bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

บ้านหินทราย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านหินทราย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Hin Sai Resort
review Baan Hin Sai Resort
Booking Koh Samui 31.85 31.85 US$
Booking  1062 1062 THB

บ้านหินทราย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 5/5 Moo 3 T.Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Coral Cove Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review YAP KWEE CHIN & CHAI SHING YIN : Visit: 2015-12-31 - Update : 2016-01-03
Buggy service not consistent Buggy drivers some are rude and impatient, reckless driving Rooms phone not working No wifi in room
Score by YAP KWEE CHIN & CHAI SHING YIN: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby YAP KWEE CHIN & CHAI SHING YIN
Review mariya bazikova : Visit: 2015-03-02 - Update : 2015-03-31
Резорт в тайском стиле. Бунгала большие и уютные. Чисто убирают. Шикарная зеленая территория, отличная кухня, приемлемые цены. Резорт цена-качество НЕ порадовало: Отсутствие собственного пляжа. Сильно хлорированная вода в бассейне. То, что весь резорт находится на склоне и очень тяжело подниматься и спускаться туда сюда. Хотя отель предлагает электро мобили для передвижения по территории. Не всегда есть время стоять и ждать когда же тебя заберут. Входная группа на проезжей части. Далеко до ближайшего магазина и пляжа. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by mariya bazikova: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby mariya bazikova
Review Pia Lorena Hugo : Visit: 2015-02-21 - Update : 2015-02-24
The Resort is very beautiful! The pools really are amazing. The location is good, as it is not located in the very busy areas of Koh Samui, but you will need a motorbike or something to get easy around. The airconditioning is not very good to be regulated, it always gets to cold.
Score by Pia Lorena Hugo: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Pia Lorena Hugo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy booking service and very supportive towards any questions raised. Emails were answered within a day or even quicker. Highly recommended!
Review Stefan Erwin Georg Frueh : Visit: 2015-02-13 - Update : 2015-02-16
Unfriendly staff. not able to say hello or good morning. No service. Sitting daily at pool , but nobody like to ask you for any drinks or food.All guest have to go in the restaurant and order by themselves. Most staff is playing any games on mobile phone. When I would the owner of this hotel, I would fire 60% of this staff and would educate the rest better.
Score by Stefan Erwin Georg Frueh: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Stefan Erwin Georg Frueh
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Torsten Weber : Visit: 2015-02-04 - Update : 2015-02-07
Really nice nature Resort with wonderful rooms and big bathroom. Friendly Personal. WiFi not in the Room only on Reception and Restaurant, that is not so good because the Resort is big.
Score by Torsten Weber: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Torsten Weber
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee.com is the best
Review Qian Guo : Visit: 2014-06-03 - Update : 2014-06-16
we are very satisfy with the RESORT! the girl help us checkin in May.31 was very kind and I love her!its a pity that we cant say goodbye to her.the villa was amazing.the room was very big and comfortable and the food was nice.The SPA was satisfaction.We will come back next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Qian Guo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Qian Guo
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!I will only choose U if I go to Thailand!
Review Gary Elliot Thomson : Visit: 2014-04-20 - Update : 2014-04-28
This is the 2nd time ive stayed at the baan hin sai resort and loved every second of it ,rooms are nice and fresh with plenty of space , there is 2 pools each having 3 different levels so it dosnt get to busy in the heat of the day , also its on a hill side so going down to ur room is easy , but u have to walk up hill to the main lobby or you can phone the hotel from your room and get 1 of the 2 electric golf buggys up the hill for free , the resort also had a good choice of bikes for rent starting at 200 baht a day , will stay again next time in samui. Gary & Kathy Aberdeen Scotland [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gary Elliot Thomson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Gary Elliot Thomson
Booking on cheapestav.com : first class
Review Zhen Zhen 452427198907160023 : Visit: 2013-04-12 - Update : 2013-04-19
里面的景色真心不错,临海,而且泳池很赞~!我们在订租车服务的时候当地人也说这里很好~~这里离查文其实不算远,只是晚上路边的灯实在太少,可以的话还是做酒店的免费巴士或是打的比较好~~ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Zhen Zhen 452427198907160023: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Zhen Zhen  452427198907160023
Booking on cheapestav.com : 我的邮件都一一回复了,还是很负责的
Review Saara : Visit: 2013-01-21 - Update : 2013-01-25
Baan Hin Sai is a nice hotel for the middle class and worth a visit, but not with full prize. The area is beautiful and the rooms are nice. Cleaning was daily but a little scetchy. Drinking water provided in glass bottles, good. The hotel is between Lamai and Chaiweng so you ll have to take tuk-tuk or taxi to enter those areas if you re not up to walking. In the hotel area you will get good exersize by walking up to the reception. If you are too fat or in bad condition, the golf club car will take you up and down for free. Nice service at the reception. Free transportation to the beach 3x daily. If you have serious back problems I don t recommend this hotel, the beds where not good for one s back and the pillows where even worse. Good idea to being your own pillow anyway for a longer trip, as quality/your own needs might not meet. Pools are too small for swimming but ok to hang out at. I ate in the restaurant 4 times (was too tired to go elsewhere), overprized and the food was mediocre at its max, uninteresting. Restaurant staff was friendly, though. Go eat in the street restaurants! You will get great food for 40-50 THB, and don t be afraid for your stomache. This is a calm and peaceful hotel for people who don t like to only party on their holidays. If you are a late sleeper, you will wake up when maids start yelling each other on their walkie-talkies. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Saara: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Saara
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service, no problems. Thank you.
Review Vladmir Permyakov/Ольга Пермякова : Visit: 2013-01-19 - Update : 2013-01-24
Good hotel, in the nice place, clean, comfortable and big rooms, amazing terrace to view the sea. Excellent breakfast. But this otel doesn t have the beach, only swimming pool. They make shattle to Chaweng beach 3 times / day.
Score by Vladmir Permyakov/Ольга Пермякова: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Vladmir Permyakov/Ольга Пермякова
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review Robert Eden : Visit: 2012-05-13 - Update : 2012-05-16
Ver good setting. Enjoyed it a lot.
Score by Robert Eden: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Robert Eden
Booking on cheapestav.com : good.worked fine
Review David Wilson : Visit: 2012-03-12 - Update : 2012-03-18
Nice resort with good facilities and nice rooms. Definately recommend staying at this resort as the staff and facitilies are great and well worth the money!
Score by David Wilson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby David Wilson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee has the best rates online and offers a very fast, efficient and friendly booking service!! I would definately reccomend and use again if/when I return to Thailand!
Review Khanchitpol Artdet : Visit: 2011-11-01 - Update : 2011-11-18
Very nice hotel, would go back again
Score by Khanchitpol Artdet: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Khanchitpol Artdet
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great, fast and reliable
Review GIL SHARON : Visit: 2011-10-02 - Update : 2011-10-11
This resort was more than great. Very relaxing and comftable. Great view to the sea. Most of all the the great look of the hotel. The only down side is the distance from chaweng beach, although its a 5 min drive. But if you are looking for quite and relax for a couple, this place is excacly for that.
Score by GIL SHARON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby GIL SHARON
Review YEH CHIUNGYAO MS. : Visit: 2010-06-21 - Update : 2010-06-24
If someone wants to go spa treating at Silarom Spa, I suggest to stay in Baan Hin Sai because of the discount and location.
Score by YEH CHIUNGYAO MS.: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby YEH CHIUNGYAO MS.
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and efficiency
Review Dongmin Wang : Visit: 2010-03-25 - Update : 2010-03-31
Service is perfect, surrounding is nice and quite and free shuttle is very useful as the location has no beach access. Plus restaurants with cliff view, like Dr.frog, walking distance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dongmin Wang: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Dongmin Wang
Review Moez Ashrafali Hemani : Visit: 2010-03-22 - Update : 2010-04-21
All the online reservation systems were good and are very well managed. However we were not satisfied with the service at Baan hin Sai... For both the nights that we stayed at Baan Hin Sai, we had a bat in our room which squealed all night... I know that this is a very rare co incidence but we expected a better response to our issues. For the first night our room was changed but for the second one we were refused stating no Deluxe Suites were available and we would have to move to a Chalet... Even to get this response it took the hotel guys 40 mins... Our overall experience in this resort was not good and we wouldnt recommend it to friends or stay here again when we visit Koh Samui next [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Moez Ashrafali Hemani: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Moez Ashrafali Hemani
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good, well managed
Review Alan Arendse : Visit: 2010-03-02 - Update : 2010-03-04
Thank you to the staff we loved everything about the resort. Lovely place and staff.
Score by Alan Arendse: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Alan Arendse
Review SHU TAO : Visit: 2010-01-23 - Update : 2010-01-28
great environment,good room service
Score by SHU TAO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby SHU TAO
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Kathleen J Chopyak : Visit: 2010-01-05 - Update : 2010-01-11
The staff was excellent as were all the meals. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean, private and quiet which we wanted. Only missed having a sand beach. Would come back.
Score by Kathleen J Chopyak: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spaby Kathleen J Chopyak
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy. I was unhappy that we could not cancel a couple days at the end of our stay when we left the area and didn t need the room longer. The hotel couldn t refund so I requested a refund by email but received no answer from booking.


Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa 5/5 Moo 3 T.Bophut บ้านหินทราย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะสมุย
5/5 Moo 3 T.Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Coral Cove Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui