bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ซันเซ็ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ซันเซ็ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Sunset Hotel
review Aonang Sunset Hotel
Booking Krabi 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ซันเซ็ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 268 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Sunset Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Vadival Kaliyyappan : Visit: 2016-01-25 - Update : 2016-01-29
overall room is acceptable but still using old TV when most of the hotel using LCD/LED TV.
Score by Vadival Kaliyyappan: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Vadival Kaliyyappan
Booking on cheapestav.com : GOOD
Review Yusoff Yan : Visit: 2016-01-22 - Update : 2016-01-26
Friendly and helpfull staff. Nice and clean hotel room. Good location nearby Aonang beach. Many Halal food restaurants, Halal food streets and shopping outlet around. Convenience and pleasant stay at this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Yusoff Yan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Yusoff Yan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Eric : Visit: 2015-03-11 - Update : 2015-03-14
It s a ok hotel if you are using it at a transfer hotel, like we did. Breakfast was ok. But think twice if you are using hotel laundry service, we had about a 1 kg of laundry and had to pay over 200THB..!!!! Go outside instead cost about 40THB/kg...
Score by Eric: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Eric
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as always...
Review Eric Thimen : Visit: 2015-02-26 - Update : 2015-03-12
A place that s totaly ok for a night or two.
Score by Eric Thimen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Eric Thimen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service...
Review Mr William Andersson and Mrs Annelie And : Visit: 2015-01-04 - Update : 2015-01-08
Score by Mr William Andersson and Mrs Annelie And: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Mr William Andersson and Mrs Annelie And
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and easy
Review Bengt Löfkvist : Visit: 2014-02-20 - Update : 2014-02-26
much better than expected for that money. Good location.lovely breakfast.I can recommend this hotel.
Score by Bengt Löfkvist: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Bengt Löfkvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good service
Review Fredrik Steen : Visit: 2014-01-31 - Update : 2014-02-11
Stayed at hotel before. A little nice hotel where its easy to get friendly with the staff.
Score by Fredrik Steen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Fredrik Steen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and smooth. No problems at checkin.
Review Roman Stepanov : Visit: 2013-03-28 - Update : 2013-04-01
Нормальный отель, для не продолжительного отдыха. В номере кондей, вентилятор и.т.д Смутило отсутствие во всех номерах больших двуспальных кроватей. Полотенцам давно пора на помойку (серого цвета)
Score by Roman Stepanov: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Roman Stepanov
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee.com ИМХО лучшая система по Таю.
Review Lorenzo Magno : Visit: 2013-01-01 - Update : 2013-01-06
Nice hotel, perfectly located and with good staff
Score by Lorenzo Magno: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Lorenzo Magno
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was okay
Review Ethel Andersson : Visit: 2012-11-22 - Update : 2012-12-04
Really nice and friendly Place to stay close to it all. Clean and spotless and real good standard. The Nana restaurant was also one of the better ones in the area, skip the overpriced ones Down the beach.. Will for sure go back again if i ever visit Ao nang again. Can strongly recommend this place before much pricier resorts. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ethel Andersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Ethel Andersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked sweet as always!
Review Lim Zhan Chen : Visit: 2012-10-29 - Update : 2012-11-04
great location with friendly staffs, my room has a hill view, it nice and quiet.As for the bed sheet i hope they can be cleaner before been use. I m ok with the buffet breakfast serve but if more dishes it be even better.
Score by Lim Zhan Chen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Lim Zhan Chen
Booking on cheapestav.com : good i got what i requested for.
Review Surianti Yusro : Visit: 2012-04-08 - Update : 2012-04-11
Best location hotel. Near beach, eateries, shopping and Easily accessible. Friendly staffs. However the breakfast has Limited choice. Shd add more choice eg bake bean, choices Of variety bread etc the hotel room facing the garden, Bring guest the experience of staying in the jungle.
Score by Surianti Yusro: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Surianti Yusro
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast & reliable
Review Kent Nilsson : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-18
Good breakfast and kindly staffs. Rooms are to small for tree persons. Hard beds. Good lokation near beach with longtailboats to the islands. To small pool and few sunbeds.
Score by Kent Nilsson: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Kent Nilsson
Review Daniel Odelby : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-18
Bra läge, fina rum med bra bekvämligheter,bra frukost, bra service. Rekommenderas
Score by Daniel Odelby: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Daniel Odelby
Review Christer Sjögren : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-02-10
We stayed at Ao Nang Sunset Hotel one night and we liked it very much. The hotel helped us book our tickets to Lipe and was very helpful. Overall good hotel with good location, service and breakfast.
Score by Christer Sjögren: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Christer Sjögren
Review Mirva Kiviniemi : Visit: 2011-11-29 - Update : 2011-12-07
Very friendly staff and good location with cheep price. I recommend!
Score by Mirva Kiviniemi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Mirva Kiviniemi
Review Sofia Grönkvist : Visit: 2011-03-13 - Update : 2011-04-05
There was a double booking that forced us to stay 3 nights at another hotel - not totally satisfactory since we wanted to stay at the same hotel during the whole time. Caused us a bit of trouble... Besides that, we really like the hotel, the staff is very service minded and friendly. We can consider to return to the same hotel next time we are visiting Ao Nang. Thanks
Score by Sofia Grönkvist: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Sofia Grönkvist
Review Menshov Alexandr : Visit: 2011-02-21 - Update : 2011-02-25
Very nice small hotel, all rooms have good swimming pool view. Perfect location, 3 minutes by walk to pier. Friendly staff. Tasty cuisine, good breakfast. Wi-fi access is very slow.
Score by Menshov Alexandr: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Menshov Alexandr
Review Ye Shunping : Visit: 2011-02-08 - Update : 2011-02-16
推荐!服务好,房间挺有特色。我订了三个房间,由于酒店的关系,第一天只给了两个房,他们为我升级到对面酒店的海景房了,还一个劲地道歉,后来还给了欢迎果篮。前台的服务很好,包车价格很公道,还告诉我当日甲米镇的活动。
Score by Ye Shunping: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby Ye Shunping
Review PENG YONGLUN : Visit: 2011-02-04 - Update : 2011-02-12
swimming pool is very cool. the room at the top can see the sea and sunset.
Score by PENG YONGLUN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Sunset Hotelby PENG YONGLUN


Aonang Sunset Hotel 268 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach, โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ซันเซ็ท กระบี่
268 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Sunset Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi