bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ใบหยก สกาย Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ใบหยก สกาย กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baiyoke Sky Hotel
review Baiyoke Sky Hotel
Booking Bangkok 71.90 71.90 US$
Booking  2311 2311 THB

โรงแรม ใบหยก สกาย กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Pratunam, Ratchaprarop Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2311 THB, 71.90 US, 61.02 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baiyoke Sky Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Claus Cederholm : Visit: 2018-07-29 - Update : 2018-08-01
Nice hotel in the heart of Bangkok. Fantastic view from the 84th floor and an impressive buffet on the 69th. Claus - Denmark
Score by Claus Cederholm: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Claus Cederholm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fantastic service
Review George WJ Schwass : Visit: 2017-05-20 - Update : 2017-05-23
This is an outstanding hotel, room wise and location, We stayed in the executive suites on the 74 floor which was excellent However they have to do a lot better in the separation of hotel guests from tour groups and other using lifts to view observation deck over Bangkok skyline. At times we would wait several minutes or see several lifts full go past our room/floor we could not exit from loosing value visiting time in Bangkok. I estimate we lost hours not minutes in our stay waiting for lifts to be free. they tried to separate the two groups but this did not seem to work well at all. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by George WJ Schwass: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby George WJ Schwass
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent agent to use from overseas, reliable, proactive and trust worthy
Review Oei kee ing : Visit: 2016-09-13 - Update : 2016-09-15
It s nice stay at baiyoke hotel,i always like stay at baiyoke coz near shopping centre,room are very clean and comfortable and all staffs at baiyoke are helpful.thanks and i will back soon
Score by Oei kee ing: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Oei kee ing
Review MALDENIYA : Visit: 2016-05-23 - Update : 2016-05-26
Good. I really enjoyed with my Family during my stay. Good service staff. The most interested is observation deck where we looked Bangkok city by Birds s eye view. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MALDENIYA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby MALDENIYA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good.
Review Barel Ido : Visit: 2016-03-23 - Update : 2016-03-26
good hotel. but unpleasant welcome.
Score by Barel Ido: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Barel Ido
Booking on cheapestav.com : well good but we didn t got the room as shown on the picture.
Review Tore Holmeslet : Visit: 2016-02-21 - Update : 2016-02-25
Taxi from the airport had to stop 100m from the hotel, as the place was packed with 30 – 40 tourist busses and 2000 Japanese and/or 1000 Chinese tourists. I was fighting my way to the hotel and waited 30min. for a lift to the 18th floor lobby level. Check in was smooth, then 30 new minutes for a search for my luggage which was hidden between 1500 pieces of Chinese and/or Japanese pieces of luggage. New waiting time for a new lift to my 86th floor room. Rooms are ok. Spacy bathroom, TV without any western channels . (OK, I don’t go to Bangkok to see TV anyway). Don’t even try to go to the breakfast buffet in the top floors. You will have to fight for the food with 5000 east bound tourists, and spend the bulk of the day’s hours to wait for the lift up and down again. Have breakfast in the 18th lobby level Coffee Shop. Nice a quite. Why I use the hotel? Location is good, and I can take two nights in the caos. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tore Holmeslet: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Tore Holmeslet
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual.
Review Miramari Morena : Visit: 2016-02-15 - Update : 2016-02-23
very chaotic hotel, we were on the 62nd floor, and unfortunately I have to say that the smell of the carpet in the hallway, (although was washed frequently) was horrible, and consequently also in the room .. The question of whether you could recommend? no sorry I would not say ...
Score by Miramari Morena: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Miramari Morena
Booking on cheapestav.com : the reservation service ... great answers fast. thank you
Review MAURICE : Visit: 2016-01-10 - Update : 2016-02-14
Chambre très confortable et spacieuse. Très belle vue du 71ème étage. Bonnes prestations.
Score by MAURICE: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby MAURICE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Aucun problème.
Review Mikael Nilsson : Visit: 2015-12-27 - Update : 2015-12-30
Old hotel. The staff isn t friendly.
Score by Mikael Nilsson: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Mikael Nilsson
Review Jan Einar Karlsen : Visit: 2015-11-03 - Update : 2015-11-06
Big room in sky zone with great view over Bangkok. The hotel have everything you need including one of the best breakfast buffets i have seen during many visits in Thailand. Very good value for money.
Score by Jan Einar Karlsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Jan Einar Karlsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy, quick reply and confirmations.
Review OLGA TITOVA : Visit: 2015-10-12 - Update : 2015-10-19
Замечательный номер с чудесным панорамным видом, хороший завтрак, возможно выберу для остановки этот отель еще раз
Score by OLGA TITOVA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby OLGA TITOVA
Review Alexey Kurilov : Visit: 2015-09-08 - Update : 2015-09-18
A lot... no a LOT-LOT-LOT markets on all road around hotel. It s almost impossible enter or exit from hotel fast. Bad location because of small markets around, no free road to enter or exit.
Score by Alexey Kurilov: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Alexey Kurilov
Review Gustavo gonzalez mendez : Visit: 2015-08-03 - Update : 2015-08-06
As a hotel guests we should not have to be standing and waiting for the elevator together with the people who wants to take the same elevator. Especially when traveling with children and bags in that case a hotel quest should not be forced to get in to an elevator together with a bunch of other tourists where the tourists are pushing away the children just so that they can get into the elevator. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gustavo gonzalez mendez: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Gustavo gonzalez mendez
Review Lisbeth Valther Pallesen : Visit: 2015-07-08 - Update : 2015-07-13
Good breakfast - good location Bad smell from the sewer in the bathroom
Score by Lisbeth Valther Pallesen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Lisbeth Valther Pallesen
Review TAY GEK KEOW : Visit: 2015-05-31 - Update : 2015-06-03
ROOM WAS VERY BIG. BUT LIGHTING WAS VERY DIM.
Score by TAY GEK KEOW: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby TAY GEK KEOW
Review Tiainen Maarit : Visit: 2015-03-16 - Update : 2015-03-25
Our room was 72 floors. It was musty and the carpet dirty. Air conditioning worked poorly. Landscapes hotel was nice.
Score by Tiainen Maarit: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Tiainen Maarit
Review Pavliuk Valentina : Visit: 2015-03-07 - Update : 2015-03-17
Хороший отель,начитавши предыдущие отзывы зад умывались ехать ли туда,но так как отель уже был оплачен и бронь нельзя было отменить пришлось ехать и не сколько не пожелтели.очередей перед лифтами мы не наблюдали,лифты едят очень быстро и бесшумно.персонал очень отзывчивый и благодарный.выселение прошло буквально в считаные секунды. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pavliuk Valentina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Pavliuk Valentina
Review Svetlana Zhorova : Visit: 2015-02-25 - Update : 2015-02-28
Very good
Score by Svetlana Zhorova: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baiyoke Sky Hotelby Svetlana Zhorova
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent


Baiyoke Sky Hotel 222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, โรงแรม ใบหยก สกาย กรุงเทพมหานคร
222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Pratunam, Ratchaprarop Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2311 THB, 71.90 US, 61.02 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baiyoke Sky Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok