bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนาง พรินซ์วิล รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนาง พรินซ์วิล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Princeville Resort
review Aonang Princeville Resort
Booking Krabi 51.58 51.58 US$
Booking  1720 1720 THB

อ่าวนาง พรินซ์วิล รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 164 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1720 THB, 51.58 US, 43.69 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Princeville Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Theodore Uijthoven : Visit: 2017-02-10 - Update : 2017-02-18
A very nice hotel with beautiful nature garden and swimming pool. We had a nice room on the second floor with view on the pool. The hotel is situated near the beach road and in front of he see. Man restaurants etc in the direct envirmont. We hope to come again next time we visit Thailand.
Score by Theodore Uijthoven: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Theodore Uijthoven
Booking on cheapestav.com : everything good and oke
Review Nurul Jannah Binte Jamal : Visit: 2015-11-09 - Update : 2015-11-13
Room need to redesign as it is outdated. Toilets are stained and mouldy. The toilet tiles are very sticky and disgusting that is the reason the tiles are coloured so that we cant see the stain. The bedsheets there are blood stains on it. Not too sure why the lamp shades has the cockroach designs on it. Breakfast need to be improved. Chose the hotel due to they serve HALAL breakfast and location as it is accessible to the shops and sea since I had my 2yo toddler with me. Previous 2 trips, stayed around Nopparathara area in 2 diff hotels, no doubt the location is 10 mins walk from Aonang, but the room are updated and the cleanliness is perfect. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nurul Jannah Binte Jamal: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Nurul Jannah Binte Jamal
Booking on cheapestav.com : very smooth even though there s a slight misunderstanding but they manage to reinstate back the reservation
Review Natia Tavartkiladze : Visit: 2015-02-17 - Update : 2015-02-24
Good location, just in the middle of Ao Nang - could walk either up the beach road or the other one away from the beach. Good planning and layout of the hotel - rooms are facing the pool and not the road or other hotels. Standard (Deluxe) room is quite spacious with nice design elements, it has a bath, a shower and a balcony. However, the smell was periodically blown to the balcony on the ground floor. Unpleasant as I really enjoyed chilling out in the balcony. Yes, the garden is quite jungle like, so there are mosquitoes in the evening and early morning. The service is good, room cleaned regularly, if something was missing, it was quickly amended. Breakfast was ok, would have really appreciated rice without sausages in it. Overall good experience with the hotel and as always sawadee.com booking great, everything went smoothly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Natia Tavartkiladze: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Natia Tavartkiladze
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always, thank you
Review Albin Marshall : Visit: 2014-02-14 - Update : 2014-02-18
Very nice Staff and pool area. We lived next to the resturant but it was very quiet. Perfect location in Ao nang.
Score by Albin Marshall: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Albin Marshall
Review Anna Almqvist : Visit: 2014-02-09 - Update : 2014-02-12
This hotel has good standard. Great breakfast and frindly staff. The bed is comfortable and the rooms are big. The only negative is that the ventaliationsystem is just outside our room and that was horrible when it started in the middle of the night. Diffucult to sleep evry night because of this. Tried to have another room bur everything was full. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Almqvist: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Anna Almqvist
Review Ulla Petersen : Visit: 2014-02-08 - Update : 2014-02-11
Very good hotel. Perferkt place, very frendly staff. A little bit noise from the bar behind!
Score by Ulla Petersen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Ulla Petersen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Pontus : Visit: 2014-01-31 - Update : 2014-02-17
Great location. Nice staff.
Score by Pontus: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Pontus
Review POON PEI HA : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-17
Deluxe Room comes with a queen and a single bed. Good for 3 pax, saving the cost for an extra bed. Another great service is all items (snacks and drinks) in the mini bar are complementary!
Score by POON PEI HA: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby POON PEI HA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Immediate confirmation.
Review Malin Andersson : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-02-28
Very nice hotel, great location. Good breakfast, nice staff. We had a family room and was very satisfied.
Score by Malin Andersson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Malin Andersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as usual!
Review Wong Hwee Yi : Visit: 2013-12-11 - Update : 2013-12-14
Stayed 3 nights. Having 2 big beds in a room is ideal for 2 adults & 2 kids. Room design so-so but practical. The location of hotel is very prime: just walk across to Aonang beach (we visited the beach everyday!), restaurants & shops along the stretch and yet quiet. Welcome treat is lime ice cream with caramel! Breakfast is decent too! Ordered pineapple rice, very fragrant. Took hotel shuttle to airport, vehicle is clean, new & very spacious. Will return & recommend to stay!
Score by Wong Hwee Yi: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Wong Hwee Yi
Review Mohamad Nizam : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2013-12-10
Nice place to stay.Halal food.Perfect location shops and food haven.Highly recommended.
Score by Mohamad Nizam: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Mohamad Nizam
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth sailing and fast response.
Review Mark Altshuller : Visit: 2013-03-28 - Update : 2013-04-09
Good location and nice hotel. The staff was not responsive to our requests and problems we had two days with aircondition. Also in reception they did not like to acknoledge our request in reservartion for two twin beds room sying that they don t have. After we refused to accept other type of the room they immidiatly found the room. Overall we reccomed this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark Altshuller: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Mark Altshuller
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good Expirience
Review Tay Thiam Chye : Visit: 2013-02-11 - Update : 2013-02-14
hotel service can be improve. running water not consistant and flow rate is too slow. Front desk have only one staff, have to wait for more than 15 mins to check for enquires. While booking for package tour,i was not advise on the things that we are expecting and some of the stuff to bring along.
Score by Tay Thiam Chye: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Tay Thiam Chye
Booking on cheapestav.com : prompt in responding to enquires .. well done
Review Peter Kjellberg : Visit: 2013-01-03 - Update : 2013-01-17
The hotel was very nice. friendly staff and clean everywhere. Can warmly recommend this hotel
Score by Peter Kjellberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Peter Kjellberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : The reservation worked brilliantly. Quick response and good sevice.
Review Nurul Asyikin bte Norman : Visit: 2012-12-22 - Update : 2012-12-29
The resort has a great location. Rooms are clean and when we stepped into the rooms, there was a great aroma that lingered which kept us rejuvenated throughout our holiday. We were given free room upgrades. Staff were friendly throughout. They were helpful and prompt. We sent some items to laundry and it was cheap and highly satisfactory. Restaurant is halal-certified which is good for Muslims like us. I would definitely go back to Ao Nang Princeville the next time I go to Krabi.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nurul Asyikin bte Norman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Nurul Asyikin bte Norman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient and hassle-free. The rates are better than what I can get in other websites. The next time I go to Thailand, I will definitely go through sawadee.com again.
Review Thomas : Visit: 2012-10-23 - Update : 2012-10-29
There s not much to complain about Ao Nang Princeville. Room was good with a nice balcony. WiFi was free, but at the end of our stay we had no connection anymore for several hours. Breakfast buffet wasn t great but ok. The biggest plus is probably the location, it s in the middle of everything. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants and just next where the longtail boats leave for Railay Beach.. The biggest problem was the noise. We could always hear the music from outside until 2 am. The walls are obviously not very thick either, as we could hear lots of doorbanging neighbours with nervy kids in the morning. But with some earplugs, it s not a big deal.
Score by Thomas: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems
Review Zurin : Visit: 2012-09-04 - Update : 2012-09-07
Nice room, excellent location, great restaurants with halal food. Love the ambience.
Score by Zurin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Zurin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good. However, no one waiting for us at the aiport even though airport transfer has been booked and paid. Luckily the same company agent was there waiting for other arrivals and we checked with her and manage to have van arranged for us immediately.
Review Brian Bay Billing : Visit: 2012-08-02 - Update : 2012-08-16
Great hotel, no alcohol at the hotel and restuarant, great surroundings, great staff. Good service, generally a great experience for us.
Score by Brian Bay Billing: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Brian Bay Billing
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy and simple, good information
Review Azman : Visit: 2012-05-01 - Update : 2012-05-04
Very good location, at Aonang beach. Shops & restaurants within reach. enjoy sunset by the beach. 30-40 min to Krabi town by public bus or taxi. Hotel staffs very friendly even though with limited English words. booked Grand deluxe room, very big, cosy & comfortable room. Toilet is big with bath tub & shower screen, however tap water flow not that good especially hot water. water can suddenly become very hot as it sudden flow out slowly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Azman: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Princeville Resortby Azman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good & reliable.


Aonang Princeville Resort 164 Moo 2, Ao Nang, อ่าวนาง พรินซ์วิล รีสอร์ท กระบี่
164 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1720 THB, 51.58 US, 43.69 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Princeville Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi