bar
Hotels in Koh Lanta. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะลันตา

List Hotels Province

บ้านลานตา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Lanta Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านลานตา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะลันตา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะลันตา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Laanta Resort
review Baan Laanta Resort
Booking Koh Lanta 38.23 38.23 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

บ้านลานตา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 134 Moo 5 , Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ( Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Laanta Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Nicholas Metcalfe : Visit: 2017-04-10 - Update : 2017-04-18
The Baan Laanta is in a lovely position overlooking Kantiang Bay. The grounds and pool are great, the bungalows are just ok. They re very dark and gloomy, if I was designing a bungalow I certainly wouldn t come up with theirs, but if it s just a place to sleep then you won t have a problem, if you want luxurious perfection then you might. The staff are as friendly as can be, as are some of the local cats. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nicholas Metcalfe: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Nicholas Metcalfe
Review luca piccarreta : Visit: 2015-12-21 - Update : 2015-12-30
Nice structure located on wonderfull beach. Good organization and People working in resort Work to satisfy all the customers requirements. Service ok. Nice swimming pool.
Score by luca piccarreta: Room 4 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby luca piccarreta
Review Adam Goc : Visit: 2015-01-12 - Update : 2015-01-19
Fantastic place to stay. The staff are really friendly and very helpful and the rooms and pool area are just lovely.
Score by Adam Goc: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Adam Goc
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is always easy to use and reliable
Review Maxwell Smillie : Visit: 2014-04-28 - Update : 2014-05-19
We were given a free upgrade to a sea view room which had a beautiful view of the ocean looking south along the beach. Clean room, paid for extra bed also and plenty of room for three of us in the room. Nice location
Score by Maxwell Smillie: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Maxwell Smillie
Review Jan Manuel Uebersax : Visit: 2013-01-14 - Update : 2013-01-21
No WiFi in room, signal to low. Very good restaurant!
Score by Jan Manuel Uebersax: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Jan Manuel Uebersax
Review Peter Hebo : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2013-01-04
Calm and nice place up on an hill, 30 min by car from Saladan! but not the best stay!
Score by Peter Hebo: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Peter Hebo
Review Wang Yong Mei : Visit: 2012-10-04 - Update : 2012-10-09
The hotel locates in a very nice and quiet beach in Lanta Island. English is not so good for all staff except for the reception manager. Do not book taxi here because the price will be higher than you may have from Krabi hotels. The sea view villa is not as good as I expected. No.1 sea view villa almost can not have any seaview. No.2 sea view villa can see a little bit. Only No.3 sea view villa can have good seaview. Food here is good compared with eating around in the small street outside. A surprising thing for me is that you can not find anyone of their staff after 10 o’clock in the evening. So you may not expect their help in the night. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wang Yong Mei: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Wang Yong Mei
Review Anna : Visit: 2011-11-10 - Update : 2011-11-14
Wonderful place with nice spacious bungalows. We stayed in a pool villa which was very good. The kids loved the pool and the staff were very helpful and nice.
Score by Anna: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Anna
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked good
Review Anna Sonnevi : Visit: 2011-11-10 - Update : 2011-11-13
A wonderful place with helpful and very nice staff. The beach is very good and even have some good coral on the north side. The only downside is that it can be hard to find a taxi. Stayed in a pool villa and was very satisfied with the bungalow. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Sonnevi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Anna Sonnevi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Julia : Visit: 2011-10-27 - Update : 2011-10-30
+ stylish resort with a great pool and cosy huts, nice bar - - - because of the the ajoining steet it was very noisy at night - no sleep without earplugs! - a few steps down to the beach, but the nice part was afar - you have to bring your own parasol, no shade - lousy breakfast for the value in fact we renounced one night and moved to relaxed place [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julia: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Julia
Review Lu Haiyan : Visit: 2011-10-04 - Update : 2011-10-08
Design is good. My son loved the lovely pool. Lots of good restrant nearby.
Score by Lu Haiyan: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Lu Haiyan
Review Valerie Ann Millar : Visit: 2011-02-22 - Update : 2011-03-03
Lovely restaurant with beautiful view and good food but need to get to it early or reserve a table as very popular with guests from other hotels. No teabags in room, only coffee sachets. When specifically asked for one, was told that they were not provided in the rooms. For the amount of money you pay at this hotel, this attitude is not acceptable.
Score by Valerie Ann Millar: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Valerie Ann Millar
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very Good
Review Julie Delamotte : Visit: 2011-02-07 - Update : 2011-02-15
We stayed in one of the seaview bungalows, paid the extra to have the view and what a view it was, our room overlooked the whole beach and the beach is beautiful. Unfortunately our room also was on top of the dive centre, so we were woken up to them arriving at 7am every morning which probably wouldn t have been to bad except our room also overlooked the bar so we would be awake until the bar closed due to their music and also music from up the beach where they had a live band every night. This resort is just beautiful don t get me wrong, its tucked away in a much quieter location of Lanta but you have a 7/11 just up the street and there are motorbikes for hire at $5 per day so you can get to wherever you want to go. So overall I loved the resort and their facilities but would not stay there again because of the noise. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julie Delamotte: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Julie Delamotte
Review Guenter Kerz : Visit: 2010-12-18 - Update : 2010-12-22
wir waren die ersten Gäste, die wohl für einen Zeitraum von 3 Wochen dort Ihre Ferien verbracht haben. Leider können wir dieses Resort auch nur für max. 2- 3 Tage empfehlen. Die Bungalows sind grosszügig und in Ordnung. Die Lage ist jedoch nicht die, welche im Imternet suggeriert wird, eingezwängt zwischen den Geschäften und dem Marine Park Resort. Da im Marine Park die Musik biss 3-4 Uhr in der früh läuft, hatten wir keine Nacht Ruhe und ab 6.00 Uhr kommen die Mopeds der Angestellen. Es besteht nur ein Strandzugang keine direkte Standlage. Wie sind daher vorzeitig abreist und haben uns ein anderes Resort gesucht. Die Leute ansonsten sind nett und freundlich. Wir würden aber in keinem Fall an diesem Teil von Koh Lanta mehr reisen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Guenter Kerz: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Guenter Kerz
Review Kseniya Burenkova : Visit: 2010-10-28 - Update : 2010-11-11
Небольшой, очень уютный отель. В бунгало есть все необходимое. Из минусов - очень тусклое освещение и старые полотенца. Кроме того, вода была не всегда достаточно горячей. Все остальное - супер: работа персонала, пляж, на котором расположен отель, ресторан, бассейн, рядом с отелем есть 7eleven. Рекомендую отель всем, кто ищет спокойного расслабляющего отдыха. Всю неделю пребывания чувствовала себя как дома!
Score by Kseniya Burenkova: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Kseniya Burenkova
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review Nicole Campbell : Visit: 2010-10-22 - Update : 2010-10-31
FAAAAAAABulous place to stay, my most favourite place in my whole time in Thailand. Had room 9 by the pool and garden. Really cute and comfortable room although very dark. Bed was great, Loved the mosquito net, air conditioning was brilliant and very quiet. Roman Blinds didn t work and i had to improvise with the toilet flush when the cistern stopped filling after a flush but only minor problems that didn t affect my opinion of the place. The staff are amazing!!!! they can t do enough for you. Felt like I was part of the family after 5 days staying there. The Shroom bar is great fun, must try the welcome drink (contains scorpion and snake...) and get Yas and Nong to teach you some Thai. The restaurant has fabulous and cheap Thai meals, the western not quite as good as westerners do it, but hey you can get western food at home!!! The massage is also very good and the Thai massage didn t feel like being being beaten up for an hour like some places can. Is at the very southern end of the Island but easy to hire a scooter to get around (make sure to wear sunscreen, especally on your hands!!). I was there for a wedding at the Pimalai next door so location was perfect for me. Lovely beach full of crabs at night but like the rest of the Island has alot of rubbish scattered around it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nicole Campbell: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Laanta Resort & Spaby Nicole Campbell
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy, great communication and prompt contact with any inquiries


Baan Laanta Resort & Spa 134 Moo 5 , Koh Lanta Yai, บ้านลานตา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา
134 Moo 5 , Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150
ที่พักในเกาะลันตา Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Laanta Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi