bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

อ่าวนาง วิลล่า รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อ่าวนาง วิลล่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aonang Villa Resort
review Aonang Villa Resort
Booking Krabi 56.70 56.70 US$
Booking  1890 1890 THB

อ่าวนาง วิลล่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 113 Ao Nang Beach Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1890 THB, 56.70 US, 48.03 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aonang Villa Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Rikke Hougaard : Visit: 2017-04-11 - Update : 2017-04-25
Facilities are ok - except for the swimming pool. The pool is very dirty and unrepaired. We had the same experience in 2016.
Score by Rikke Hougaard: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Rikke Hougaard
Review Askar Akanayev : Visit: 2016-07-25 - Update : 2016-07-28
Хороший большой отель, отлично расположен прямо на пляже. Номера правда, несколько уставшие, мало розеток, на ночь пришлось выключать тв и торшер чтобы зарядить 2 телефона и детский планшет.
Score by Askar Akanayev: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Askar Akanayev
Review Tom Licht : Visit: 2014-11-21 - Update : 2014-11-27
Nice and enjoyable hotel. Rate is good.
Score by Tom Licht: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Tom Licht
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great job by Sawadee to show you exactly what your getting.
Review ammar abuzuhaira : Visit: 2014-10-08 - Update : 2014-10-15
This is first time for me in this hotel And if I back to krabi I will stay again and again
Score by ammar abuzuhaira: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby ammar abuzuhaira
Review Ola Jakobsson : Visit: 2014-04-17 - Update : 2014-04-20
On arrival very fast and pleasant check-in. Good rooms and clean, though some need of renovation. Pools great and good, but even here a bit worn and not entirely clean. The first night the air conditioning does not work in one of our two rooms and not the rest of the five nights we booked despite four attempts to repair this. Only compensation is that we had to keep one of the rooms a few hours longer the day of departure. Breakfast good and varied but why leave the bacon that is required to be cooked by guests themselves ready on a small griddle? location of the hotel is very good. All in all a pretty good hotel but no more than 3 stars. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ola Jakobsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Ola Jakobsson
Review ADITYA TREHAN : Visit: 2014-04-01 - Update : 2014-04-04
We had a fantastic stay, and the rooms were well-maintained. They can do better on room service (speed / efficiency) and to install better shower heads in the shower area.
Score by ADITYA TREHAN: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby ADITYA TREHAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very smooth and reliable.
Review Adam Wisniewski : Visit: 2014-03-24 - Update : 2014-03-28
Very nice Hotel. Close to see. Nice room and breakfast
Score by Adam Wisniewski: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Adam Wisniewski
Review Mikael Wirsen : Visit: 2014-03-21 - Update : 2014-03-25
Perfect hotel with helpful staff and great location and pool area. A++++
Score by Mikael Wirsen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Mikael Wirsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very helpful, perfect service.
Review Antti Roto : Visit: 2014-02-24 - Update : 2014-03-03
Very nice and comfortable resort. Excellent location by the beach. Also the main street is in 5 minutes walking distance.
Score by Antti Roto: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Antti Roto
Booking on cheapestav.com : This was my first reservation from sawadee.com. Everything was OK. Will use sawadee also in the future.
Review Janita D : Visit: 2013-12-26 - Update : 2014-01-12
Best Resort ever. Amazing Room, Amazing location, Amazing Breakfast, Amazing Pools and the Most amazing Christmas Feast I have ever had. Would definitely go back again no worries, that place is the best - will recommend to all. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janita D: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Janita D
Booking on cheapestav.com : Better than expected - very efficient
Review kroesbergen : Visit: 2013-10-25 - Update : 2013-10-28
nice hotel, only we think that food and drinks at the restaurant and bar are a bit expensive
Score by kroesbergen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby kroesbergen
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with booking and reservation of this hotel
Review Clinton Nelson : Visit: 2013-09-24 - Update : 2013-09-27
Nicely located. Staff very helpful. Fair early checkin and late check out policies. Recommended. Great Value for money.
Score by Clinton Nelson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Clinton Nelson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very helpful and professional. I will book through Sawadee in the future.
Review Gjørtler-Tabor : Visit: 2012-04-14 - Update : 2012-04-17
I must say, that we have expected a better quality of the room compared to the rommrate. A VERY old television, a little bit better finish in the room generally speaking. The balcony could indeed need som paint, but a perfect location. And a very professionel handling of the tsunami warning some days ago.
Score by Gjørtler-Tabor: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Gjørtler-Tabor
Booking on cheapestav.com : It worked, and that was perfect. Must say that I thought there would some better offers and discount, when we booked 21 days. A little bit disapointing.
Review AnnCharlott H-Johansson : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-03-03
very good
Score by AnnCharlott H-Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby AnnCharlott H-Johansson
Review Jaimy Schouten : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-10-05
We verbeleven 4 nachten in Aonang villa en het had wel langer mogen duren. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. de zwembaden zijn geweldig met een prachtig uitzicht en het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Ondanks dat dit hotel wel duur is vo thaise begrippen was het het zeker waard. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jaimy Schouten: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Jaimy Schouten
Booking on cheapestav.com : Was allemaal snel en goed geregeld.
Review Yuen Wai Ping : Visit: 2011-08-09 - Update : 2011-08-13
Having read many reviews, we chose this hotel because of its great location. We have two connecting Superier Deluxe rooms. Rooms are really big and comfortable though not deluxe. Free Wifi in the lobby and yet still usable in balconies. Everything is moderate and staff are friendly. Price right for this quality.
Score by Yuen Wai Ping: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Yuen Wai Ping
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and efficient
Review Troy Geihlich : Visit: 2011-08-07 - Update : 2011-08-22
Absolutely loved our stay in Ao Nang. Great location near to shoping and restaurants and directly opposite a fantastic beach. Only negative was no elevator. Can t wait to retiurn to Ao Nang and will stay here again, probably on lower floor.
Score by Troy Geihlich: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Troy Geihlich
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and hassle free
Review Mr Hertaas : Visit: 2011-07-22 - Update : 2011-07-24
A perfect resort in Ao Nang. It is only a few minute walk from the main street with shopping,restaurantes and more.
Score by Mr Hertaas: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Mr Hertaas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was ok.
Review Michael Sutcliffe : Visit: 2011-07-15 - Update : 2011-07-18
Highly recomend ! 4th time always improving service and facilities
Score by Michael Sutcliffe: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aonang Villa Resortby Michael Sutcliffe
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy !


Aonang Villa Resort 113 Ao Nang Beach อ่าวนาง วิลล่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่
113 Ao Nang Beach Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1890 THB, 56.70 US, 48.03 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aonang Villa Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi