bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ท็อป วิว Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ท็อป วิว กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Top View Hotel
review Aonang Top View Hotel
Booking Krabi 22.94 22.94 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ท็อป วิว กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 247/17 Moo 2, Aonang Munag, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Top View Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Marie Skogsberg : Visit: 2015-04-15 - Update : 2015-04-18
Too few chairs in the room The hotel employees missed service mindset Room cleaning was good
Score by Marie Skogsberg: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Top View Hotelby Marie Skogsberg
Review Mark Latty : Visit: 2015-03-11 - Update : 2015-03-16
Where do I start with this hotel, I ve been travelling to Thailand for over 10 years and this had to be one of the worst hotel. I knew there was no lifts, not a problem, but in the room no kettle for coffe that is one of my biggest things I ve stayed in hotels for 500bht a night and they have this facility. The first night we stayed there was a knock on the door around 9am it was the cleaner I was mistified that the sign I had on the door Do not disturb was still there isn t staff trained for this. The sign was then stolen from my room I had to laugh about it so I get it replaced and the next morning it happened again I was up at 6am on the balcony I made sure the sign was correct and they still ignored the Do not disturb sign. Do Not Stay At This Hotel, location close to everything beach, shops, restaurants etc. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark Latty: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Top View Hotelby Mark Latty
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always sawadee is fantastic.
Review rohayati binti mohd napiah : Visit: 2014-12-28 - Update : 2014-12-30
under management of PK mansion. room suitable for budget traveller since its really on top, water pressure a problem WIFI free on lounge PK Mansion. Need to pay extra for inside the room PK mansion owner auntie friendly Super near to beach and shopping street area halal stall just at main road [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by rohayati binti mohd napiah: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Top View Hotelby rohayati binti mohd napiah
Review Iuliia : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-19
Бюджетный отель с отличным месторасположением.Чистые, уютные номера.У нас был с видом на гору и другой отель.Так как отель бюджетный,вы не найдете там ни шампуня,ни фена,ни бутылки питьевой воды.Wifi только в холле.
Score by Iuliia: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Top View Hotelby Iuliia


Aonang Top View Hotel 247/17 Moo 2, Aonang โรงแรม อ่าวนาง ท็อป วิว กระบี่
247/17 Moo 2, Aonang Munag, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Top View Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi