bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนางภูเภตรารีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนางภูเภตรารีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Phu Petra Resort
review Aonang Phu Petra Resort
Booking Krabi 69.06 69.06 US$
Booking  2302 2302 THB

อ่าวนางภูเภตรารีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 521 Moo.2 Aonang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2302 THB, 69.06 US, 58.50 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Phu Petra Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Carla Fioretti : Visit: 2017-03-05 - Update : 2017-03-08
Very friendly and warm the staff and family members give US a very special stay.they Help in everything, absolutely EXCELENT
Score by Carla Fioretti: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby Carla Fioretti
Review AMANDA ELLIS : Visit: 2012-01-08 - Update : 2012-01-13
The hotel was very nice however the biggest disappointment was the food. After trying several items off the menu, we decided to travel into Ao Nang for all meals where we could find a much higher quality. Even simple items such as a ham and cheese toastie were not consistent and not very good. We were a large group and all members of our party felt the same. This severely let the place down. There were also a few other issues with our shower - it did not drain, it continuously went hot and cold and at first, the shower head was dirty and therefore the water did not come our properly. The last item was fixed, but the other 2 remained a problem. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by AMANDA ELLIS: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby AMANDA ELLIS
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was efficient and helpful.
Review Andrew Davanzo : Visit: 2011-10-31 - Update : 2011-12-07
Really enjoyed my stay at Phu Petra. Our room was superb - we had a Majestic Villa and the room was enormous. Worth noting that the hotel itself was very small. This is in no way a bad thing as the staff were never overrun, and couldn t do too much to help. The location of the hotel is a bit out of the centre of Ao Nang; again, this was a good thing as you ve got the backdrop of the Ao Nang cliffs. And also, a superb bar/restaurant across the road who were also friendly. There was a shuttle bus to Ao Nang that was hourly; you could get a return journey but we didn t bother as a Tuk-tuk was only 60 baht. Ao Nang itself wasn t the best place we went to in Thailand; not overly rowdy, but not that nice either; the beach was OK but many people came up to us trying to sell stuff whilst we were on it. However, you re in a great location to do activities which are reasonably priced, so don t let that put you off. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrew Davanzo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby Andrew Davanzo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service from Sawadee, best price, efficient and would definitely use again
Review CUI JIEWEN : Visit: 2011-10-10 - Update : 2011-10-13
The location is a bit far from the beach. But the hotel has shuttle bus service. On the ohter hand beacuse it s away from beach and the main road, it s very quiet! Imagine in the beautiful pool and enjoy the cliff view alone. The room is fully decorated and super clean! And the staff is nice especially the senior lady from front office. Definitely we will go back! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CUI JIEWEN: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby CUI JIEWEN
Review haiyan Lu : Visit: 2011-10-05 - Update : 2011-10-08
It was excellent! I love Phu Petra, beautiful and private location ,nice staff, wonder design. We were not happy because we only arranged stay there for one night..absolutely will back!
Score by haiyan Lu: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby haiyan Lu
Review Gu Yun : Visit: 2011-07-12 - Update : 2011-07-18
very large room and nice facilities. nice hill view and very quite as only 25 rooms in the resort. friendly staffs but not speak good English for everyone. quite a lot mosquitos in the room and the air con will sometimes shut down due to limitation of the power. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gu Yun: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby Gu  Yun
Booking on cheapestav.com : cheap price and more alternatives
Review BATRAKOV MAKSIM : Visit: 2011-04-30 - Update : 2011-05-06
Very friendly staff!!! Quite place. Thanks for relax!
Score by BATRAKOV MAKSIM: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby BATRAKOV MAKSIM
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Martin Blaus : Visit: 2011-02-16 - Update : 2011-02-19
This place is a pearl. The staff is eccelent, service is unmatched. A little bit off the main street, this place offers you calm and splendid view of the spectacular mountains and rainforest. Me, my wife and our three kids 9, 8 and 6 just loved the place. We stayed for two weeks and were more than pleased.
Score by Martin Blaus: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phu Petra Resortby Martin Blaus


Aonang Phu Petra Resort 521 Moo.2  Aonang, อ่าวนางภูเภตรารีสอร์ท กระบี่
521 Moo.2 Aonang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2302 THB, 69.06 US, 58.50 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Phu Petra Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi