olsson: Room 5 / Service 1 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Annika Olsson
Review Anna Pernilla Lili Borglund Kronander : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-02-28
Fint hotell med stora rum. Fint poolområde och stor och god frukost. Ingen service i receptionen. Bad om att få tillgång till ett av tre rum när vi kom kl: 12.00 då en i sällskapet var sjuk och behövde en säng men dom var stenhårda med att incheckningen var kl:14.00. Skrattade bakom ryggen på oss och var allmänt nonchalanta i receptionen. Övrig personal på hotellet var supertrevliga. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Pernilla Lili Borglund Kronander: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Anna Pernilla Lili Borglund Kronander
Review Pernilla Svensson : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-22
Vi trivdes kanon på hotellet. Lugnt läge, gick el tog tuktuk för att komma ner i centrum där restauranger o shoppingen fanns. Det fanns mycket att välja på vid frukosten. Rummen var stora o fina . Perfekt m poolaccess. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pernilla Svensson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Pernilla Svensson
Review Jenny : Visit: 2014-02-17 - Update : 2014-03-28
We stayed in a poolaccesroom it was very nice and the room was big, beutiful pool, ok breakfast and we think the area is perfekt, just 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The only thing we think was a disaponted was that they had overbooked so we had to change room after 2 days.
Score by Jenny: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Jenny
Booking on cheapestav.com : Pefect!
Review Benjamin Klint : Visit: 2012-04-23 - Update : 2012-04-26
This resort is very nice and I can highly recommend it. The resort is only two years old, and has a high quality of service. The pool Acces room is very big (ship)and can whitout problem contain a family 2+2 even 2+3 depent of the age. Only minus is the resort is 400 meter from the water. But is has a very nice pool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Benjamin Klint: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Benjamin Klint
Review Peter Winberg : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-03-04
Ligger bra, nära till det mesta, några hundra meter bort. Inte mitt i smeten. Helt ok rum och poolen grymt stor. Bodde med trappa rakt ner i poolen, inte alls fel. Gymet helt ok, fattas någon maskin, t ex för rygg och vader. Inga vikter över ca 10kg. Baksida-benmaskinen kass. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Winberg: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Peter Winberg
Review OWEN LANDRY : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-03-02
I have read so many negative comments about this hotel. They are all wrong. The room was large and clean. We had direct pool access. The Pool was very large and clean. The swim up bar was excellent. My only negative was breakfasr was a little bit limited but OK. I would stay at this resort again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by OWEN LANDRY: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby OWEN LANDRY
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual
Review Veronica : Visit: 2012-02-06 - Update : 2012-02-09
Jätte trevligt hotell. Vi bodde med poolaccess vilket var det bästa vi gjort då vi har 2 barn på 4 och 8 år. Kan verkligen rekomendera det var inte mitt i gröten men ändå nära. Poolen var stor och trevlig och rummen lika så. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Veronica: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Veronica
Booking on cheapestav.com : Jätte lätt att använda och hjälpsamma.
Review Erika Lantz Paulsen : Visit: 2012-01-10 - Update : 2012-01-13
Not serviceminded at all! Unfortunantely :-( The staff was not that serviceminded at all!!! They seemed to be wery bored, slow and tired, especially the staff in the restaurant, poolbarvand reception.
Score by Erika Lantz Paulsen: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby Erika Lantz Paulsen
Review To Chun Fung : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-08-30
The hotel room is so spacious and clean with good swimming pool view. The hotel staff is so nice and helpful. But the breadfast choice is a bit limited and the drainage of the shower is not good enough.
Score by To Chun Fung: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spaby To Chun Fung
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy and efficient booking service


Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa 109 Moo 3, T. Aonang อ่าวนาง นาคาปุระ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่
109 Moo 3, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Nagapura Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi