bar
Hotels in Pattaya. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พัทยา

List Hotels Province

แอท มายด์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนซ์ Hotel Pattaya Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ แอท มายด์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนซ์ พัทยา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พัทยา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พัทยา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review At Mind Serviced Residence
review At Mind Serviced Residence
Booking Pattaya 36.94 36.94 US$
Booking  1317 1317 THB

แอท มายด์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนซ์ พัทยา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 99/1-2 Moo 9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พัทยา ( Central Pattaya Road, Soi 12 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1317 THB, 36.94 US, 32.74 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : At Mind Serviced Residence ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Rolf Ove Tranberg : Visit: 2017-04-28 - Update : 2017-05-05
Just a hot plate, hard when you re two and have to cook your own special food
Score by Rolf Ove Tranberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Rolf Ove Tranberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual
Review Colin Trestrail : Visit: 2017-01-05 - Update : 2017-01-10
For a family holiday , (10 of us ) we booked 2 x two bedroom units and a 1 bedroom deluxe unit . The units are quite a good size BUT have very little in the way of cooking utensils etc. The reception on check-in was efficient and staff were friendly . Vehicle parking was on-site . The pool and outdoor area was very pleasant. During New Year Breakfast deals were available which were excellent value . We used room service meals and ate in the restaurant a few times and the food was freshly prepared. The bed mattresses are VERY FIRM . The units could use some re-furnishings eg new curtains. We liked the location ...about 5 minute walk to the beach front but away from all the bustle and traffic chaos . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Colin Trestrail: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Colin Trestrail
Booking on cheapestav.com : We booked At Mind on a recommendation from a family who had stayed there previously. We booked directly with the hotel. They handled bookings and any queries very quickly .
Review Cheung Chi Hang : Visit: 2015-05-09 - Update : 2015-05-14
It s kinda hot on the way from the lobby to the room and some of the machine in the gym room cannot be used, other than that everything is good.
Score by Cheung Chi Hang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Cheung Chi Hang
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review TSANG yuk ying : Visit: 2014-07-22 - Update : 2014-07-25
Good location and big ,clean room. Free tuk tuk twice a day to big c, central festival. I will stay again. Good for family with children. SWIMMING pool is good but the gym room is poor
Score by TSANG yuk ying: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby TSANG yuk ying
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient. I booked hotel several times through this website
Review m p wharton : Visit: 2013-12-16 - Update : 2014-01-08
stayed here many times always a pleasure great rooms great location great staff
Score by m p wharton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby m p wharton
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy
Review Ronald Casteur : Visit: 2013-10-30 - Update : 2013-11-09
Good hotel, good location. Staffing of housekeeping could be better.
Score by Ronald Casteur: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Ronald Casteur
Review Poon Kiat Ching : Visit: 2013-10-24 - Update : 2013-10-29
Average is good, but on 23/10/13 electricity was trick for 4hours at night time. Is make us mad.
Score by Poon Kiat Ching: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Poon Kiat Ching
Booking on cheapestav.com : No comment everything is good.
Review POON/MEI KI .MS : Visit: 2013-06-13 - Update : 2013-06-16
比起一年前差很多,沖涼幕門流水,服務員用毛巾舖住就算,完全無考慮轉房,毛巾好舊!第一次去完呢間酒店之後好想再次入住,但今次之後應該吾會再入住了
Score by POON/MEI KI .MS: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby POON/MEI KI .MS
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and good
Review Christel Roux : Visit: 2013-01-05 - Update : 2013-01-09
Nice hotel in good location. Had too wait for towels at the pool almost every day.
Score by Christel Roux: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Christel Roux
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Neil Dunbar : Visit: 2012-12-23 - Update : 2012-12-29
Lovely Hotel,had a really good stay,will go back,thanks to the staff, and manager ,whom we met. would recomend this Hotel highly to any one thinking of staying here. And they have there own theme song hahaha [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Neil Dunbar: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Neil Dunbar
Booking on cheapestav.com : thank you for the booking
Review Bruno Minten : Visit: 2012-12-20 - Update : 2012-12-23
The temperature at the floor was very high.No Air condition. Everything other was okay, for instand the room cleaning was very good.
Score by Bruno Minten: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Bruno Minten
Review Vladimir : Visit: 2012-11-28 - Update : 2012-12-01
Хороший отель. Расположение отличное, на не шумной улице. Рядом с отелем находится Альказар и торговый центр Big C. Для секс туризма знаменитая soi 6 в двух шагах, провод гостей бесплатный. На территории есть бассейн с лежаками, сауна, помещение с кардио-тренажерами. Кол-во снарядов мало, а их изношенность велика. Номер большой, как полноценная однокомнатная квартира. Кухня с всеми принадлежностями (тостер, чайник, столовые приборы, кастрюли и т.п.). Отдельное упоминание заслуживают кондиционеры. Очень шумная работа, т.к мощность их очень велика для такого помещения, кол-во их 2. Компрессоры вынесены на балкон. Но шум при работе издается адский, без беруш уснуть проблематично. Уборка номера посредственная... Могут не вынести мусор, стекла и зеркала грязные, кухонная мебель в жирных подтеках. Состояние доставшегося нам номера было не супер, двери были в следах обуви, как будто кто то перед нами выносил их ногами)) Но в целом со скидкой при бронировании и больших размерах номера, можно эти недостатки опустить.
Score by Vladimir: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Vladimir
Review YURY Chernov : Visit: 2012-11-01 - Update : 2012-11-07
удобно расположен, радует наличие кухни в номере, работа персонала на 5.
Score by YURY Chernov: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby YURY Chernov
Booking on cheapestav.com : по бронированию никаких проблем.
Review kusuma tosak : Visit: 2012-08-04 - Update : 2012-08-06
ข้อดี ห้องพักสวยออกแบบได้ลงตัว มีห้องครัวและอุปกรณ์ครบทั้งจาน ช้อน เครื่องปิ้งขนมปัง กาน้ำร้อน ตัวอาคารและห้องพัก สระว่ายน้ำ สะดวกสบาย เป็นส่วนตัว ทำเลดีอยู่ใกล้เซเว่น ข้อเสีย จองผ่านทางเว็บได้ห้องวิวไม่ดีเท่าไหร่ น่าจะได้ห้องที่เป็นวิวสระว่ายน้ำ ห้องอาบน้ำ พื้นที่ไม่ลาดเอียงทำให้น้ำไม่ค่อยลง และพนักงานไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม เช็คอิน เช็คเอาท์ค่อนข้างช้ากว่าทุกๆที่ ที่เคยไปพักมาค่ะ แต่โดยรวมพอใจมาก ถ้ามีโอกาสไปพัทยาจะไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอนค่ะ
Score by kusuma tosak: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby kusuma tosak
Booking on cheapestav.com : จองผ่านเว็บสะดวกดีได้ราคาถูกกว่าเว็บอื่น แต่ได้ห้องวิวไม่ดีเท่าไหร่น่าจะได้วิวสระว่ายน้ำ ส่วนอื่นๆ รวดเร็วเรียบร้อยดีไม่มีปัญหาค่ะ
Review Sherelyn L. Fornillos : Visit: 2012-06-16 - Update : 2012-07-02
Was shocked by our room! I remembered booking for a deluxe studio room and our room was so much more than we expected. I guess we were upgraded to one bedroom suite..well they didnt inform us. Room was spacious and clean..everything is nice in the room we loved it eventhough we dont have nice view for we were on the ground floor but that was no issue we loved the easy access to the nice garden and pool. The badside of this hotel are some of the staffs who doesnt understand english and wearing a very expensive smile..if only she wears name tag I would have written her name here for her attention. Breakfast is so-so..not much options, only had twice on our five days stay. Would be staying here again definetely and would recommend to my friends. Great value for money :) please improve the badside. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sherelyn L. Fornillos: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Sherelyn L. Fornillos
Booking on cheapestav.com : The lowest price ever! Would be using Sawadee next time I visit Thailand.
Review CHING Chak ming : Visit: 2012-04-29 - Update : 2012-05-04
Nice hotel and helpful staff
Score by CHING Chak ming: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby CHING Chak ming
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Prateep : Visit: 2012-03-30 - Update : 2012-04-02
บริการดี ดูแลห้องดีมาก ห้องสวยสะอาดเรียบร้อย
Score by Prateep: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Prateep
Booking on cheapestav.com : จองง่ายสะดวกรวดเร็วทันใจมากเลยจองปุ๊บได้ปั๊บเร็วมากพนักงานพูดจาดี บริการดี
Review Rene Paul Muhlheim : Visit: 2012-03-28 - Update : 2012-03-31
+ Schönes modernes Studio. Toll eingerichtet. Sauber. Geschirr vorhanden. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl. - Die Klimaanlage ist zwar modern und doch rauscht sie ein klein wenig zu laut. - Zum Pool und Lift war es von meinem Zimmer etwas weit.
Score by Rene Paul Muhlheim: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Rene Paul Muhlheim
Booking on cheapestav.com : Verlängerung zum gleichen Tarif war nicht möglich (oder für mich nicht offensichtlich). Darum musste ich nacher etwas mehr bezahlen).
Review Michael Hughes : Visit: 2012-03-24 - Update : 2012-03-27
Ideal location with no late night bedlam to keep you awake. The free internet in the lobby was good but with only 2 computers was mostly occupied.
Score by Michael Hughes: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby Michael Hughes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and easy no hidden charges.
Review MAK : Visit: 2012-03-13 - Update : 2012-03-16
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. I was enjoy the days in this hotel. The room is clean and spacious. Staff are nice to help. The enviornment is silent, not so crowd as main road.It s only 10 mins to Big C and 15 mins to Beach Road. It s no problem for me. I feel this hotel is excellent with this price. I will come back for next visit. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MAK: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review At Mind Serviced Residenceby MAK
Booking on cheapestav.com : I feel a little bit confused after confirm booking. Only receipt of payment received but not confirmation for room redemption. Hope the can be improved in the future.


At Mind Serviced Residence 99/1-2 Moo 9, Nongprue, แอท มายด์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนซ์ พัทยา
99/1-2 Moo 9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
ที่พักในพัทยา Central Pattaya Road, Soi 12
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1317 THB, 36.94 US, 32.74 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ At Mind Serviced Residence ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in pattaya and hotels in pattaya | pattaya