bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม แอสเทร่า สาธร Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม แอสเทร่า สาธร กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Astera Sathorn Hotel
review Astera Sathorn Hotel
Booking Bangkok 30.14 30.14 US$
Booking  969 969 THB

โรงแรม แอสเทร่า สาธร กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 143 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sathorn Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 969 THB, 30.14 US, 25.57 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Astera Sathorn Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Benita Fors : Visit: 2016-01-04 - Update : 2016-01-07
Our visit was surprisingly good. Stayed for 2 nights. Fairly cheap hotel and we suspected it to be not as good, but it was! Good breakfast: It had most of what you want. A small gym we didn t know about, but we used it, next to the small pool. Really nice to be doing some exercise! The hotelrooms were quite roomy, but noicy... We heard everything that our neigbours said/arqued about (door between the rooms), so at 11.30 PM we had to knock at neigbours and ask them to turn the volume down and it worked. Nice and helpful staff, as well. Very close to Skytrain station and only 5 stations from endstation/MBK.
Score by Benita Fors: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Benita Fors
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bookingservice was excellent as always. Use Sawadee.com every time I book and works every time!
Review KOKODEEV DMITRY : Visit: 2015-12-12 - Update : 2015-12-14
+ Good location - Bad Wi-Fi
Score by KOKODEEV DMITRY: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby KOKODEEV DMITRY
Review Pavel : Visit: 2015-10-01 - Update : 2015-10-15
We arrived 2 hours before check-in time and staff asked us to wait in lobby or pay early check-in fee which is 850 baht. That s absolutely ridiculous price for such option, because we paid the same price for the whole day in their hotel. Also there is a terrible soundproofing - we were able to hear EVERYTHING: noise from the streets, BTS metro system, noise of hotel elevator, our neighbors, sounds of bathroom usage and etc. That s really awful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pavel: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Pavel
Review Alba Cozzolino : Visit: 2015-04-03 - Update : 2015-04-07
Hotel bien situé, personnel accueillant et très avenant.
Score by Alba Cozzolino: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Alba Cozzolino
Booking on cheapestav.com : professionnel!
Review Jewel Fanai : Visit: 2014-12-04 - Update : 2014-12-10
NIce little posh hotel.. Went with grandma and we reached the hotel early around 8 am and we had to wait till 2pm. other than that it was a pleasant stay. highly recommend this hotel for medium budget travellers specially those who want to explore the riverside of the city. loved the cute little details of the rooms, restaurant. will def come back. Also dont expect this hotel to let you in the rooms before 2pm unless u give a prior notice in which case i suppose theyll charge you for the prev. night as well [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jewel Fanai: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Jewel Fanai
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect. the go to website when it comes to hotel reservation
Review feng tianwang : Visit: 2014-07-27 - Update : 2014-07-30
酒店靠近码头和天铁,出行方便。大床房床宽达2米,软硬适中,睡觉舒服。就是空调噪音和房间隔音确实一般,不过对我们4家都没影响。
Score by feng tianwang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby feng tianwang
Booking on cheapestav.com : 价格相对其他订房网站有优势。
Review Ra Munthe : Visit: 2014-07-25 - Update : 2014-08-10
Our stay was enjoyable. They moved us to 8th floor for the double bed requested, and found ourselves a larger and better room. Thanks Astera.
Score by Ra Munthe: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Ra Munthe
Booking on cheapestav.com : My book thru sawadee.com was simple and convenient. Thanks Sawadee
Review FD : Visit: 2014-01-31 - Update : 2014-02-06
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good airconditioning. Pool, sauna and fitness rooms are also clean and equipment is new. Staff speaks english well and the hotel is guest friendly. The hotel is situated close to the bts skytrain (2minute walk), the boat pier, the expressway and the bus line 1 which goes directly to chinatown and the great palace.
Score by FD: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby FD
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking Service on Sawadee.com did not show any free rooms for a few days for the Astera Sathorn Hotel (although there were). Had to book via a more expensive alternative website for those days before Sawadee.com fixed the problem.
Review CHENLU : Visit: 2013-08-30 - Update : 2013-09-26
This is the last hotel which I live in at Bangkok,it s so nice.Firstly,you can easily find the location .You just need to take BTS at the Saphan Taksin BTS,then walk less than 5min to the hotel.Then you can easily take the BTS to the biggest shopping malls,like BigC,siam discovery and so on.I enjoy it so much.
Score by CHENLU: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby CHENLU
Booking on cheapestav.com : very nice.
Review kashin Aleksei : Visit: 2013-01-19 - Update : 2013-01-24
Perfect hotel with very convenient location due to the airport and sky train road.
Score by kashin Aleksei: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby kashin Aleksei
Review Usanov Oleg : Visit: 2013-01-06 - Update : 2013-01-09
Отель не плохой, в номере есть все необходимое включая сейф. Лучше выбирать номер выше 3 этажа, у меня в номере на 3 этаже были тараканы, поменяли номер по первой просьбе, бесплатно на 6 этаже и больший по площади. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Usanov Oleg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Usanov Oleg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Бронирование без проблем, как всегда.
Review MARINA GAYVAL : Visit: 2012-10-26 - Update : 2012-11-28
Хорошие отзывы и удачное расположение. Не разочаровались. 200 м до станции BTS Saphan Taksin. Под станцией – центральный причал № 0 ботов по реке. Рядом супермаркет Robinson, 7/11, Family Market, мини-рынок дешевых шмоток и фруктов, вдоль дороги тусуются макашницы. Добротная трешка. Отель простой, чистый. Находится не в самом красивом месте, но никакого шума от BTS и просто с улицы не слышно. Номера - чистые, аккуратные, не затхлые, не прокуренные. Мини-бар бесплатный. Wi-fi хороший. На ресепшен 2компьютера 1 мин=1 бат, есть экскурсионный представитель . На втором этаже бассейн, сауна, небольшой тренажерный зал. С 9.00 до 21.00. Уборка номера - без нареканий. Персонал приветливый и внимательный. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MARINA GAYVAL: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby MARINA GAYVAL
Review Graeme Chester : Visit: 2012-10-17 - Update : 2012-10-21
Graet hotel. Location not great due to need to walk to get anywhere. But once you do the walk then you are in the centre of activity.
Score by Graeme Chester: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Graeme Chester
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as usual
Review marie jiratova : Visit: 2012-04-06 - Update : 2012-04-10
hotel má dobré umístění, pokoj byl čistý a personál ochotný a milý, mohu doporučit
Score by marie jiratova: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby marie jiratova
Booking on cheapestav.com : Rychlá a spolehlivá , mohu doporučit
Review PASHINTSEV IGOR : Visit: 2012-03-29 - Update : 2012-04-01
Сonvenient location, nice room, polite staff. I liked this hotel
Score by PASHINTSEV IGOR: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby PASHINTSEV IGOR
Review Jia Chen : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-09
酒店比清迈的好,价格倒是相差不大的,但是唯一的不足之处是,放在桌上的化妆品被拿掉了一个小香粉饼,有攻略说要把东西锁起来,room service的时候可能会翻你的东西,但是我们想用过的化妆品应该不会有人要,因为在清迈的酒店放桌上一点事都没有,如果没有这个事件的话会是一次很愉快的经历。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jia Chen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Jia Chen
Booking on cheapestav.com : 很方便
Review Zhang Peng : Visit: 2011-07-23 - Update : 2011-07-29
very near to the BTS station and dock but far from the business central(Siam). the room is small and not very clean but value for money. you can get free wifi account from the front desk, the speed is ok.
Score by Zhang Peng: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Zhang Peng
Review Uwe Linsdorf : Visit: 2011-06-29 - Update : 2011-07-02
Nice, clean and friendly place with connection to public transport as well to the rivertaxis, they help you to bypass the horrible ruch hours from 4.00 to 8.00 p.m..
Score by Uwe Linsdorf: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby Uwe Linsdorf
Review คุณรุ่งนภา แสงสำลี : Visit: 2011-06-29 - Update : 2011-07-02
very nice hotel so i had stay here before about March and come back again with my family.
Score by คุณรุ่งนภา แสงสำลี: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby คุณรุ่งนภา แสงสำลี
Booking on cheapestav.com : good Service
Review CHAN TANG : Visit: 2011-06-21 - Update : 2011-06-24
The hotel rooms have been renovated. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The location is just a minute to BTS station. Many shops around and easy to find place to eat. Highly recommend to value tourists.
Score by CHAN TANG: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Astera Sathorn Hotelby CHAN TANG
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems occured during booking, smooth and accurate.


Astera Sathorn Hotel 143 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa โรงแรม แอสเทร่า สาธร กรุงเทพมหานคร
143 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sathorn Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 969 THB, 30.14 US, 25.57 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Astera Sathorn Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok