bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

บ้านบัว รีสอร์ท Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านบัว รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Boa Resort
review Baan Boa Resort
Booking Phuket 30.58 30.58 US$
Booking  1020 1020 THB

บ้านบัว รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 16 Taveevong Rd.,Patong Kathu , Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Boa Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Steve : Visit: 2013-04-08 - Update : 2013-04-11
While this hotel is not a bad looking hotel I will bot be coming back. The hotel staff were the most unfriendliest bunch I have ever met, in Thailand the land of smiles non the less! The only friendly staff was the crossing guard/security. All they seemed to care about is how much money they can charge for returning a towel late. I booked the room for 2 people but was informed on arrival that I would need to pay 500 extra a night for any guests I might have. Do not waste your money on this place.
Score by Steve: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Steve
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking process was seamless as always!
Review Vikram Kalsan : Visit: 2013-02-18 - Update : 2013-02-21
Wonderful stay in Ban Boa Resort. Best location. Good Rooms. Very Good service and Food. Overall Very Good experience and we will prefer to stay in Ban Boa again in future. 2 Improvements: Need to check the Dranage system in Bathroom and please add juice in breakfast instead of orange squash.
Score by Vikram Kalsan: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Vikram Kalsan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Richard Decker : Visit: 2012-05-16 - Update : 2012-05-19
Very quiet, away from the crowd, but close enough to walk. maybe a 10 minute walk from the main party area.
Score by Richard Decker: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Richard Decker
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great Site!
Review Peter Iddenden : Visit: 2011-02-23 - Update : 2011-02-26
Since I last stayed at Baan Boa Resort in 2009 the standard of breakfast has improved considerably and I would now rate it as high as a 4 star hotel. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and all other facilities were good. Closeness to the beach (the quiet end of Patong Beach) also adds to the appeal. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Iddenden: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Peter Iddenden
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual
Review Kjeld Evers Koch Fogde : Visit: 2010-10-11 - Update : 2010-10-14
The clientel has changed ower they last few years to very noisy people. The management dont do anything with that problem and it will give the hotel an bad image. The standard of restaurant has be raised and cleaning etc. is absolutely ok. An big part of the staff can you recognize from a year to another.
Score by Kjeld Evers Koch Fogde: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Kjeld Evers Koch Fogde
Review Kent Hill : Visit: 2010-08-28 - Update : 2010-08-31
This hotel is a very nice stay with nice room, good pool, good service and people and close to the beach and shopping...there s just one thing I don t like: you have to pay for wifi! at even budget guesthouses wifi is free now so they should really include fgree wifi in their service [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kent Hill: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Kent Hill
Booking on cheapestav.com : i requested a room with pool view and got it but my request was never confirmed
Review Emma Beech : Visit: 2010-06-15 - Update : 2010-07-11
we stayed here same time last year. we do enjoy it as its close enough and also far away enough from the crazyness that is Patong. Pool is very nice, we never ate at the resturant as there are lots of other places around. Breakfast there everyday does get very boring but for the price you pay its good. 2 eggs, bacon, bread and fruit. as for the service of the place some are very nice but mostly look board all the time. you did have to ask for things you wanted at least two times but we dont see this as too much of a problem. we stayed here for 1week in the end and would be back as its cheap and still nice. we found a short cut which was through the merlin hotel that looks very nice but much more expensive-if you cut through here its so close to O-Top markets.
Score by Emma Beech: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Emma Beech
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good, always happy to use.
Review Olavi Järvinen : Visit: 2010-01-09 - Update : 2010-01-11
I liked it very much. Oikein mukava pikkuhotelli Patong Beachin eteläpäässä. Rantaan matkaa 20m vain kadun yli. Hotellissa on 4 kerrosta, mutta ei hissiä. Sisäpihalla hieno uima-allas. Palvelut monipuolisia, matkat, räätäli, taxi, hieronta, ym. Asukkaat enimmäkseen ruotsalaisia tai venäläisiä. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Olavi Järvinen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Boa Resortby Olavi Järvinen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything worked fine.


Baan Boa Resort 16 Taveevong Rd.,Patong บ้านบัว รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต
16 Taveevong Rd.,Patong Kathu , Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Boa Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket