bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ??????

List Hotels Province

???????? ??????? Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ???????? ??????? ?????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ?????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ?????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Aree Tara Resort
review Aree Tara Resort
Booking Krabi 26.65 26.65 US$
Booking  950 950 THB

???????? ??????? ??????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 177 Moo 3, Aonang Beach, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ?????? ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 950 THB, 26.65 US, 23.62 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Aree Tara Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review ZHONGMING : Visit: 2014-04-21 - Update : 2014-04-28
Good hotel,but has most mosquito!
Score by ZHONGMING: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby ZHONGMING
Booking on cheapestav.com : NICE
Review Tan How Kang : Visit: 2013-11-27 - Update : 2013-11-30
We had a pleasant stay at Aree Tara. The customer service is very good especially front office. Only room service staff should improve their English. I had trouble ordering food. Wish to have stayed longer there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tan How Kang: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Tan How Kang
Review LING JIG YUEN : Visit: 2013-11-18 - Update : 2013-11-22
We stay at Aree Tara for 5 nights. Room is nice, clean and spacious. All staffs are friendly and helpful. And have nice breakfast with reasonable price. The best part is they allow my group s member to early check-in in the morning, really million thanks! Pool is small. And it would be better if room have wifi as well. Highly recommended hotel for staying in Krabi.
Score by LING JIG YUEN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby LING JIG YUEN
Review Chong Sang Bing : Visit: 2013-08-28 - Update : 2013-09-02
Great place ,friendly staff and good service.
Score by Chong Sang Bing: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Chong Sang Bing
Review prashant lamba : Visit: 2012-11-17 - Update : 2012-11-21
Aree tara is a great resort with clean atmosphere, closer to beach. Staff is very helpful and great to interact with. I recommend this.
Score by prashant lamba: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby prashant lamba
Booking on cheapestav.com : Amazed with the service levels. Swasdee.com is Fast, reliable, efficient and time saver.
Review Lisa Corcoran : Visit: 2012-11-10 - Update : 2012-11-22
Just returned from 2 weeks in Thailand and spent our first 3 days in Aree Tara. Hotel was great, everything you need. Good size clean rooms, tea/coffee facilities (always good after 15 hours of travelling!), lovely bathroom. Had breakfast in the hotel twice and it was good and one meal while sat by the pool, again great! Also had a massage by the pool which was fantastic! The location is slightly off the main strip but was not a problem (I m not the most active person, but found the walk to be fine and did not have to get tuk tuks to the bar/restaurants...but fun to try anyway!) Would recommend for a couple of days before moving on to next adventure! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lisa Corcoran: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Lisa Corcoran
Booking on cheapestav.com : I have this site to be the cheapest and the best when booking different hotels around Thailand!
Review Fie : Visit: 2012-09-15 - Update : 2012-09-18
Extremely friendly staff, nice room (the elephant-shaped folded towel provided a nice touch! :) ), decent breakfast. i love the saltwater pool
Score by Fie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Fie
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficient service, lowest rate available online
Review Jiang Yang : Visit: 2011-07-27 - Update : 2011-07-30
Staff are friendly Should have bath-tub on Pool access room as the pictures on the website showed the bath room was different from the real one.
Score by Jiang Yang: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Jiang Yang
Booking on cheapestav.com : Agent Tim is doing a great job, quick response and very helpful.I should say excellent customer service provided by Tim. And also thanks for Ms Bee, she did a good follow up on my email even i put Mr Tim s name. This is the customer service we are looking for.Great booking service by 2 of them. I would like to use this website for my future travel hotel booking.
Review FAHMI : Visit: 2011-04-17 - Update : 2011-04-20
The hotel was great.service very good.the only setback is the swimming pool.it was small and noisy when kids started to swim in the pool.And to rent a bike is worth the money.Overall it was a great stay in AreeTara.Cheers!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by FAHMI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby FAHMI
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking no problem.Good job.
Review Jessica Felicia Then : Visit: 2011-04-16 - Update : 2011-04-19
Aree Tara Resort for me is just the perfect place to stay in Krabi. The staff are very friendly and really helpful. I stayed at the deluxe pool room which is really awesome, their breakfast are great and tasty too. Good service, good place, good people. Only one thing I can say about Aree Tara Resort, LOVE it! My next visit to Krabi, I ll definitely going to stay at Aree Tara Resort again!
Score by Jessica Felicia Then: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Jessica Felicia Then
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great and helpful.
Review Wolff : Visit: 2010-11-30 - Update : 2010-12-09
Nice rooms. Hotel not at the beach. Better hotels there.
Score by Wolff: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Wolff
Review Byeongeunpark : Visit: 2010-11-23 - Update : 2010-11-26
Bit far from ao nang beach but walkable!! Very nice service and nice rooms!!
Score by Byeongeunpark: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Byeongeunpark
Review Goh Wan Yin : Visit: 2010-07-10 - Update : 2010-07-12
Overall the hotel is clean, value for money as i travel during green season. The hotel staff is friendly and there is no problem on communicating by using English with them.
Score by Goh Wan Yin: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Goh Wan Yin
Booking on cheapestav.com : The Sales representative s attitude is bad - the one i liase with is Ms Kanun.
Review Mohd Yazid Bin Sudin : Visit: 2010-05-11 - Update : 2010-10-28
Not too far away from the main shopping street abt 10 minutes leisurely walk.Room is nice modern contemporay look.
Score by Mohd Yazid Bin Sudin: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Aree Tara Resortby Mohd Yazid Bin Sudin
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and prompt


Aree Tara Resort 177 Moo 3, Aonang Beach, ???????? ??????? ??????
177 Moo 3, Aonang Beach, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักใน?????? Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 950 THB, 26.65 US, 23.62 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Aree Tara Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi