bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนาง ภูพิมาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนาง ภูพิมาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spa
review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spa
Booking Krabi 47.91 47.91 US$
Booking  1597 1597 THB

อ่าวนาง ภูพิมาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 86/8 Moo 2, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1597 THB, 47.91 US, 40.58 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Heinzle Gerald : Visit: 2014-03-18 - Update : 2014-03-21
Breakfasttime: 7.00 - 10.30 am We have Breakfast every day very late - 10.00 am. The problem was, the most food was empty and the service from the waitress was not good. Not friendly and not attentive.
Score by Heinzle Gerald: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spaby Heinzle Gerald
Booking on cheapestav.com : Paying with credit card was complicated: - pay 2 times - wy not only 1 time? - the payment has not been verified on the hompage ( i am not sure, have paid or not )
Review LOUIS Ronald : Visit: 2012-03-21 - Update : 2012-04-01
Bon hotel mais un peu trop en retrait de Ao Nang bien qu il y ait un service de navettes gratuites. La room suite était agréable sans plus.Je regrette que l on ait pas eu vue sur piscine et montagne ;une fois installés nous n avons pas voulu changer , ne restant qu une nuit. Personnel sympathique.
Score by LOUIS Ronald: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spaby LOUIS Ronald
Booking on cheapestav.com : Trés bon service comme pour nos autres réservations
Review Stephen Williams : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-10-25
Stayed for 5 nights and cannot fault anything about the hotel, the room was beautiful, the staff so friendly, pools relaxing and so clean. It s a little away from the beach area but a free four wheel drive car is only a 5 minute booking away, both ways. If i was to be a little picky the breakfast could be improved a little as there is not any Thai food at all which my fiancee was disapinted about and it was rather repetative. All in all a truly pleasant stay in a truly nice little hotel. Hope to visit again soon.
Score by Stephen Williams: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spaby Stephen Williams
Booking on cheapestav.com : Really easy and efficient
Review Ravi Prakash Khaitan : Visit: 2011-10-15 - Update : 2011-10-18
We were made to understand from the website that in their 2 bedroom cottage both the rooms had kingsize beds but only 1 had king size. It was also not clearly mentioned that the 2 bedroom cottage had only 1 toilet. There was a lot of problem of red ants. Room service was also mentioned as 24hrs but it was not. Breakfast was good. Staff was also very good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ravi Prakash Khaitan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spaby Ravi Prakash Khaitan
Review Julia : Visit: 2011-06-26 - Update : 2011-06-30
We stayed 2 nights and wished it could have been more. Beautiful pool, huge clean rooms, free personal driver to and from the beach, great breakfast and the most friendly staff we had met the entire trip. It is located off a side street up in the hills which offers seclusion from the main drag which is pretty much a beach strip with shops and restaurants. Good seafood on the water! Great hotel for the price. Villas looked beautiful from the outside however we did not stay in them.
Score by Julia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spaby Julia
Booking on cheapestav.com : No issues at all with the booking service, we used it for 4 different resorts.


Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spa 86/8 Moo 2, Ao Nang อ่าวนาง ภูพิมาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่
86/8 Moo 2, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1597 THB, 47.91 US, 40.58 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Phupimaan Resort and Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi