bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

เอเชีย รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เอเชีย รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Asia Resort Koh Tao
review Asia Resort Koh Tao
Booking Koh Tao 17.84 17.84 US$
Booking  595 595 THB

เอเชีย รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 18/1 Moo 1, Sairee Beach Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Sairee Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 595 THB, 17.84 US, 15.11 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Asia Resort Koh Tao ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Stephanie : Visit: 2016-02-22 - Update : 2016-02-26
Room was smelling, expansive like the hole island. Old interior, good Location
Score by Stephanie: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Stephanie
Booking on cheapestav.com : Get a twin room, booked a double
Review Michael Whittle : Visit: 2015-12-30 - Update : 2016-01-05
I guess you get what you pay for. The room does not have hot water. I mean no hot water taps at all so expect a freezing shower. There is no safe in the room or reception to protect belongings. There is a fan in the room which clicks when it turns so could disrupt sleep. The strangest thing of all was the toilet had a sign saying to not put anything including toilet paper in there and to use the bin. Never seen that before. The room was clean though and was cleaned well every day. The staff were unhelpful and almost everyone who we saw was complaining about them. Not sure if it was a language issue but the customer service was pretty poor. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael Whittle: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Michael Whittle
Review Rainer Schuett : Visit: 2015-12-04 - Update : 2015-12-07
It s a very good value for money deal. It s not far from the beach, the pool is nice and the staff is very friendly.
Score by Rainer Schuett: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Rainer Schuett
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Duqueyroix Severine : Visit: 2015-08-04 - Update : 2015-08-08
Very nice stay. Not in the front of the beach but from 5 min by walk. Nice swimming pool. We haven t tried the dive center. This hotel is near everything. Very good deal ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Duqueyroix Severine: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Duqueyroix Severine
Booking on cheapestav.com : All was good. My emails get answers every time I send it one.
Review Koenig Olivier : Visit: 2015-03-12 - Update : 2015-03-16
Tres bon hotel.
Score by Koenig Olivier: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Koenig Olivier
Booking on cheapestav.com : J ai eu ce a quoi je m attendais.
Review Adrian Wohlfarth : Visit: 2015-03-02 - Update : 2015-03-09
nice resort...good location, nearly to beach!
Score by Adrian Wohlfarth: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Adrian Wohlfarth
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review potsen pan : Visit: 2015-02-18 - Update : 2015-02-23
Excellent!good value!cheap!free pick up!
Score by potsen pan: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby potsen pan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Gavrilov Viacheslav, Gavrilova Irina. Va : Visit: 2015-02-16 - Update : 2015-03-06
Отель соответствует описанию. Номера чистые. Горячяя вода есть.Персонал приветлив. Бесплатное такси от пирса и до него. Басик имеется,так ниразу и не искупался в нём никчему!(море в ста метрах). Завтраки по меню.
Score by Gavrilov Viacheslav, Gavrilova Irina. Va: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Gavrilov Viacheslav, Gavrilova Irina. Va
Booking on cheapestav.com : Всё понравилось. Без лишних вопросов и движений. Благодарю
Review Aleksandr : Visit: 2015-02-01 - Update : 2015-02-11
not convenient check-out time 10a.m. on arrival didn t meet on a pier though promised and had to meet(free service of hotel). I wait shuttle bus on a pier 45min... then I took a taxi and paid 300baht for the road. Hotel not return money, and was told by they were mistaken in time))) and but for it prolonged check-out time to 1p.m.
Score by Aleksandr: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Aleksandr
Review Anders Larsson : Visit: 2015-01-14 - Update : 2015-02-14
The breakfast inclouded in the room was very poor. The pool was out of order for three days.
Score by Anders Larsson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Anders Larsson
Review Damir Matkovic : Visit: 2015-01-07 - Update : 2015-01-17
Asia Resort at the Koh Tao Island isn t among the cheapest accommodations you can find in Thailand. OK, the Island is teeming with Western tourists so you can expect the prices of everything to go up somewhat, compared to prices on mainland. But even so, you would think that for the money you pay them, the breakfast in the hotel should be a bit more plentiful. If two (2!) slices of toast is the best they can come up with whatever breakfast set you choose, then they are either in a serious trouble financially or the management is extremely stingy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Damir Matkovic: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Damir Matkovic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service good.
Review Sally Claesson : Visit: 2014-10-30 - Update : 2014-11-02
I really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fairly close to the beach, about a 10 Minuit walk. Tha staff were very nice and helpful and the room was very nice (except the pillows, they were hard as f..k) We have been backpacking around Asia for a while and this is defenetly in the top 5 of the hotels we have stayed at, and that is quite a few! I would go back for sure. One thing tho, the pool is occupied by divers in the mornings, you can still go in, but it s a bit crowded. Other than that, the poor was nice as well, and if you are going to dive, the instructors sound amazing! (Never tried myself) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sally Claesson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Sally Claesson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Had a little bit of a problem with the booking, but I think it was mostly my phones fault.
Review miriam elipe sanchez : Visit: 2014-08-25 - Update : 2014-08-30
Good stay at Asia resort in Sairee Beach. Good room with fun and without hot water but . Good pool instead of the divers.you can use at the same time they practice
Score by miriam elipe sanchez: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby miriam elipe sanchez
Review Alba Borobio Medina : Visit: 2014-08-21 - Update : 2014-08-27
Quite expensive to be thailand. And the tv has no volume, But ver y nice if You aré tal int a divina course
Score by Alba Borobio Medina: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Alba Borobio Medina
Booking on cheapestav.com : Expensive to be thailand, nice if You aré taking a diving course
Review Paula Kaarina Juntti : Visit: 2014-01-11 - Update : 2014-01-14
I stayed at Asia resort two nights. One night in standard fan room and other in superior thai style room. Hotel s location was nice. It is close to seven eleven and on the same street is many restaurants. Beach is in walking distance too. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. They booked ferry tickets and taxi for me when I asked it. Standard fan room was ok. It was clean and not too hot. There was some holes in a window frames, where mosquitos could come in. Thai style superior room was really cute, but full of holes for mosquitos to come in. Plus there was something bigger living inside the bed. Maybe mouse or some bug (roach). My boyfriend noticed that middle of the night, but was too tired to go complain about it as we had only couple hours of sleep time left ahead of us.
Score by Paula Kaarina Juntti: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Paula Kaarina Juntti
Review Sofie : Visit: 2013-04-15 - Update : 2013-04-18
Just love this hotel, nice and calm and the bed is really comfortable. Room is cleaned daily and always fresh towels. Nice staff. Only minus is the breakfast, but there is several places to eat just nearby. I will stay here next time I go to Koh Tao for sure. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sofie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Sofie
Booking on cheapestav.com : I will book hotel using Sawadee again.
Review Michal Horacek : Visit: 2013-01-15 - Update : 2013-01-18
Overall a great place to stay. Very comfortable and spacious. A little noisy at times from the neighbours or the morning traffic. Great location as its a quick walk to most things at Sairee. Unfortunately the Internet did not work most of the time during my stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michal Horacek: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby Michal Horacek
Review A. Grover : Visit: 2013-01-02 - Update : 2013-01-05
It was a great place to stay...peaceful. The rooms are clean and towels and linen changed everyday. A lovely pool and the restaurant is well priced with quality food. I would definitely stay there again.
Score by A. Grover: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Asia Resort Koh Taoby A. Grover


Asia Resort Koh Tao 18/1 Moo 1, Sairee Beach เอเชีย รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า เกาะเต่า
18/1 Moo 1, Sairee Beach Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Sairee Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 595 THB, 17.84 US, 15.11 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Asia Resort Koh Tao ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao