bar
Hotels in Ayutthaya. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พระนครศรีอยุธยา

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม อยุธยา ริเวอร์ไซด์ Hotel Ayutthaya Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม อยุธยา ริเวอร์ไซด์ พระนครศรีอยุธยา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พระนครศรีอยุธยา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พระนครศรีอยุธยา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ayothaya Riverside Hotel
review Ayothaya Riverside Hotel
Booking Ayutthaya 25.03 25.03 US$
Booking  892 892 THB

โรงแรม อยุธยา ริเวอร์ไซด์ พระนครศรีอยุธยา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 91 Moo 10, Tambol Kamang, Amphur Pranakornsriayutthaya, Ayutthaya 13000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พระนครศรีอยุธยา ( Ayutthaya )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 892 THB, 25.03 US, 22.18 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ayothaya Riverside Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Brav Yoav : Visit: 2015-10-04 - Update : 2015-10-07
The worst hotel we stayed in Thailand. Wifi - not working Hot water - no water in the tap Breakfast was poor
Score by Brav Yoav: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayothaya Riverside Hotelby Brav Yoav
Booking on cheapestav.com : I will be happy to get a refund for this hotel. We use sawadee all the time Thank you
Review Michel Monfort : Visit: 2012-03-07 - Update : 2012-03-12
i like. personnel simple but on top i recomand. easy for the water tour of the town, not central, but easy and calme
Score by Michel Monfort: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Ayothaya Riverside Hotelby Michel Monfort
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problem
Review Phil : Visit: 2011-12-31 - Update : 2012-01-18
Hotel OK, rooms can get some renovation. OK value for money
Score by Phil: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ayothaya Riverside Hotelby Phil
Review la phanphon : Visit: 2009-12-30 - Update : 2010-01-05
no surprises, safe, almost clean, comfy stay. just one night, as a stopover, been there couple times but never stayed overnight. was planning on longer stay, but nothing in town interested me, nice for 1st time tourist. i self drive, so location not a problem, but is not in main area, and very limited food in area. breakfast was fine. eggs cooked fresh, pot/ham/hotday were cold as expected. toast / coffee / tea were self serve and also had veggies for a salad, nice added touch. few choices for breakfast. didn t use restaurants besides breakfast. on the river, but unless in higher room, no view, and not much of a view anyway. there i a riverside restaurant, i checked out, seemed a bit higher priced, but can t comment if worth the extra, as didn t sample. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by la phanphon: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ayothaya Riverside Hotelby la phanphon
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service, excellent as always
Review Stephen Joseph Brown : Visit: 2009-10-18 - Update : 2009-11-18
Nice hotel, good location, friendly and helpful staff.
Score by Stephen Joseph Brown: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Ayothaya Riverside Hotelby Stephen Joseph Brown


Ayothaya Riverside Hotel 91 Moo 10, Tambol Kamang, โรงแรม อยุธยา ริเวอร์ไซด์ พระนครศรีอยุธยา
91 Moo 10, Tambol Kamang, Amphur Pranakornsriayutthaya, Ayutthaya 13000
ที่พักในพระนครศรีอยุธยา Ayutthaya
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 892 THB, 25.03 US, 22.18 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ayothaya Riverside Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai