bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมบ้านอันดามัน กระบี่ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมบ้านอันดามัน กระบี่ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Andaman Krabi
review Baan Andaman Krabi
Booking Krabi 15.60 15.60 US$
Booking  501 501 THB

โรงแรมบ้านอันดามัน กระบี่ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 12 Chamaianusorn Rd., Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Krabi Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 501 THB, 15.60 US, 13.24 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Andaman Krabi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review granier : Visit: 2016-12-09 - Update : 2016-12-12
Bel hôtel très bien placé.les chambres sont spacieuses et très propre ( ménage fait tous les jours). Personnel très avenant et très souriant.petit déjeuner très varié et complet.
Score by granier: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby granier
Booking on cheapestav.com : Très bon site de réservation. Personnel toujours prêt à répondre à vos attentes.
Review Neil Stewart : Visit: 2016-03-17 - Update : 2016-03-24
Our second stay at this hotel after four years, nice room with good wifi, quiet out of town location, short walk to the ferry terminal and night market by the river, attentive staff, complementary use of pool at adjacent hotel and 7 Eleven Store nearby for all your needs. Unfortunately breakfast was still only ok but could be better! Excellent value for money!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Neil Stewart: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Neil Stewart
Review Charles Briscoe-Knight : Visit: 2015-02-26 - Update : 2015-03-01
good hotel - if a little remote from town
Score by Charles Briscoe-Knight: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Charles Briscoe-Knight
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Corine Werber/werber Heinz Eckhart : Visit: 2015-02-26 - Update : 2015-03-21
Nice little hotel next to center and thara park.friendly staff. Not for disabled people because there is no lift.
Score by Corine Werber/werber Heinz Eckhart: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Corine Werber/werber Heinz Eckhart
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nothing to add. Quick and easy.
Review Wendy Gahagan : Visit: 2015-01-07 - Update : 2015-01-10
Our stay at Baan Andaman was on the whole good. The location is not bad, staff were charming, the room was clean, the breakfast acceptable(this new fashion of serving pre-cooked fried eggs, hours before you get to breakfast area slays me!!) We made use of the fantastic pool at the sister hotel which was great!
Score by Wendy Gahagan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Wendy Gahagan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Mark Halliday : Visit: 2012-11-23 - Update : 2012-12-05
We stayed at the Baan Andaman for one night, as our flight into Krabi was too late to catch a boat to one of the islands. The hotel was recommended to us as it was fairly convenient to the port, where we could get an 11am ferry the next day to Koh Jum. The hotel was ok - nothing spectacular at all but good value for money at about £25 for a double bed for the night. We arrived at about 8pm and they gave us a 20% discount voucher off food at the nearby hotel (the Sky bar). We wondered around for 30 mins the next morning and you really are very remote, so the Sky Bar was the best option around. The room itself was quite clean and basic. The breakfast was ok - quite simple. The staff were really helpful though and helped us get a taxi to the ferry terminal. However, they didn t organise the cab we asked them to pick us up from the airport, however, this was pretty hassle free. Overall. I really wouldn t stay for more than one night as a stop over place that is clean and reasonably priced.
Score by Mark Halliday: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Mark Halliday
Review Liang Xiaoxian : Visit: 2012-04-01 - Update : 2012-04-05
是一间3层高的小旅馆,环境很不错,家具很新、光线充足、感觉很干净。唯一不足的是冲凉房的淋浴器,是固定的,没办法控制水量的大小和方向。没有吹风筒。 每天固定有几趟免费巴士送到市集,但不包回来。我们在市集逛完以后步行回来,大概半小时。 位置远离市集,附近有类似政府办公楼,很清静。 可以在旅店预定到甲米机场的的士,500株一趟(的士很大,估计可以坐6、7人)。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Liang Xiaoxian: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Liang Xiaoxian
Review Robert Wilshire : Visit: 2012-02-08 - Update : 2012-02-22
Great value. Nice,comfortable,clean room,15 mins walk from main town. Excellent breakfast ,friendly and helpful staff. Also,use of swimming at nearby sister hotel.
Score by Robert Wilshire: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Robert Wilshire
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very reliable and great rates
Review Neil Moray Stewart : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-22
Nice place to spend a few days, quiet out of town location, short walk to the ferry terminal and night market by the river, attentive staff, complementary use of pool at adjacent hotel and 7 Eleven Store nearby for all your needs. Breakfast was ok but could be better! A couple of local restaurants nearby but better choice in town. Our age – 62 years
Score by Neil Moray Stewart: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Neil Moray Stewart
Review Lee Fook Keong : Visit: 2012-01-30 - Update : 2012-02-04
Marvelous place to stay. Fantastic staff. Had a great extended stay.
Score by Lee Fook Keong: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Lee Fook Keong
Review Pär-Ola Hiolmqvist : Visit: 2011-12-26 - Update : 2011-12-29
Helt ok hotell, det enda som störde var att något gnagde i väggen under natten...
Score by Pär-Ola Hiolmqvist: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Pär-Ola Hiolmqvist
Review Amy : Visit: 2011-12-25 - Update : 2012-01-03
This hotel was great value. The room was quite large, quiet and really nicely decorated. The balcony was really nice and the hotel gave the option of using the pool of the sister hotel located steps away (although we never used this). The hotel offers free transportation into town but the return to the hotel is the responsibility of the guest. We would highly recommend this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Amy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Amy
Booking on cheapestav.com : r24thailand.com responded within an hour of our booking request. We were very pleased with the rates provided. Our only recommendation would be to provide more options for searching for hotels on the main webpage as we literally clicked on every hotel until we found the type we were looking for.
Review Khoo Chong Wah : Visit: 2011-12-07 - Update : 2011-12-11
Friendly and helpful receptions.Keep up the good work.
Score by Khoo Chong Wah: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Khoo Chong Wah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking.
Review Rafal Sobolewski : Visit: 2011-11-25 - Update : 2011-12-11
Advantages: - Staff was very helpfull. Spoke English very well and gave us a lot of tips. - Quiet neighbourhood. - Good breakfast. - Reasonable price for the room. Disadvantages: - Bathroom needs refreshment. - Wirelles had a little bit weak range. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rafal Sobolewski: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Rafal Sobolewski
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast, on time, without problem.
Review Maria del Carmen LANDERT Antonio Garcia : Visit: 2011-11-14 - Update : 2011-11-27
Food was excellent, room clean and well equiped and the service very kind and helpfull.We liked this hotel very much and will chose it again for the next trip to Thailand.
Score by Maria del Carmen LANDERT Antonio Garcia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Maria del Carmen LANDERT Antonio Garcia
Review David Gerges : Visit: 2011-11-11 - Update : 2011-11-14
Best rooms were facing one of the town s most trafficed streets and car traffic was very bothersome due to badly isolated windows. The hotel could not accomodate our request of quiet room even though the request was made upon booking weeks before our arrival. Light was pooring into the room at 6 in the morning which did not have any blinds or light isolating curtains. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Gerges: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby David Gerges
Review Patricia : Visit: 2011-04-25 - Update : 2011-05-22
The staff were wonderfully friendly and helpful, the room clean and well presented, and the location very convenient for our needs - within walking distance of the long boat pier and Krabi centre/shops. We had a room on the top floor facing the street and worried it might be noisey but as there is no traffic at night in that part of Krabi it was very quiet.
Score by Patricia: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Patricia
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect.
Review Karin : Visit: 2011-03-10 - Update : 2011-03-13
Nice walking distance from city centre, approx 10 minutes. Close to the river/sea. Nice surroundings.
Score by Karin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Karin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and correct, as always!
Review Catherine Balsdon : Visit: 2010-12-28 - Update : 2011-01-12
Lovely hotel with very comfortable beds, well situated if you are catching the ferry to Koh Lanta/Koh Jum. My only complaint was that it is a 4 storey hotel with no porter service or lift - so be prepared to drag your 20kg suitcase yourself - up 3 or 4 flights of stairs! Also there was no hand soap provided which I thought was odd. Overall it was a nice little hotel, with very helpful staff, good breakfast. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Catherine Balsdon: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Andaman Krabiby Catherine Balsdon
Booking on cheapestav.com : As good as ever, no problems.


Baan Andaman Krabi 12 Chamaianusorn Rd., Muang โรงแรมบ้านอันดามัน กระบี่ กระบี่
12 Chamaianusorn Rd., Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Krabi Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 501 THB, 15.60 US, 13.24 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Andaman Krabi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi