bar
Hotels in Koh Phangan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพะงัน

List Hotels Province

บ้านมานาลี รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phangan Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านมานาลี รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพะงัน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพะงัน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Manali Resort
review Baan Manali Resort
Booking Koh Phangan 31.85 31.85 US$
Booking  1062 1062 THB

บ้านมานาลี รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 210/20 Moo 1, Ao Nai Wok Koh Phangan,Suratthani 84280
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ( Baan Nai Wok Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Manali Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Petra Melk : Visit: 2015-04-05 - Update : 2015-04-08
Score by Petra Melk: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Petra Melk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sehr schöne und durch die Besitzerfamilie gepflegte Anlage. Man fühlt die Liebe zum Detail. Das Resort Liegt direkt bei Tongsala aber trotzdem sehr ruhig. Ein Roller ist aber trotzdem zu empfehlen, so sind Ausflüge eine sehr schöne Abwechselung.
Review BOODHOOA : Visit: 2015-03-12 - Update : 2015-03-17
The hotel was great. If there is something to improve it s the quality of reception.
Score by BOODHOOA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby BOODHOOA
Review kevin paul benz : Visit: 2012-12-21 - Update : 2013-01-11
Really nice and beautiful resort. walking distance to tong sala and a few beach bars in the other direction. The bungalows vere small but really nicely decorated and with a patio with a hammock. all bungalows (13 i think) have seaview. The staff were allways smiling and help full. the resort have a little private beach (water not so clear thou) and you could swim out to a little bank and collect seashells. You could also rent canoes which was great fun. Restaurant was good and resonable, and happy hour on drinks. Only downside no fridge, but that wouldnt stop us from comming back to this resort. It really grew on us each day we were there.
Score by kevin paul benz: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby kevin paul benz
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems
Review JESUS LINARES ACOSTA : Visit: 2011-09-19 - Update : 2011-09-22
es un lugar relajante con una playa no apta para el baño..
Score by JESUS LINARES ACOSTA: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby JESUS LINARES ACOSTA
Booking on cheapestav.com : todo bien..
Review Gabriele Baldauf : Visit: 2011-06-14 - Update : 2011-06-22
Loved my stay, 10 min walking distance to Thongsala Village and pier. Very clean and simple room with nice finishing touches. Bungalow looked out to beach and smaller islands, peaceful and pretty. Only con would be no fridge. Recommend for a relaxing stay in a lovely tropical setting.
Score by Gabriele Baldauf: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Gabriele Baldauf
Booking on cheapestav.com : Professional service, bookings always run smoothly
Review Valentin Nedialkov : Visit: 2011-02-05 - Update : 2011-02-08
One of the most amazing places i have been. The rooms are very clean and cosy. The location itself is very quite and remote but on the other hand you are in 10min walking time to the center and the bars and restaurants. The personnel are extremely polite and nice. The owners are great people, always making sure everything is ok. Definitely will be visiting again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Valentin Nedialkov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Valentin Nedialkov
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was perfect as usuall. In my opinion the best booking service for Tailand
Review Claire Louise Wilkinson : Visit: 2010-12-21 - Update : 2011-03-18
Great place, friendly staff / owners. Rooms lovely, even allow use of free wi-fi. Location is nice and peaceful. Overall, a great stay.
Score by Claire Louise Wilkinson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Claire Louise Wilkinson
Review Kimmo Virta : Visit: 2010-11-22 - Update : 2010-11-26
Excellent location; just 10 mins walk to Thong Sala. But still, private beach, excellent beach, and most important an very children friendly beach(max. depth appr. 1,40meters or less). Seb and Leah are excellent hosts, so i do recommend to visit Baan Manali!
Score by Kimmo Virta: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Kimmo Virta
Review Brendon Truman : Visit: 2010-08-11 - Update : 2010-08-23
Our stay at Baan Manali was the best experience of the whole trip. The owners and staff where fantastic, the location was beautiful and the rooms where just right. I cannot recomment this resort enough.
Score by Brendon Truman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Brendon Truman
Review Nancy Vieira : Visit: 2010-07-31 - Update : 2010-08-12
Awesome place, bungalows are so pretty & clean & great location. The owners are so lovely too.
Score by Nancy Vieira: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Nancy Vieira
Review Aleksander Kolodziejski : Visit: 2010-06-28 - Update : 2010-07-01
Clean and comfortable. The resort is peaceful and right on a beach (though full of coral). The restaurant is good food at a fair price, though you ll have to wait if theres a few people. Owner sebastian is very helpful. Close to town of thong sala, full moon is only 100 baht per person each way. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Aleksander Kolodziejski: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Aleksander Kolodziejski
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easily booked. Would like an option to pay everything at once rather than a deposit.
Review JARINYA TIPOUN : Visit: 2010-06-05 - Update : 2010-06-07
ที่พักสวยมากคะ บริการก็ดี แต่คราวหน้าถ้ามีโอกาส จะไปพักช่วง high season ทะเลคงจะสวยกว่านี้เยอะเลยคะ
Score by JARINYA TIPOUN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby JARINYA  TIPOUN
Review Christopher Mann : Visit: 2010-05-27 - Update : 2010-06-05
Really nice place. The young couple that own it (French chap and his Israeli wife+ new born) are really nice and their staff are very helpful. The huts are very contemporary and cool, probably the nicest we ve stayed in. We stayed in May so it was red hot,and the only negative comment I would have is that whilt the views were very very pretty, the immediate beach was more of a mud flat and a little dirty, but Thong Sala is a great town and this resort is perfectly placed for a ten minute walk in. The guy who owns it also does sailing lessons which I wish I d taken advantage of. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Christopher Mann: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Christopher Mann
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy.
Review Cheng Fang-chi : Visit: 2010-05-19 - Update : 2010-05-21
We re so lucky, spending our honeymoon in Baan Manali Resort. We visited Phangan for 2 days in this Resort and brough very good memory from there. We took 15 mins walking from Thongsala pier to the resort. Then,luckily the resort owner asked us to choose any one of the bungalows, which are available. Almost all of the bungalows are facing the beach, very quiet, very beautiful, with swing in the balcony. The resort is behind my expection. If you see the beach from the restaurant/reception you ll see a better view than from your bungalow. One thing is suggested to improve: there is no fridge in the room. Customer who visits there is not convenient without a fridge as they may need cool drink and you have to walk 10 mins to the nearlist shop. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Cheng Fang-chi: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Cheng  Fang-chi
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good, very convenient
Review Shifen : Visit: 2010-03-18 - Update : 2010-03-28
Baan Manali is a beautiful brand new resort. All bungalows are nicely decorated and provide sea view. Nice spot for sunsets and practice nautic sports such as catamaran. According to me it is the perfect place for relaxing, especially for families with kids. In addition, the resort is only 10mn walk from Thong Sala for more action and/or shopping. If you need a massage, ask the owners to book a session with Ple, she is just the best. I would definitely go back there next time and highly recommend to anyone heading to Kho Pha Ngan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shifen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Manali Resortby Shifen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good


Baan Manali Resort 210/20 Moo 1, Ao Nai Wok บ้านมานาลี รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน
210/20 Moo 1, Ao Nai Wok Koh Phangan,Suratthani 84280
ที่พักในเกาะพะงัน Baan Nai Wok Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Manali Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohphangan and hotels in kohphangan | kohphangan