bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

บ้านเก่า ทรอปิคัล บูติค เรสซิเดนซ์ Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านเก่า ทรอปิคัล บูติค เรสซิเดนซ์ เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residence
review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residence
Booking Koh Samui 25.74 25.74 US$
Booking  918 918 THB

บ้านเก่า ทรอปิคัล บูติค เรสซิเดนซ์ เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 69/6 Moo 4, T. Namuang Koh Samui, Suratthani 84140
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Baan Bang Kao )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 918 THB, 25.74 US, 22.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residence ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review gonzalez antoine : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-01-26
Ne manquez pas cet endroit c'est magique!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Score by gonzalez antoine: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby gonzalez antoine
Booking on cheapestav.com : C etait fantastique!!!!!!
Review Clare Kavanagh : Visit: 2011-12-15 - Update : 2011-12-18
Amazing amazing amazing !! That s all I can say about ban kao tropical. We were in Thailand for 3 weeks and spent 4 nights here, We stayed in the deluxe room it was very modern ,clean and secluded. You can relax and unwind here , we enjoyed ourselves so much we are planing a trip for next year just to ban kao!! Staff were so so lovely we had breakfast and dinner each day which was great. It s a bit of a distance to the nearest town but we rented a scooter from a lovely family across from the entrance on main rd ( who we also booked our day trips with) and we got around just fine with the scooter! Overall ban kao was a beautiful place and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Clare Kavanagh: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby Clare Kavanagh
Review XAVIER : Visit: 2011-09-25 - Update : 2011-09-30
Stunning Villa No. 428!!! Great value for money. Nice room and pool provide you a relax journey and closed family days.
Score by XAVIER: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby XAVIER
Review Trond Kaldheim : Visit: 2011-06-27 - Update : 2011-07-13
Beautifull rooms, pool, resturant, to bad the location is nt that good. The staff was great, also the food, but a bit expensive. Great European food.
Score by Trond Kaldheim: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby Trond Kaldheim
Review Schuett Rainer : Visit: 2011-06-18 - Update : 2011-06-21
Under construction
Score by Schuett Rainer: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby Schuett  Rainer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always
Review Diana Yacoub : Visit: 2010-09-07 - Update : 2010-09-15
Although the resort is nice- it is so secluded and unfortunately not in a good way. The main pool is not inviting- during our stay trucks drove past all day so you had no sense of seclusion or privacy (or relaxation!). The decor was very nice, as was the breakfast at the restaurant.
Score by Diana Yacoub: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby Diana Yacoub
Review REBMANN : Visit: 2010-08-20 - Update : 2010-08-24
very nice and quiet place beautiful
Score by REBMANN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby REBMANN
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Roland Christian HÄNNI : Visit: 2010-06-11 - Update : 2010-06-16
Thank you for good food and very good cooking,
Score by Roland Christian HÄNNI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby Roland Christian HÄNNI
Review Susan Jane Le Roux : Visit: 2010-06-09 - Update : 2010-06-11
Positives. We stayed in a room room. Lovely and relaxing. Food was relatively good. We had foot massage which were average. Staff are friendly and helpful but some of key staff had a problem understanding us but we managed. Lovely surroundings. Main pool area is lovely. Negatives. Airconditioner filters were filthy and we cleaned them ourselves. You need to hire some kind of transport as it is a 40 minute drive to Chaweng. Person who drove us to the airport dumped the cases and did not offer to lift them onto the trolleys like other resorts do and we were two females with heavy cases. I am under the impression that some of the staff live on the premises or it looked like it and one of them kept on racing his motor bike up and down passed the main pool entrance which I found extremely irritating. Small things but we lived with them. In general it was a lovely resort and I would go back [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Susan Jane Le Roux: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residenceby Susan Jane Le Roux
Booking on cheapestav.com : I changed my air ticket 3 times due and sawadee staff assisted every time when i asked them to notify the resort. This was done quickly and professionally. Well done again Sawadee.


Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residence 69/6 Moo 4, T. Namuang บ้านเก่า ทรอปิคัล บูติค เรสซิเดนซ์ เกาะสมุย
69/6 Moo 4, T. Namuang Koh Samui, Suratthani 84140
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Baan Bang Kao
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 918 THB, 25.74 US, 22.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ban Kao Tropical Boutique Residence ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui