bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

บ้าน สบายดี เกรส เฮาส์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้าน สบายดี เกรส เฮาส์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baan Sabaidee Guest House
review Baan Sabaidee Guest House
Booking Krabi 13.22 13.22 US$
Booking  425 425 THB

บ้าน สบายดี เกรส เฮาส์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 65 Maharaj Soi 5 Rd., Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Krabi Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 425 THB, 13.22 US, 11.22 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baan Sabaidee Guest House ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Tang Fang : Visit: 2018-03-26 - Update : 2018-03-31
The hotel is like a family hosted hotel. The hostess is very enthusiastic. But the room is very small. We just stayed for one night. The location is good, very near to morning market(just across the street) and night market(about 5 minutes walk). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tang Fang: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Tang Fang
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Kaisa-Lena Maria Edfors Terkildsen : Visit: 2018-03-23 - Update : 2018-03-28
A nice small guest house (only 8 rooms) at a central location (2 min. from night market, walking street and fresh market). It is simple but clean with private bathrooms (and for once in Thailand the bed was quite soft :0). Please note, that the cheapest rooms are inside with no window. We were lucky and got a big room with large windows. If it will cost you a couple of extra bucks it is well worth it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kaisa-Lena Maria Edfors Terkildsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Kaisa-Lena Maria Edfors Terkildsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking and payment:0)
Review Per Jörgen Karlsson : Visit: 2018-01-20 - Update : 2018-01-23
very good price, serviceminded lady in the reception, clean rooms
Score by Per Jörgen Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Per Jörgen Karlsson
Review Chayapon Jirahitapath : Visit: 2016-04-03 - Update : 2016-04-06
ราคาถูก ไม่ไกลจากตลาดนัด มีอาหารเช้า(ข้าวต้ม ขนมปัง กล้วย) ทำความสะอาดให้ห้องทุกวัน แอร์เก่า บางห้องไม่มีตํ้เย็น [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chayapon Jirahitapath: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Chayapon Jirahitapath
Review Per Joergen Karlsson : Visit: 2016-01-17 - Update : 2016-01-20
the owner/lady in reception was just perfect, good value for what we paid
Score by Per Joergen Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Per Joergen Karlsson
Review Aleksandr Svidkovski : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-16
This was a very warm and cozy hotel. Rooms are not great, but for the price you pay - this is totally worth every penny. Lady at the reception is very nice and helpful. Location is great and for that money they even get you a breakfast. All together a very nice place to spend few nithgs [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Aleksandr Svidkovski: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Aleksandr Svidkovski
Review Iuliia Koberskaia : Visit: 2013-01-13 - Update : 2013-01-16
останавливались на одну ночь перед ранним вылетом с аэропорта.Это довольно милый гестхауз.Дали просторный номер на 4 этаже,угловой,с двумя окнами на разные стороны.Очень светлая комната.Утром предложили бесплатно кофе с тостами,хотя завтрак не включен.Трансфер до аэропорта 400 Батт.Единственно - это шумный рынок под окнами с 5 утра. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Iuliia Koberskaia: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby Iuliia Koberskaia
Review heng Kim Luan : Visit: 2010-07-31 - Update : 2010-08-09
very clean and helpful owner but only provide double bed
Score by heng Kim Luan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby heng Kim Luan
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review WANG : Visit: 2010-06-29 - Update : 2010-07-20
1) about the light breakfast served for guest house guests:\r\ni stayed in this guest house for 5 nites, and was told there were free flow of tea, coffee & bread will be served between 7.00am - 10.00am as breakfast, free flow means unlimited usage and you can eat as much as you could, but as usual every morning I just took 6 pcs of breads with just 1 cup of coffee, unfortunately upon the check out on 29/6/2010, the key person incharge of the guest house an old woman who used to keep talking a lots all the times, made very bad comment to my thai friend that I ate a lots of breads every morning which made me felt very irritating. And she must not forget that there is no limits to it, and moreover my breakfast are entitled for 2 pax, and only me taking the breakfast, my the other friend not taking the breakfast entitled at all, I just want to know, why and what make her felt I ate a lots? And why should she make such an irritation comment to my Thai friend about her guests that I ate lots of breads every morning? Is it that the guest house cannot afford to offer free bread and coffee in the first place? And who is she to make such comments? I m suspecting she must be related to the owner of this guest house, therefore she just dare to say anything she likes and I will not recommend my friends to stay in this hotel anymore for sure and I felt sawasdee.com should take serious note on this feed back as well and warn the operator of this guest house not to offend any guests in near future and fulfill what they advertised in the net.\r\n and\r\n I feel that the guest house should offer extra 1 pc of half boil egg plus the bread and coffee with that kind of price they charged for 500 - 550 baht per nite with just one very simple plain room with tv most channel cannot be seen at all.\r\n\r\n2) about the free internet service and free printer.\r\n that is not true at all.\r\n free internet service will always down during evening time from 7pm on wards and\r\n you will have problems log in and by then when \r\nu can re access the internet service, it was almost time the guest house will off the modem that is around 9.00pm, and\r\n as for free printer service, this is just a sales gimmick, no such printer exist at all I asked them about free printer service, the old woman blamed sawasdee.com or simply advertised this features, and she challenged me to look at baansabaidee.com that she was very sure they did not advertised free printer service, but when I log in to their website, it was advertised there as well, and she was speechless, but she was fast to turn around her words by saying that, the receptionist were still very new in using computer, so the printer is not purchased yet! But maybe in the near future, then I asked here, if that is the case, then why still advertise free printer to misleading the guest?\r\n at first I choose to stay in this guest house is because I was given a very good impression that I can have 24 hrs.free internet service at the lobby with free printer service with that kind of price I paid which I can get it much more benefits from other hotel. but I was indeed disappointed as it was not 24 hours free internet service and with no free printer to use as well. I felt cheated by this information advertised in sawasdee.com [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by WANG: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baan Sabaidee Guest Houseby WANG
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service no comments.


Baan Sabaidee Guest House 65 Maharaj Soi 5 Rd., บ้าน สบายดี เกรส เฮาส์ กระบี่
65 Maharaj Soi 5 Rd., Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Krabi Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 425 THB, 13.22 US, 11.22 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baan Sabaidee Guest House ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi