bar
Hotels in Mae Hong Son. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in แม่ฮ่องสอน

List Hotels Province

ใบหยก ชาเลต์ Hotel Mae Hong Son Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ใบหยก ชาเลต์ แม่ฮ่องสอน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน แม่ฮ่องสอน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ แม่ฮ่องสอน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baiyoke Chalet
review Baiyoke Chalet
Booking Mae Hong Son 22.41 22.41 US$
Booking  799 799 THB

ใบหยก ชาเลต์ แม่ฮ่องสอน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 90 Khunlumprapas Road, Jongkam Muang, Mae Hong Son 58000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน ( Mae Hong Son )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 799 THB, 22.41 US, 19.86 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baiyoke Chalet ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Johny Gierts : Visit: 2015-07-13 - Update : 2015-07-16
Nice hotel, rooms ok but not spacial. Persons at the lobby, reception very nice and helpfull. Breakfast not so good and the coffee was like water.
Score by Johny Gierts: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby Johny Gierts
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usewell good
Review A Lee : Visit: 2011-04-22 - Update : 2011-04-26
I just told sawadee.com my flight details and didn t bother to reconfirm with the hotel my arrival time as I had not had the email address of the hotel. However, a chauffeur showed up right at the main entrance of the airport waiting for me. The staff was friendly and the food offered by its restaurant was nice. I had a pleasant stay with the hotel although the facilities in the room were basic. The location was perfect as the night bazaar was just opposite the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by A Lee: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby A Lee
Booking on cheapestav.com : See my comment above.
Review John Mucia : Visit: 2011-04-06 - Update : 2011-04-11
great location. Room sort of downscale but okay for one night.
Score by John Mucia: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby John Mucia
Review David Couchman : Visit: 2010-11-26 - Update : 2010-12-12
nice place and ideal central location for mae hong son. right in the centre for bars and restuarants and near the small night market and just yards from the lake and temples and also near the post office if you need to send some postcards
Score by David Couchman: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby David Couchman
Booking on cheapestav.com : fine-no problems
Review Emilio G.Bianciardi : Visit: 2010-03-27 - Update : 2010-04-03
Good Hotel for short stay. Our De Luxe room was confortable. The mornig breakfast is a mockery. Next time in Mae Hong Song we will consider changing Hotel.
Score by Emilio G.Bianciardi: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby Emilio G.Bianciardi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is the best
Review Heriono Hadipurnomo : Visit: 2010-03-10 - Update : 2010-04-22
Very Near ( opposite ) Wat Jong Kham and the lake, and night market.
Score by Heriono Hadipurnomo: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby Heriono Hadipurnomo
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and secure.
Review Cindy : Visit: 2010-02-27 - Update : 2010-03-01
Nice budget hotel in a great location: one block from the little lake and lots of restaurants. Very nice staff and good clean basic rooms. They provided free airport pick-up.
Score by Cindy: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby Cindy
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service was very efficient and accurate.
Review David couchman : Visit: 2010-01-08 - Update : 2010-01-17
hotel was fine. Room was ok for our needs and staff were friendly. Great location near a small nightmarket and a few local restauarants and near the lake as well. Only negative was the noise from the band nearby at night
Score by David couchman: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Chaletby David couchman
Booking on cheapestav.com : fine. no problems at all


Baiyoke Chalet 90 Khunlumprapas Road, Jongkam ใบหยก ชาเลต์ แม่ฮ่องสอน
90 Khunlumprapas Road, Jongkam Muang, Mae Hong Son 58000
ที่พักในแม่ฮ่องสอน Mae Hong Son
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 799 THB, 22.41 US, 19.86 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baiyoke Chalet ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai