bar
Hotels in Samut Songkhram. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in สมุทรสงคราม

List Hotels Province

บ้านอัมพวา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Samut Songkhram Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านอัมพวา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา สมุทรสงคราม ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สมุทรสงคราม สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ สมุทรสงคราม กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Amphawa Resort
review Baan Amphawa Resort
Booking Samut Songkhram 67.22 67.22 US$
Booking  2396 2396 THB

บ้านอัมพวา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา สมุทรสงคราม

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 22 Bangkapom-Kaewfah, Amphawa Samut Songkhram 75110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท สมุทรสงคราม ( Samut Songkhram, Amphawa )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2396 THB, 67.22 US, 59.57 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Amphawa Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Christopher George Dabolt : Visit: 2015-08-03 - Update : 2015-08-06
We stayed in the Thai style houses. Very nice and we loved it!
Score by Christopher George Dabolt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Christopher George Dabolt
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as ever!
Review Marco Lennartz : Visit: 2014-08-11 - Update : 2014-08-17
Nice ressort in Thai-Style. Near the river Shuttle-Service to floating market. Top Spa/Massage Friendly Staff Perfect and very good service
Score by Marco Lennartz: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Marco Lennartz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything very well. Happy with the service
Review Stig Fredriksson : Visit: 2012-02-18 - Update : 2012-02-21
Nice resort close to Amphawa and Bang Noi floating market. We stayed in a deluxe room. Very nice thai old style room and building. Nice staff and good breakfast. Nice place for relaxing and a lot of temples to visit in the area if you have a car like we had. Two nice swimming pools for relaxing and to cool of from the hot weather.
Score by Stig Fredriksson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Stig Fredriksson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice as always
Review Haydn Pole : Visit: 2011-12-05 - Update : 2011-12-20
Much enjoyed our stay, staff were helpful and friendly, room was fine. Had a nice meak in the restaurant. would be happy to stay there again.
Score by Haydn Pole: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Haydn Pole
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy
Review Janagorn Saunsawat : Visit: 2011-07-17 - Update : 2011-07-25
Just OK
Score by Janagorn Saunsawat: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Janagorn Saunsawat
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and effective.
Review Lothar Wagner : Visit: 2011-01-11 - Update : 2011-01-29
This was our second time at Baan Amphawa Resort and is was not the last one. The location is very nice, quiet, not so much tourists, very good food. We enjoyed it very much and come back sure in the next time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lothar Wagner: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Lothar Wagner
Review Sachiko Sasaki : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-11
The firefly night cuise was very interesting.
Score by Sachiko Sasaki: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Sachiko Sasaki
Review Wagner : Visit: 2010-01-07 - Update : 2010-01-16
It was a very nice stay in the Baan Amphawa Resort, we enjoyed it very much! We had never expected, that there is so a nice Resort in this area. Very good to relax, and near to make a trip to the floating markets. The Pool-Villa, that we had was great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wagner: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Amphawa Resort & Spaby Wagner
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was all ok.


Baan Amphawa Resort & Spa 22 Bangkapom-Kaewfah, Amphawa บ้านอัมพวา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา สมุทรสงคราม
22 Bangkapom-Kaewfah, Amphawa Samut Songkhram 75110
ที่พักในสมุทรสงคราม Samut Songkhram, Amphawa
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2396 THB, 67.22 US, 59.57 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Amphawa Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai