bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

เบสท์ เวสเทิร์น พรีเมียร์ บางเทา บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เบสท์ เวสเทิร์น พรีเมียร์ บางเทา บีช รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort
review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort
Booking Phuket 81.98 81.98 US$
Booking  2733 2733 THB

เบสท์ เวสเทิร์น พรีเมียร์ บางเทา บีช รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 124/29 Moo 3 T.Cheungthalay Bangtao Beach , Thalang, Phuket 83110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Bang Tao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2733 THB, 81.98 US, 69.44 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kjell Lindkvist : Visit: 2016-02-22 - Update : 2016-03-11
Vi har bott här två gånger. Men fortfarande har hotellet ett dåligt wifi nät. Funkar inte. Vi blev uppgraderade i år till bungalows. Det var helt perfekt. Nu vet vi att vi skall ha bungolws nästa gång vi åker hit. I övrigt ett mycket bra hotell. Den bästa frukosten på hela resan.
Score by Kjell Lindkvist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Kjell Lindkvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect
Review Leporcq : Visit: 2015-04-27 - Update : 2015-05-04
Two swimming pool in this hotel but one closed during our stay !! Jacuzzi closed too !!
Score by Leporcq: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Leporcq
Review Karin Hedelin Lundén : Visit: 2012-12-25 - Update : 2013-01-09
Every morning we woke up with a smile on our face due to the friendly atmosphere with very service nice staff and a french entertainment team in world class! Water aerobics in the pool and on the beach, Gangham-style dance in the pool and in the reception. Pingis, gym, entertainment, food - everything was great and our 3 children really had a good time! Thank you to all the lovely staff at BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort - we highly recommend a stay there! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karin Hedelin Lundén: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Karin Hedelin Lundén
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is a very good agency!
Review Raisanen : Visit: 2012-02-24 - Update : 2012-03-04
We had Deluxe Family room that had a very good space for 2 adult and 2 children (own bedroom for them). Room was not located on beach front but still easy access to beach, pools and other facilities. Restaurants offering nearby the hotel was not huge but the few was enough for one week unless we moved next destination. Breakfast was also clearly good enough, pretty much same what we have used to in Thainland hotels. Easy to recommend, good service and match with its ratings. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Raisanen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Raisanen
Review Åsa Erlandsson : Visit: 2012-02-19 - Update : 2012-02-27
Good hotel. Nice poolarea, really close to beach (at the beach..)and good service. Acceptable breakfast, did not eat anoy other meals at the hotel. Several restaurants in the area and some small shops as well. The downsides is that there is no elevator, can be hard when you live at the 4th floor as we did.. And no free sunbeds at the beach, only some few in the shadows under the trees besides the poolarea.
Score by Åsa Erlandsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Åsa Erlandsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and easy, good personal service if needed!
Review Barbara Schorr : Visit: 2012-01-29 - Update : 2012-02-01
The hotel itself is lovely. Great location, friendly staff, good rooms and awesome facilities. The only negatives that I could mention is the foul smell that seems to linger around the hotel. There is also a river inlet seeping into the sea about 100 meters to the left of the hotel. The hotel is great for children (we have a 1 year old) and she loved the kids pool. Great breakfast. The hotel guests were mainly all French or German - if you re European you ll love it. Overall the hotel is great but I don t think that we will visit it again due to the fact that Phuket is too commercial and it is also expensive compared to other parts of Thailand. Warning: Do not go to Patrick massage or Patrick massage 2 over the road from the hotel. I have probably had over 150 Thai massages in Thailand over the years and I had the worst massage ever at Patrick massage. I actually had to ask the girl to stop it was so bad. My husband was ripped off by Patrick massage 2 !
Score by Barbara Schorr: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Barbara Schorr
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellant as usual.
Review Stefan Jansson : Visit: 2011-12-23 - Update : 2012-01-01
A nice hotel, very good location. If you want a relaxing place to stay far away from bar-districts this is it.
Score by Stefan Jansson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Stefan Jansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was easy to book, no hidden costs.
Review Monica Birgitta Hallstrom : Visit: 2011-10-11 - Update : 2011-11-06
small place, good to relax, big beautiful beach, two swimming pools. If you bored 30 minutes taxi to Pattong 550 baht one way.
Score by Monica Birgitta Hallstrom: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Monica Birgitta Hallstrom
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, as always
Review Sharon Smith : Visit: 2011-04-19 - Update : 2011-04-22
A great place to stay. Great location on the beach, beautiful grounds, excellent pools. staff were friendly and attentive. Large rooms with big beds Good selection of foods
Score by Sharon Smith: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Sharon Smith
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booked online, very easy to do No hidden costs
Review Per Larsson : Visit: 2011-02-12 - Update : 2011-02-15
Perfect familyhotel. Nice poolarea and close to the beach. Avoid the hotel restaurants , ok food but the service was terrible.
Score by Per Larsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Per Larsson
Review Mr Hoglund : Visit: 2011-01-22 - Update : 2011-01-30
Very good hotel, with good location and two big pools. The breakfast was good.
Score by Mr Hoglund: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Mr Hoglund
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem
Review Jabed Iqbal : Visit: 2010-12-11 - Update : 2010-12-20
Front desk people should be cheerful and show some enthusiasm to the guests.
Score by Jabed Iqbal: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Jabed Iqbal
Review VLADIMIR SHALGINOV : Visit: 2010-09-06 - Update : 2010-09-29
Отдыхали в Тайланде четвертый раз. Три раза пользовались услугами турфирмы и только в этом году воспользовались помощью консультантов системы Asiahotels.ru . Раньше даже не задумывались над этим, а оказывается можно хорошо сэкономить. Работал с нами Антон Соколов. Мы несколько раз меняли и отели, и номера, все очень быстро нам изменял, исправлял. После оплаты отправил нам подробную информацию, где-куда пойти, что можно было и трансфер не заказывать. Спасибо ему большое. Теперь немного об отдыхе и отеле. Нас очень волновал вопрос, что в это время на острове несезон. Море действительно штормит, но волны у самого берега, а дальше можно плавать. Дожди, что на весь день, были всего два раза, и два-три дня были кратковременные дожди. Вот такой несезон. Пляж нашего отеля BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa для этого времени просто великолепный. Очень пологий заход в море, поэтому проходишь все волны еще в мелком месте. Ходили на пляж знаменитой Лагуны, там глубина начинается в метрах в двух от берега, поэтому если не очень уверенно себя чувствуешь на воде, то в такие волны страшновато заходить (а территория отелей там конечно очень красивая). Поэтому нам показалось, что наш пляж самый лучший на БангТао. Большой плюс от несезона - немного народа в отеле, всегда свободные лежаки и у моря и у бассейна, ну и конечно низкие цены. Отель стоит на самом берегу. Чистота, тишина, все улыбаются. Красота. Тайланд - это сказка. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by VLADIMIR SHALGINOV: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby VLADIMIR SHALGINOV
Booking on cheapestav.com : Большое спасибо Антону Соколову!
Review Gerald Hayden : Visit: 2010-07-18 - Update : 2010-07-20
very nice hotel with exceptionally well trained and friendly staff. In room Internet access is too expensive and the hotel should consider offering free access in the lobby or bar areas if it insists on charging for in-room access. Surrounding area not nice, overpriced and tacky - all the more reason just to spend all your time in the lovely resort which offers reasonably priced food and beverage. Check that the gym is operating before you book. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gerald Hayden: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Gerald Hayden
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked a treat
Review Sylvia Blom : Visit: 2010-04-22 - Update : 2010-04-24
It was very expensiv to have the room som hours more from 12 -18pm 6 hours 1500 THB
Score by Sylvia Blom: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Sylvia Blom
Review Hlahulek Ivo : Visit: 2010-04-16 - Update : 2010-04-26
BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa je prumerny hotel na prumerne plazi. Nevadil mi svab v koupelne, nevadila mi velmi spatne fungujici klimatizace pokoje /meli jsme rodinny pokoj a z dostupnych recenzi vyplyva ze to neni prvni pripad/, ale nesmiril jsem se s placenym a velmi komplikovanym zpusobem pripojeni na mistni WI-FI. Jedine pozitivum vidim v bohate a relativne pestre snidani a dostupnosti letiste. Je to komunisticky hotel do ktereho cestovky z cele Evropy, ale hlavne Ruska sackuji svoje klienty. Vpripade nutnosti doporucuji maximalne 2-3 noci. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hlahulek Ivo: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spaby Hlahulek Ivo


BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spa 124/29 Moo 3 T.Cheungthalay เบสท์ เวสเทิร์น พรีเมียร์ บางเทา บีช รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต
124/29 Moo 3 T.Cheungthalay Bangtao Beach , Thalang, Phuket 83110
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Bang Tao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2733 THB, 81.98 US, 69.44 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ BW Premier Bangtao Beach Resort&Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket