bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนาง ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนาง ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Orchid Resort
review Aonang Orchid Resort
Booking Krabi 37.27 37.27 US$
Booking  1198 1198 THB

อ่าวนาง ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 141 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1198 THB, 37.27 US, 31.63 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Orchid Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Speer Veronika : Visit: 2018-02-28 - Update : 2018-03-03
Tolles Hotel in schöner Lage. Zimmer sehr großzügig. Na klar ist es an der Straße lauter. Aber wir haben mit geschlossenen Fenster geschlafen. Dafür viel los. Tolle ruhige Poolanlage.
Score by Speer Veronika: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Speer Veronika
Review Ola Ekstedt : Visit: 2018-02-08 - Update : 2018-02-10
Great location. Very nice poolarea. Helpful staff.
Score by Ola Ekstedt: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Ola Ekstedt
Review Pär Fredrik Bastås : Visit: 2018-01-24 - Update : 2018-02-07
Room was okay but the view from the balcony was really bad. Starred in to a wooden wall with the dish service from a nearby restaurant under the balcony.
Score by Pär Fredrik Bastås: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Pär Fredrik Bastås
Booking on cheapestav.com : When I read the description of the room on the booking site it seemed to be with a poolwiew, must put on my reading glasses next time maby
Review Maybrith Østergaard : Visit: 2017-12-30 - Update : 2018-01-04
Er have booket for 3 persons, nyt only chairs for 2 persons. Ciffer krops for 2, Ester bottles for 2, and coffee kops for 2. Nyt very Nice personal at the hotel
Score by Maybrith Østergaard: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Maybrith Østergaard
Review Pär Fredrik Bastås : Visit: 2017-02-21 - Update : 2017-02-27
Nice hotel close to the beach and in the middle of everything. We had 2 room with a door connecting them which made it a very very big room with 3 balconies. One to the main road but that didn t bother us at all. Worth the price
Score by Pär Fredrik Bastås: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Pär Fredrik Bastås
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect booking site. Very simple and no problems.
Review zhang jinyi : Visit: 2015-08-07 - Update : 2015-08-11
Score by zhang jinyi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby zhang jinyi
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review zjy : Visit: 2015-08-07 - Update : 2015-08-16
Score by zjy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby zjy
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review HARRYSSON NILS JIMMY UNO : Visit: 2015-05-13 - Update : 2015-05-25
This hotel was ok. Great location close to the Longtail Taxi´s. The Pool needed maintainence.
Score by HARRYSSON NILS JIMMY UNO: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby HARRYSSON NILS JIMMY UNO
Review Irma Izura Binti Ibrahim : Visit: 2015-03-21 - Update : 2015-03-24
Really nice hotel. The location is right in the middle of the town so it s convenient for family travelling with kids to get around. It s very near to the beach too. I also like that it s quiet. Good place to relax. Pool is great too. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Irma Izura Binti Ibrahim: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Irma Izura Binti Ibrahim
Booking on cheapestav.com : They responded to my emails very fast. They are also very helpful to help get a new hotel after the hotel was double book.
Review Tim Nielsen : Visit: 2015-02-25 - Update : 2015-02-28
The hotel has a perfekt location and the bungalows with pool acces is very good. The hotel needs to fress up the pool soon because blue Stones are falling OFF In the pool.breakfast is good with Bread, freis fruit and eggs. The staff is NOT good In english. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tim Nielsen: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Tim Nielsen
Review Ruslan : Visit: 2014-08-03 - Update : 2014-08-06
Good location, nice room but bad customer service.
Score by Ruslan: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Ruslan
Review Anders Mikael Lantz : Visit: 2014-02-14 - Update : 2014-02-17
We was here two years ago also, nice and friendly with a poolarea that make you feel that you re NOT in the middle of a town. Only about 300 meters to all the Longtails that can take you out to the beautiful islands. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anders Mikael Lantz: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Anders Mikael Lantz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and easy!
Review Britt-Mari Svensson : Visit: 2014-02-05 - Update : 2014-02-28
A good hotel with a good service. Close the the beach, shopping and restaurant. 5 minutes walk to the longtailboats that takes you to the island out side Krabi [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Britt-Mari Svensson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Britt-Mari Svensson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as alwas
Review Marie Andersson : Visit: 2014-01-12 - Update : 2014-01-15
Vi bokade långt i förväg & vi fick rum med utsikt mot en vägg 1 meter från balkongen. Annars fräscha rum. Personalen trevlig men långsam & inte så vänliga som man många gånger möter i Thai. Långsam service i restaurangen. Bra läge.
Score by Marie Andersson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Marie Andersson
Review David : Visit: 2013-12-13 - Update : 2013-12-30
+ Stort rum + Fin standard + Bra läge + Stor pool - Trafikljud - Inget internet på rummet. - Trist frukost. - Långsam service.
Score by David: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby David
Review Mariam Bee Mohd Thayoob : Visit: 2013-11-13 - Update : 2013-11-16
I had a pleasant stay at Aonang Orchid. The rooms are vert spacious and the staff very polite, kind and friendly. However I was very disappointed with the restaurant. In the reviews it was claimed to be a halal restaurant. That was the main reason why I chose Aonang Orchid. Imagine my disappointment when pork was served. The worst part was that it was not even labelled contains pork. I was lucky a kind waiter told me of its content. I will certainly not recommend to any muslims in the future. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mariam Bee Mohd Thayoob: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Mariam Bee Mohd Thayoob
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy booking. No hassle.
Review Haryati Binti Hamzah : Visit: 2013-09-20 - Update : 2013-09-24
The hotel is great! I booked for 2 standard rooms. I thought we will be getting a double bed only. Turn out both rooms are with a double and a single bed. Pool is clean & large.Staffs are polite & helpful. Location is good, 2 minutes walk to the beach. Will certainly stay here again.
Score by Haryati Binti Hamzah: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby Haryati Binti Hamzah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Convenient and instant confirmation.
Review espen isaksen : Visit: 2013-01-22 - Update : 2013-01-25
dyrt hotell men får det du betaler for
Score by espen isaksen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Orchid Resortby espen isaksen


Aonang Orchid Resort 141 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang อ่าวนาง ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท กระบี่
141 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1198 THB, 37.27 US, 31.63 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Orchid Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi