bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนางพาราไดซ์รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนางพาราไดซ์รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Paradise Resort
review Aonang Paradise Resort
Booking Krabi 35.75 35.75 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

อ่าวนางพาราไดซ์รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 25/18 Moo 2 Ao Nang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 35.75 US, 31.68 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Paradise Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Gokhan Haskara : Visit: 2017-03-27 - Update : 2017-04-04
Good and clean room, quite and peaceful location.
Score by Gokhan Haskara: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Gokhan Haskara
Review Tan Irene : Visit: 2015-08-11 - Update : 2015-08-25
Bfast menu changes every 2 days; coffee was bad; wifi in the room was weak; the pool is not big but acceptable; very good privacy n quiet resort.
Score by Tan Irene: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Tan Irene
Review David Curl : Visit: 2014-11-11 - Update : 2014-11-19
Stayed in far units very comfortable ,Eco shower a bit ordinary. All was great really, except the bed pillows. Big,hard and uncomfortabe ended up using couch pills. Close to lots of restaurants, a bit of distance to beach . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Curl: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby David Curl
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Jeffrey Paul Harland : Visit: 2014-06-01 - Update : 2014-06-20
The M/T suite was very nice, clean and cool. The pool was disappointing just the equivalent of a plunge pool really. Breakfast good and staff very attentive. Recommended for a short stay.
Score by Jeffrey Paul Harland: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Jeffrey Paul Harland
Booking on cheapestav.com : Top class as usual
Review John W Vetre : Visit: 2014-02-26 - Update : 2014-03-28
Not a good first impression arriving at hotel, however room and stay were satisfactory.
Score by John W Vetre: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby John W Vetre
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems with booking.
Review Ingela Hoas : Visit: 2014-01-01 - Update : 2014-01-04
Nice resort and near shopping area,many good restaurants! Aonang is very noicy place to stay, but the resort is calm and relaxing! We liked the resort. but when we needed help with something,it took very long time to get it! We can recommended the resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ingela Hoas: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Ingela Hoas
Review QUEK SOH FEONG : Visit: 2013-12-11 - Update : 2013-12-14
We were greeted by a not so friendly front desk lady. On top of that, we were told that there are 200 bahts charges for per kid per night stay at resort. Had no choice but to pay to avoid a unpleasant start of our holiday mood. Breakfast is simple. Pool is tiny but the poolside is nice coz it has a cliff view. Premier deluxe room is big and comfortable but the bed is too firm for my liking.
Score by QUEK SOH FEONG: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby QUEK SOH FEONG
Review Winphy Ruvidi Chandra : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2013-01-05
Nice quite and serene hotel, short walking distance to the beach, friendly staff...
Score by Winphy Ruvidi Chandra: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Winphy Ruvidi Chandra
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking is just a click away... Very easy and convenient...
Review Florian Ogrzewalla : Visit: 2012-12-04 - Update : 2012-12-08
Great hotel, great service
Score by Florian Ogrzewalla: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Florian Ogrzewalla
Review Colin Harris : Visit: 2012-11-07 - Update : 2012-11-10
Would not come back here again. A few minor changes would have made some difference. Such as towels that actually smelt fresh, better sundries...a bar of soap the size of an after eight mint is not much use. I stayed in a cliff view room which was OK, but who needs a DVD player when they come to Krabi. And they need to cure the bad smell that is sometimes evident in the bathroom. Swimming pool and bar area were very good. Breakfast would have been acceptable if the hot food had have been hot! This place is very nearly alright, but seem to have their priorities mixed up.
Score by Colin Harris: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Colin Harris
Review walance : Visit: 2012-10-30 - Update : 2012-11-06
Nice hotel, great environment, just near by Aonang main street, beside the restaurants and have many food stalls at night. Hotel staff very helpful, friendly and nicely.
Score by walance: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby walance
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy, Cheap & Fast.
Review Julia : Visit: 2012-01-28 - Update : 2012-11-11
Best hotel in Ao Nang!
Score by Julia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Julia
Review Anders Larsson : Visit: 2012-01-18 - Update : 2012-01-24
Rooms were nice and clean, but a little small. What we were missing was a place to sit outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet pretty much the same every day and a little boring. Overall a satisfying experience.
Score by Anders Larsson: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Anders Larsson
Review Rene Jorgensen : Visit: 2011-10-18 - Update : 2011-10-22
Great Rooms. Great view from the pool. Very Nice Service and Management.
Score by Rene Jorgensen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Rene Jorgensen
Review LI JUN : Visit: 2011-05-08 - Update : 2011-05-11
nice surrounding,wonderful house,like small villas,breakfast ok,stuff very polite and pleasant.Rooms too close ,so aircondition noise affects light sleepers.
Score by LI JUN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby LI JUN
Booking on cheapestav.com : good,but too clever.
Review IAN SPENCER : Visit: 2011-04-14 - Update : 2011-04-30
I have mixed feelings in writing the review on the Aonang Paradise Resort. Firstly, its location is ideal as it is about 10 minutes walk to the beach and there are plenty of shops, restaurants, currency exchange centres etc on the way so there is plenty going on. The hotel grounds are well kept with gardeners working throughout the day maintaining the gardens and so all the rooms are hidden away in a nice maze of greenery and plantlife making it quite romantic. The room we had was Deluxe Premium Cliff view (hut H2) and the view of the cliff was excellent from these huts. However there were a few problems such as mosquitoes. You expect a few in a location like this with all the plantlife but we were bombarded with them and it was clear the room hadn t been cleared of them before our arrival. Also the air con was very noisy and there was a bad smell of sewage from the bathroom. The door to the bathroom is located in the centre of the room by the bed and the living area and has a frosted glass window pane. Therefore it was possible to be seen having a number two from the main living area. This room was not acceptable so we moved to hut H1 which had none of these problems. Again the bathroom door in H1 had frosted glass but it is located on the far side of the room meaning you have your privacy. The room is well insulated against noise but there was very little noise anyway, even at night from the bars which are not that far away. The pictures on the website are misleading. Some of the fittings and furniture are showing their wear. A typical example is the towel rail in the bathroom where the raw plugs are starting to come out of the tiling. There is no bathtub, only a shower meaning wet rooms which can be slippy. The biggest joke is the swimming pool. If the pool is empty it is possible to do ten strokes before turning round. Also it is only about 4-5ft deep so forget it if you want to swim - go to the beach. The breakfast is ok. If you arrive early in the morning there is plenty to eat. Arrive later and well you have to start asking them to stock things back up. This is not a problem and in a way a good idea as it saves on overcooking and waste. The problem is is that you have to wait around. They do make omeletes and various other dishes to order which is good. The wifi is not free and from the huts not reliable. I found it very slow and could only obtain a reliable connection by sitting at reception. Eventually I found it was quicker to use their machines which are hard wired to the LAN. Overral for those of you on your first trip to Thailand you may be impressed with this hotel but for me who has stayed all over Thailand, I have been in and seen better;- and for far less of your baht.I am not saying the stay was bad and the hotel staff are very friendly and willing to help out - especially the reception lady but we liked krabi and by day 4 we were eyeing up other hotels to stay in if we ever returned. Anyway enough waffle. I hope this is seen as a fair review and that it helps you out Ian & Pairorh [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by IAN SPENCER: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby IAN SPENCER
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always a good service from Sawadee. I have been using them for quite a while. Never any problems
Review YAP LIP TUCK : Visit: 2011-03-16 - Update : 2011-03-20
We like the hotel very much, will definitely come back.
Score by YAP LIP TUCK: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby YAP LIP TUCK
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient. Keep up with the good job.
Review Seng May Li : Visit: 2010-11-26 - Update : 2010-11-29
Postive-Nice cosy hotel,friendly staff. Negative- pool abit small, weak water pressure from shower.
Score by Seng May Li: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Seng May Li
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient & very patient
Review Traveller : Visit: 2010-11-16 - Update : 2010-11-30
Not as nice as it looks in the pictures but I guess that s true for any location. The room was small with bare minimal furnishings. The more expensive rooms looked nicer than ours. So if you re getting one of those, you should be fine. We had everything we needed - including a fridge in the room. Pool was small but nice. Shower by the pool is awesome - kind of like you re showering outside. The breakfast had a little bit of everything which was nice but because the restaurant is partly outside, there were bugs everywhere. Service was impeccable. All of the staff were so great and helpful. They really make your stay nice and try to help out with as many things as possible. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Traveller: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Traveller
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy.
Review Stephen Thomas : Visit: 2010-10-05 - Update : 2010-10-16
Staff are great. The hotel was not as nice as we expected and the room, although clean, smelled of stagnant water at times due to the drainage in the bathroom. The pool is very small. The facilities around the pool are good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Stephen Thomas: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Paradise Resortby Stephen Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good


Aonang Paradise Resort 25/18 Moo 2 Ao Nang, อ่าวนางพาราไดซ์รีสอร์ท กระบี่
25/18 Moo 2 Ao Nang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 35.75 US, 31.68 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Paradise Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi