bar
Hotels in Khao Lak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาหลัก

List Hotels Province

ไอยรา วิลล่า Hotel Khao Lak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไอยรา วิลล่า เขาหลัก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาหลัก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาหลัก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ayara Villas
review Ayara Villas
Booking Khao Lak 50.97 50.97 US$
Booking  1699 1699 THB

ไอยรา วิลล่า เขาหลัก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 53/2 Moo 5, Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak Khua-Khak, Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ( Khao Lak, Bang Niang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ayara Villas ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Marie Spångberg : Visit: 2017-02-10 - Update : 2017-02-18
Very nice hotel with good location. All the staff was very friendly and service minded.
Score by Marie Spångberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Marie Spångberg
Review Anna Bjorkman : Visit: 2015-02-20 - Update : 2015-02-25
The hotelbeach was not good. It s not like the Picture on the web, is s very small and the sunbeds are not on the beach. The tide makes the beach even smaller.
Score by Anna Bjorkman: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Anna Bjorkman
Review anitha olsson : Visit: 2015-02-19 - Update : 2015-02-22
Score by anitha olsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby anitha olsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Mycket bra
Review Maria : Visit: 2014-02-26 - Update : 2014-03-01
Dålig strand. Trevlig personal. Tråkiga poolområden.
Score by Maria: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Maria
Review Olga Vysotskaya : Visit: 2012-11-08 - Update : 2012-11-21
magnificent place, beautiful vicinities, the tender sea, pure beach, excellent breakfast, very friendly people, tasty food - full pleasure! I ll come back!
Score by Olga Vysotskaya: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Olga Vysotskaya
Booking on cheapestav.com : All was OK
Review El Puma : Visit: 2012-04-19 - Update : 2012-04-26
It s all good! No problems recognizing the internet reservation. Shoulder season: Gave us a kid-bed at no extra charge! Adequate breakfast: Shoulder-season they cut back pretty drastically, but did make a Thai Fried Rice upon my request...turns out to be the best I ever had! Fresh fruit somewhat sparse (just pineapple/watermelon/banana) but ripe and fresh. 2 pools: a small (kid) pool by the family holiday house, and the big pool. Note: If it s busy season and you don t like to deal with pool noise then don t get housing by the big pool...it s a bit of an echo chamber and sound really carries. Front office let me make free local phone calls on their (personal?) cell phones. Location rocks. Best thing to do: Visit the M/W/Sat afternoon market on the road to the main drag. Excellent streetfood (especially past about 1600), good bargains when haggling, and lots of interesting people. The market has a tourist section (souvenirs) and a local section (food/produce/household items). Attractions/adventures accessible by car of course - most outfits will pick you up anyway. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by El Puma: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby El Puma
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked as advertised; no problems.
Review Stefan Gunnarsson : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-03-02
Stayed 14 days in bungalow A4 nice and very near the beach. We have nothing to complain about.
Score by Stefan Gunnarsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Stefan Gunnarsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy to book!!
Review Danielle Rose : Visit: 2011-10-14 - Update : 2011-10-17
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at Ayara Villas. We had the Holiday House which was perfect for our family of four, the two bedrooms and two bathrooms and outdoor living area were great. The two pools are beautifully clean and well laid out, the only criticism being that the tiles around the smaller pool were very slippery when wet which was a bit dangerous. Breakfasts were enormous and really tasty, a choice of American (eggs any way) or Asian, served with fresh fruit and good espresso coffe. The location is very good, one of the best spots on the beach and close to shops and restaurants. We ate at Ayara restaurant several times, the food was fresh, tasty and well priced and the situation overlooking the beach is fantastic. Mini bar was very well priced, the gardens are beautifully maintained and the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend Ayara as an excellent value choice of accommodation in Bang Niang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Danielle Rose: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Danielle Rose
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to book with Sawadee.com - all went very smoothly, had the most competitive price for this hotel and we would definitely use again.
Review Khun Watit Jaratchotwijit : Visit: 2010-07-27 - Update : 2010-08-02
Room is just OK. Service is a bit poor. Far from main road and no public transportation from the hotel to main road.
Score by Khun Watit Jaratchotwijit: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Khun Watit Jaratchotwijit
Review Rebekah Taylor : Visit: 2010-03-30 - Update : 2010-04-12
This was our first visit to khao lak (but 5th visit to Thailand)and we loved it. We stayed at Ayara Villas in the holiday house for 6 nights and it was fabulous. The holiday house had two bedrooms, one with a large king sized bed and large bathroom, the connecting room had another king bed that we split into two singles. The staff were amazing and made the holiday extra special. They really helped with my Thai (thank you Mon) and were fantasic to my son. The main pool wiht the hotel buildings was beautiful and super clean, the mini bar had the cheapes prices I ve ever encountered in Thailand. We would defintely book again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rebekah Taylor: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayara Villasby Rebekah Taylor
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service, my emailed questions were very promptly answered. Seamless payment system, woudl highly recommedn using this booking agent


Ayara Villas 53/2 Moo 5, Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak Khua-Khak, ไอยรา วิลล่า เขาหลัก
53/2 Moo 5, Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak Khua-Khak, Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190
ที่พักในเขาหลัก Khao Lak, Bang Niang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ayara Villas ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga