bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม แอสคอท กระบี่ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม แอสคอท กระบี่ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ascot Krabi Hotel
review Ascot Krabi Hotel
Booking Krabi 20.39 20.39 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

โรงแรม แอสคอท กระบี่ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 492 Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ascot Krabi Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Steffen Kohrt : Visit: 2015-03-09 - Update : 2015-03-12
Location is good, about ten minutes walk to the beach. The room was okay, although a bit noisy. However,one big problem was that in late afternoon, there was no water coming from the shower/bathroom - this happened on all three days of our stay.
Score by Steffen Kohrt: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby Steffen Kohrt
Review Elena Popescu : Visit: 2014-11-09 - Update : 2014-11-22
We enjoyed our 5 days stay at this hotel before we went to Phi-Phi Island. We are aged 36 and 55. Our room was located on 1st floor opposite to the main road, so we had quiet nights. All rooms are with a balcony. 10-15 min. walk on the main road to the beach, with plenty restaurants, shops, tailors and massage locations. We didn t make use of it as we dont feel like tourists. The hotel staff is very friendly, breakfast is not included and is very simple. Coffee and tee is always free. We can recommend this hotel and will defenitely choose it again if we will be in that area again. But if you look for a hotel upperclass, pay double or triple and look somewhere else. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Elena Popescu: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby Elena Popescu
Review VM : Visit: 2014-09-13 - Update : 2014-09-29
Awesome stay...good room and good service too
Score by VM: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby VM
Review Kwek Yan Le Alsred : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-06
Great Stay at the hotel. Room was clean and got a nice view
Score by Kwek Yan Le Alsred: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby Kwek Yan Le Alsred
Review Ann Lucas : Visit: 2013-02-12 - Update : 2013-02-22
Having stayed in a number of different Ao Nang budget hotels, the Ascot is easily the best value for money. It is very clean and offers a range of freebies e.g. tea/coffee facilities, beach mats, internet etc. Like many places, power cuts occasionally meant that the air-con switched off and we also had a couple of occasions when the water pressure was down so we had to wait a while for a shower. Staff are very friendly and helpful, whatever the query. The location suited us as it is away from the noisy restaurant and bar area. We enjoyed the walk to the beach areas but just hopped on a Baht Bus if we were feeling lazy or wanted to go to the less touristy Nopparat Thara Beach. (Tip: Use the baht bus that says Bus Station - Krabi etc on the side and hand over 20TB per person when you get off. Private baht buses will charge much more) There is a coffee shop (Je Coffee) over the road where you can get a good breakfast and a typical Thai restaurant a couple of doors down from the Ascot where the food is really good. We would return to the Ascot. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann Lucas: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby Ann Lucas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient as always
Review MARINA : Visit: 2013-01-21 - Update : 2013-01-24
Good- Nice room, pleasant customer service, nearest with shops (7E,MC D), free WIFI at Reception area, free coffee/tea Too improve- pls provide iron, hair dryer, kettle, coffee & tea in bedroom..
Score by MARINA: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby MARINA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good.. Easy.. Cheap
Review MILENA AMBARTSUMOVA : Visit: 2011-12-26 - Update : 2012-01-12
По приезду сказали, что в двух забронированный нами номерах сломан кондиционер и поселили в отель через дорогу - Austhai. Так что могу сказать только про завтраки - достаточно скудно и долго ждать. Как я понял, отель, в который нас послели примерно похож на Аскот. Номера большие, с хорошей лоджией и большими стеклянными дверями на нее. Есть даже ванна. До пляжа идти где-то около 900 метров.
Score by MILENA AMBARTSUMOVA: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby MILENA AMBARTSUMOVA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Все ок!
Review Choo Kwong Lai : Visit: 2011-12-09 - Update : 2011-12-12
Stayed at Ascot from 7/12 till 9/12. Room was excellent, towels were made into little cute elephants. A/c, water heater & safe were in excellent condition. Many maybe put off by its location but i found it to be great. On my way to the hotel (and vice versa), I get to check out all the shops and restaurants. Its location is definitely not an issue for me. It s only about 10 minutes to the beach depending on your pace. On its left there are many restaurants and hawkers on 3-wheel motorcycles. In Thailand its a cardinal sin not to try their hawker food. Prices are half of restaurants, their cooking is more authentic and they have halal & non halal stuff. Totally love their som tam, pancakes and fresh fruits. Opposite Ascot there is a bank and 7-11. My only complaint is they have very limited TV channels. Perhaps should add a sports and MTV channel each. I totally miss my Thai MTV channels. Stayed on the 1st floor with front view. Very peacefully indeed. I left my laundry on the balcony, by evening they are all dry. Everyone at Ascot were very friendly. Would definitely recommend Ascot to anyone. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Choo Kwong Lai: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ascot Krabi Hotelby Choo Kwong Lai
Booking on cheapestav.com : Better than expected, will definitely use them again


Ascot Krabi Hotel 492 Moo 2, T. Aonang โรงแรม แอสคอท กระบี่ กระบี่
492 Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ascot Krabi Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi