bar
Hotels in Suratthani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ????????????

List Hotels Province

????????? ??????? Hotel Suratthani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ????????? ??????? ???????????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ???????????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ???????????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Khao Sok Resort
review Baan Khao Sok Resort
Booking Suratthani 11.92 11.92 US$
Booking  425 425 THB

????????? ??????? ????????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 231 M.6,T.Klongsok A.Phanom, Surathani 84250
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ???????????? ( Suratthani, Khao Sok NP )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 425 THB, 11.92 US, 10.56 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Khao Sok Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Krupa Piotr : Visit: 2016-02-09 - Update : 2016-02-13
Our tree-bungalow was already partly eaten from different animals. There was no jungle feeling because there was a big extension nearby...the whole day you could see and hear the building. Staff and the owner were very friendly. The location, except our bungalow, was good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Krupa Piotr: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Krupa Piotr
Review Kendra Nola Shergold : Visit: 2015-04-26 - Update : 2015-05-01
An amazing family run business! They were super helpful with booking tours in the park ect. Great English for the most part, super cute and rustic resort, and clean rooms. Bungalows don t have A/C, but it definitely cools down at night. As for the location, it was awesome. Five min up the road to corner stores/ restraurants and 10-15 min walk to park entrance! I would 100% recommend this resort! Kind people and service with a smile! Plus they make the most amazing curry dishes! ;)
Score by Kendra Nola Shergold: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Kendra Nola Shergold
Review Topic Bianka : Visit: 2015-02-26 - Update : 2015-03-16
We stay in a treehouse. Sink broken, water run out everywhere. No balcony furniture. Regarding the offers for things to do, have been wrong and inadequate explanations. (Watch out! For families with small children the cave tour is not so suitable). Not observed promised commitments (elephant bathing) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Topic Bianka: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Topic Bianka
Review Gabriel Matwiejczyk : Visit: 2015-01-11 - Update : 2015-01-21
Very nice place. Good location for families, few steps from the street = safe for children. Great hosts- very friendly. Amazing famili atmosphere there. This place is coorganizing great trips to the park and the jungle - I recommend to email them before the stay and book the trip - it s really worth to see! I ve learned that in 2015 they will renew all houses so I fully recommend! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gabriel Matwiejczyk: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Gabriel Matwiejczyk
Review Manuel Windisch : Visit: 2014-02-23 - Update : 2014-03-10
Very nice family that runs the place. Good restaurant and nice lake tour!
Score by Manuel Windisch: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Manuel Windisch
Review Daniel Watson : Visit: 2012-04-11 - Update : 2012-04-16
fantastic treehouses in gorgeous setting. friendly staff, gorgeous food, excellent value
Score by Daniel Watson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Daniel Watson
Review Tracey Storer : Visit: 2012-03-31 - Update : 2012-04-07
I stayed in a treehouse and from the outside these treehouses look fantastic and when first built these must have been fabulous but unfortunately the one I stayed in wasn t well maintained. The toilet didn t flush properly and we had to use the shower to flush it. The curtains don t fit the windows properly and when we touched one of them the curtain rail fell off the wall. The electric shower only worked when the outside light was on and it took a couple of cold showers before we worked this out! However, despite these faults staying in this treehouse was a great experience because it really is in a tree!! with a wonderful outdoor balcony area where you can see the tree trunks coming through the building. The gardens and the surroundings are lovely and well maintained and the resort is next to the river. The breakfast is good and we had other meals there that were excellent. The owner is very helpful and efficient and can provide advice and information about the area and can book excursions. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tracey Storer: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Tracey Storer
Booking on cheapestav.com : service worked well, no problems,
Review Kari Robyn James : Visit: 2012-01-27 - Update : 2012-02-29
I could not have been happier. This was excellent value for money, but also a gorgeous, quiet location, and the most lovely hosts you could hope for. Our hosts looked after us so well - organising tours, surprising guests with birthday cakes, showing us monkeys across the river, and giving us excellent local advice. It s run by a lovely young family which made for a very relaxed atmosphere. The food was great, rooms clean and comfortable. Perfect. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kari Robyn James: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Kari Robyn James
Review Barbara Gründel-Lang : Visit: 2011-12-27 - Update : 2012-01-12
we were really very content to stay at baan khao sok....lef and phon are lovely and very helpful...we hope to return one time
Score by Barbara Gründel-Lang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Barbara Gründel-Lang
Review Tommaso Piotti : Visit: 2011-08-26 - Update : 2011-08-29
Been in a three house for 2 nights to visit Khao Sok park, the room was awesome and clean, good food and very friendly staff. Good place to stay!
Score by Tommaso Piotti: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Tommaso Piotti
Review Natasja : Visit: 2011-07-22 - Update : 2011-08-07
We, a family with kids aged 15 and 17, stayed three nights in two tree houses. The houses were well maintained and we were surprised to find and actual toilet and a warm shower in a tree house. The owners and staff are the friendliest people and really added to the warm and welcome feeling this place offers. The food in the restaurant is excellent. Definitely do the one day lake tour (can be arranged by the owners) and go tubing on the river. Decide for yourself if not having a wifi connection is good or bad news, as the place does not offer this. (If you really need go on-line you can use a signal that you can pick up outside one of the other resorts). The resort is next to the river, and you can see the monkeys in the tree tops. Because there is no easy access to the water or no sun beds, you will not spend days in the resort. However, it is a perfect spot from which you can do your day trips and activities, and that is why you came to Khao Sok in the first place anyway, right? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Natasja: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Natasja
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee always works adequate and efficient, and this booking was no exception.
Review Bartley Kakoschke : Visit: 2011-07-15 - Update : 2011-07-29
Delightful rustic family run resort. My children loved staying in the tree house. Good food at very reasonable prices. Recommended.
Score by Bartley Kakoschke: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Bartley Kakoschke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Jessica Sledge : Visit: 2010-12-22 - Update : 2011-01-10
This place was incredible. Family-owned and operated. The staff is so friendly and pleasant, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and it is off the main road so it is truly peaceful. I highly recommend staying here.
Score by Jessica Sledge: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Jessica Sledge
Booking on cheapestav.com : The online booking system worked perfectly. No problems. They were ready for us with a beautiful room when we arrived.
Review Robin Launder : Visit: 2010-08-22 - Update : 2010-08-31
Located away from the main road, this place is a real find. It is positioned in beautiful grounds on the banks of the river with the stunning karst formations as a backdrop. Guests are made extremely welcome here; the owners provide a fantastic service and speak very good English. They are keen environmentalists, enthusiastic about sharing their knowledge of the local flora and fauna. They also offer a variety of excellent trips and activities.
Score by Robin Launder: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Robin  Launder
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great - worked really well.
Review Alexander Fedotov : Visit: 2010-03-10 - Update : 2010-03-25
Приятный ресорт, отличный дружелюбный персонал. Красивая территория среди деревьев. Рядом протекает речка. Вкусно готовят в ресторанчике. Встретили на трассе, без предварительного звонка, привезли до ресорта бесплатно. Недостаток - до входа в парк топать полтора километра. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexander Fedotov: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Alexander Fedotov
Review Mr. Hans Joachim von Keller : Visit: 2010-02-21 - Update : 2010-02-24
We spent 2 nights in a tree house. The location, close to the entrance of the park is ok. The tree houses are standing on a cement pillar with a steel construction below, so they are elevated but not attached to the tree. Room is nice but could be better with more attention to detail. Touch the curtain and it falls down to the floor with all parts that normally should be fixed to the wall. Curtains are thin and the room bright, so you will wake up early. Water pressure in the shower is minimal but warm water worked. The bed is hard and the blanket is a towel. I was freezing in the morning. Workers were laying new water pipes underground for a new bungalow and they started before 7am. So, don t expect too much but the environment we found nice and the team friendly. If I were them, I would try to use the garden next to the river for outside breakfast. I would come back, as above issues are all not very serious...
Score by Mr. Hans Joachim von Keller: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Mr. Hans Joachim von Keller
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems.
Review Jonathan Loh : Visit: 2009-12-24 - Update : 2010-01-04
Fabulous hotel. We recommend it for the superb location beside the river, the beautiful restaurant, excellent food and wonderful garden. The family who run Baan Khao Sok are very welcoming and helpful. We spent four days there - two adults and two teenagers - and found the right combination of activities and relaxation.
Score by Jonathan Loh: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Khao Sok Resortby Jonathan Loh


Baan Khao Sok Resort 231 M.6,T.Klongsok ????????? ??????? ????????????
231 M.6,T.Klongsok A.Phanom, Surathani 84250
ที่พักใน???????????? Suratthani, Khao Sok NP
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 425 THB, 11.92 US, 10.56 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Khao Sok Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst