bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

บ้านใสใน รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บ้านใสใน รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ban Sai Nai Resort
review Ban Sai Nai Resort
Booking Krabi 62.57 62.57 US$
Booking  2230 2230 THB

บ้านใสใน รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 550 Moo.2, Ao nang District Mung, Krabi 8100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2230 THB, 62.57 US, 55.45 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ban Sai Nai Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sally Pope : Visit: 2015-01-22 - Update : 2015-02-02
This is a beautiful hotel. We loved the quiet location (although this may be too far away from the beach for some), about 5 minutes by shuttle from the main beach road at Ao Nang. This location suited us perfectly, with more of a rural feel and a cliff backdrop. The garden and pool are stunning - really lovely, and we woudl have been happy to spend more time around the grounds. The staff were all very kind and attentive, both in the restaurant and at reception. Breakfasts great - a good choice of Asian and European food including rotis. Like a few Ao Nang hotels, it is alcohol free, but it is easy and OK to pick up drinks at 7-11, right near the shuttle meeting point in town, and keep them in your fridge. We were in a Cliff Cottage - a beautiful large room, in fact one of the best rooms we have had in hotel experience. Great balcony, too - and it was so peaceful to sit there reading before dinner in the evenings, listening to the garden sounds. The shuttle runs frequently throughout the day and into the evening and we never had any trouble getting into town. If youy miss the lift, it is only 80 baht to catch a tuk-tuk from town to the hotel. We will definitely be back - loved this place.
Score by Sally Pope: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Sally Pope
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always, excellent. Good communication, works like a dream.
Review Andrey Zapariy : Visit: 2014-03-27 - Update : 2014-03-30
The quality of rooms are quit good, though the furniture may seem scarce. The amount of space is even more then I expected from the description. While some things broke during our stay, everything was fixed in a matter of dozen minutes. Restaurant is cute, but the breakfast and cooking overall is nothing to write home about. The hotel is a bit more remote, then I expected. And being remote due to landscape doesn t completely protect from noise. Voice of muezzin at 5:30 am is heard quite good unfortunately. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrey Zapariy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Andrey Zapariy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Impeccable.
Review GS : Visit: 2014-03-24 - Update : 2014-03-31
Excellent resort with a fabulous swimming pool overlooking cliffs. Peaceful location away from the Ao Nang main road, with convenient free shuttle. Outstanding and warm service. Room includes cook-to-order breakfast with must try banana roti. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby GS
Review Tony Janssens : Visit: 2014-03-19 - Update : 2014-03-22
Excellent resort with friendly staff and clean rooms. The big pool with view on the cliff is amazing. Would be nice though to change their dry resort policy.
Score by Tony Janssens: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Tony Janssens
Booking on cheapestav.com : No negative comments, all was fine
Review Lyn Anthony Sartori : Visit: 2014-03-03 - Update : 2014-03-10
Ban Sai Nai is a beautiful resort with individual bungalows scattered around a large beautiful property. Each bungalows situated that you have privacy. Our room was beautifully decorated, clean, big with a large bathroom. All very welcoming. The pool was so refreshing. Breakfast was very ample and a good mixture of American and Thai. Can t say enough about how very helpful and friendly everyone was. Any issues or problems were quickly resolved. When we were dropped off by the taxi at the head of the main road with all our suitcases, the receptionist quickly came with a cart to pick me up when my husband went on to get help ( 7 min walk). The Resort wanted to know the name of the company that did that and quickly called to complain to them. The hotel is a 20 to 30 minute walk to the beach in Aonang from their location. They do have a shuttle service that goes every 2 hours up until 9:15 pm. It would of been much more convenient to have this service every 30 minutes. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lyn Anthony Sartori: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Lyn Anthony Sartori
Review agne_dani : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-07
A very lovely place! Spacious, quiet, nicely decorated and clean.
Score by agne_dani: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby agne_dani
Review Low Wei Leng : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-01-31
Perfect environment for a vacation. A beach vacation yet close to nature s green lush forest and a magnificient hill beside. People are helpful. Really friendly and accommodating. Excellent service. Free transport into town for your convenience provided.
Score by Low Wei Leng: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Low Wei Leng
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Sarah Abadie : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-01-31
wonderfull view from the swimming pool, the hotel is just great with a wonderfull garden, a lot of trees, lake... however, the city of ao nang is not very interesting !! As well no alchool in the hotel so a shame while eating !!
Score by Sarah Abadie: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Sarah Abadie
Review Sarah Abadie : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-01-30
Staff very king, spectacular view. swimming pool view amazing. However, no alchool !!! The city is not very interesting, the people not that nice.
Score by Sarah Abadie: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Sarah Abadie
Review D : Visit: 2013-12-14 - Update : 2013-12-17
Świetne miejsce, polecam.
Score by D: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby D
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bezproblemowo
Review Mohd Aizat Bin Mohd Tajudin : Visit: 2013-09-20 - Update : 2013-09-26
Ban Sainai resort is unbelievably beautiful and nice looking. Located next to the beautiful cliff, this resort is suitable for someone that needs privacy. I was greeted with warm welcome from friendly staffs, nice cozy room with beautiful decoration. My room (1001) is located at the center of the resort and close to swimming pool which was very good. For the price they offer, its worth every penny of it and is highly recommended for your holiday destination. Thank you. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mohd Aizat Bin Mohd Tajudin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ban Sai Nai Resortby Mohd Aizat Bin Mohd Tajudin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very reliable and trusted website to make booking. Good service offered.


Ban Sai Nai Resort 550 Moo.2, Ao nang District บ้านใสใน รีสอร์ท กระบี่
550 Moo.2, Ao nang District Mung, Krabi 8100
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2230 THB, 62.57 US, 55.45 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ban Sai Nai Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi