bar
Hotels in Koh Phangan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพะงัน

List Hotels Province

บ้านหาดยาว วิลล่า Hotel Koh Phangan Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านหาดยาว วิลล่า เกาะพะงัน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพะงัน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพะงัน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Haad Yao Villas
review Baan Haad Yao Villas
Booking Koh Phangan 25.51 25.51 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

บ้านหาดยาว วิลล่า เกาะพะงัน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 54/16 Moo 8, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ( Haad Yao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.51 US, 21.61 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Haad Yao Villas ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review AKE NILSSON : Visit: 2014-03-12 - Update : 2014-03-20
Good location, Close to the beach. Seven11 close to the hotell. I was upgraded without extra charge. The hotell help you to book trips and motorbike,
Score by AKE NILSSON: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Haad Yao Villasby AKE NILSSON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked well.No problem.
Review Trond Kaldheim : Visit: 2011-06-21 - Update : 2011-07-13
Worst place I have ever stayed at, this is a so called family business, and the family is just sitting at the lobby not doing anything. They wouldn t clean the room for 4 days, and we asked them twice. The bungalow was dirty when we arrived aswell. The toilet was the worst part. The pool is nothing like the pictures, it looked like it havent been cleaned for years. Location was good, just a 2 min walk from the beautifull haad yao beach. btw, do not eat in the resturant.
Score by Trond Kaldheim: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Haad Yao Villasby Trond Kaldheim
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Alexandra Byres : Visit: 2011-02-14 - Update : 2011-02-20
A nice family run guest house. Stayed in a 3 bed villa. Plenty of space in the room, a/c, mosquito nets over beds which were required. Outside bathroom meant showering under the stars which was fun! Each day cleaners cleaned our room whilst we had excellent breakfast of eggs, bacon & toast along with tea, juice and plate of fruit. We received a free pick up from the ferry. Large swimming pool was excellent with plenty of sun loungers. Baan Haad Yao Villas are quite private and it s only a short walk through to the beach (about 2mins). Beautiful resort which was peaceful but with enough places to eat and drink. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexandra Byres: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Haad Yao Villasby Alexandra Byres
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good website, easy to use.
Review Helena Olofsson : Visit: 2010-12-28 - Update : 2011-01-11
Rummet var fint men badrummet var riktigt sunkigt. Dessutom fanns det inget varmvatten. Våra kompisar bodde billigare men mycket bättre på ett annat ställe i närheten.Frukosten var snålt tilltagen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helena Olofsson: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baan Haad Yao Villasby Helena Olofsson
Review Jan Harving : Visit: 2010-08-02 - Update : 2010-08-23
We stayed here for 8 days and must say I was a little disappointed. The water you showered in smelled bad, the rooms were not cleaned as often and that several of the employees were surly. Want to go back to Kho Phangan but in a different hotel / bungalow
Score by Jan Harving: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Haad Yao Villasby Jan Harving


Baan Haad Yao Villas 54/16 Moo 8, บ้านหาดยาว วิลล่า เกาะพะงัน
54/16 Moo 8, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
ที่พักในเกาะพะงัน Haad Yao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.51 US, 21.61 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Haad Yao Villas ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohphangan and hotels in kohphangan | kohphangan