bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Bannpantai Hotel and Resort
review Bannpantai Hotel and Resort
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Sheryll Enriquez : Visit: 2014-10-22 - Update : 2014-10-25
A very nice and clean place to stay. Very helpful staffs and baby friendly too.
Score by Sheryll Enriquez: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Sheryll Enriquez
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service
Review Chad Willett : Visit: 2013-11-28 - Update : 2013-12-01
We have just spent 10 nights at this hotel and cannot speak more highly about it , The Manager who runs this hotel should be very proud of himself and his staff , This hotel is so well run , all the staff are so pleasant and very helpful , I myself have a walking diss ability and they put themselves out to help me at breakfast and to help up and down the few steps they have . The rooms are beautiful we had a delux downstairs room and I never seen such clean windows in a hotel . I would defiantly recommend this hotel
Score by Chad Willett: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Chad Willett
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Shane Tate : Visit: 2013-11-09 - Update : 2013-11-21
We were in Cha Am last year and stopped Bann Pantai to enquire about price. The staff showed us a room and villa and looked fantastic compared to where we were staying at the time. So we booked for 6 days this year and the room we booked was great, but we requested a change to a Villa as the stairs were no good for a knee injury. The staff at Bann Pantai were very helpful and willing to please, although their understanding of English is limited. The beds and pillows were only average, but if we were to return to Cha Am would concider . The only bad points were that the towels and linen were looking very tattered and worn in bad need of replacement, the pool and deck boards were in need some good maintenance as the pool itself was very green when we arrived but was starting to clear as we departed. The Bann Pantai restaurant for breakfast was poor as the food in warmers was alway cold, as for dinner the food was superb and we would highly recommend the baked sea bass and cashews or the Beef hotplate.
Score by Shane Tate: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Shane Tate
Booking on cheapestav.com : first time user and they made the booking very easy
Review James HUDSON : Visit: 2012-09-14 - Update : 2012-09-18
Excellant Hotel, spotless, fawltless, and very comfortable. Hotel not in good area, many umbrellas in front of Hotel to mar the view, and many stray dog in the area [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James HUDSON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby James HUDSON
Review Eva : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-03-04
Even though I booked 6 months in advance, I did not get the promised room quality. I also had to change room during the stay and still not the expected quality. The compensation I got was two dinners. I am disappointed.
Score by Eva: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Eva
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking always works great with Sawadee.
Review Mr Colin Redknap : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-02-22
A most relaxing and enjoyable stay ta this first class resort. Large clean and well card for pool, the rooms were very comfortable and the room staff most efficient. Breakfast was first class and variable selection
Score by Mr Colin Redknap: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Mr Colin Redknap
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and efficient
Review Katie : Visit: 2011-10-20 - Update : 2011-10-23
Nice hotel, clean rooms, frindly professional staff. The breakfast became quite boring in couple of days, not much variation. Pool was really necessary. Would not swim in the sea. The beach was really dirty. Cha Am is ok for short holiday, just to relax. There is really not much to do or see.
Score by Katie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Katie
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, as always.
Review PEREZ : Visit: 2011-08-14 - Update : 2011-08-22
Personnel adorable; piscine exceptionnelle; repas sympathiques.emplacement loin de hua hin mais vie locale tres sympa. Tres bien pour y passer 5 ou 6 jours
Score by PEREZ: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby PEREZ
Review Lars Henrik Larsson : Visit: 2011-03-09 - Update : 2011-04-08
Beautiful hotel with tastefully decorated rooms. We were upgraded to a jaccuzi villa. It was really beautiful, comfortable and well equiped. Hotel situated close to local road separating the hotel from the long beach. Breakfats was very good. Staff very young and ok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lars Henrik Larsson: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Lars Henrik Larsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as usual
Review Saisamorn Vichitrananda : Visit: 2011-02-23 - Update : 2011-03-01
The hotel is not for handicapped person. Too many steps every where. I will not recommend the place. Receptionists are not friendly. Kids are required to pay for breakfast even though they do not want to eat, and it is not cheap. Ten years old kid was charged adult price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Saisamorn Vichitrananda: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 1 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Saisamorn Vichitrananda
Booking on cheapestav.com : So so.
Review Kim Brage-Andersen : Visit: 2011-02-17 - Update : 2011-03-08
My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The standard is really good, compared to other hotels we saw in the area. Big clean pool, wonderful bungalows and very friendly staff. Beach is just across the street, 50 meters from the hotel. If you want, try the Cha Am Beauty Center just next to the hotel for thai and oil massages.
Score by Kim Brage-Andersen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Kim Brage-Andersen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Flawless as usual...
Review Magnus Kristoferson : Visit: 2011-01-07 - Update : 2011-01-11
Cha Am beach is mainly for domestic tourism and there s not really a lot to do apart from beach & pool. But if you re going to Cha Am, consider this hotel. Bannpantai was a positive surprise. We ve been to six hotels during this trip to Thailand and this hotel gives more than value for money, despite travelling in peak season when prices are high. Everything as good as other comments AND breakfast was great! Location in Cha Am is very good, Facilities for 100 rooms, although they ve only got like 30. Very serviceminded staff, everything during our short stay was perfect. Strongly recommend! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Magnus Kristoferson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Magnus Kristoferson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy, fast, reliable
Review Otmar Anton Riedl : Visit: 2010-01-14 - Update : 2010-01-30
It was the second time I stayed at this Hotel. It is realy good.Rooms,staff,food excellent. Due to the fact that Cha Am is a high frequented place from the Bangkok people(similar Mallorca in Europe)which is not the best, this Hotel is one of the best places in Cha am
Score by Otmar Anton Riedl: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bannpantai Hotel and Resortby Otmar Anton Riedl
Booking on cheapestav.com : Every time same.Perfect





Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin