bar
Hotels in Hua Hin. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หัวหิน

List Hotels Province

บันยัน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ กอล์ฟ Hotel Hua Hin Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บันยัน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ กอล์ฟ หัวหิน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หัวหิน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หัวหิน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Banyan Resort
review Banyan Resort
Booking Hua Hin 56.37 56.37 US$
Booking  2009 2009 THB

บันยัน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ กอล์ฟ หัวหิน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 68/223 Hua Na Naong Gae, Pethkasem Rd. Hua Hin, Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หัวหิน ( Hua Hin area, Khao Takiab )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2009 THB, 56.37 US, 49.96 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Banyan Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Pymsuda Panraksa : Visit: 2015-07-19 - Update : 2015-08-04
Score by Pymsuda Panraksa: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Pymsuda Panraksa
Booking on cheapestav.com : ฺBooking was fine.
Review Ho Betty : Visit: 2015-03-08 - Update : 2015-03-11
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the resort with its spacious premises and staff courtesy. Reponse is quick. One comment for improvement area is the Lemongrass breakfast buffet. Not sure if it s the practice for having flies/mosquitoes around which I do not expect it happens in the hotel (4 star up). But, staff is very helpful to meet my request. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ho Betty: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Ho Betty
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great to have booked via Sawadee.com for an attractive rate.
Review Graham Wilfred Knight : Visit: 2015-02-25 - Update : 2015-03-03
The resort is very well presented and the pool etc was a welcomed treat after a day site seeing or playing golf. A bit further from the town and hotel only had rather limited shuttle services but the taxi was always a cheap option [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Graham Wilfred Knight: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Graham Wilfred Knight
Review Nuttawut Mahaparn : Visit: 2014-12-22 - Update : 2014-12-25
Great place to relax. However,delay for after service.
Score by Nuttawut Mahaparn: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Nuttawut Mahaparn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and ease to access and booking.
Review Britt Kerstin Gunilla Johansson : Visit: 2014-01-30 - Update : 2014-02-10
Mycket fina hus. Lite långt till havsbad. Shuttlebus från resorten men det är jobbigt att behöva passa tider.
Score by Britt Kerstin Gunilla Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Britt Kerstin Gunilla Johansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Rekommenderas. Proffsiga. Fungerar perfekt.
Review Calbee : Visit: 2012-10-31 - Update : 2012-11-04
Second time stay. Pool water is a bit murkey. A chef in egg station is not even friendly to guests not to mention hospitality. No smiles, no words, no facial expressions, not even acknowledging my order, very upsetting for a holiday. He is also so unfair to all other staff in the restaurant who are just great! The Golf course is must-play for golf lovers.
Score by Calbee: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Calbee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast and responsive to my frequent changes. Perfect!
Review Anneli Järvinen : Visit: 2012-01-22 - Update : 2014-10-08
We have been in this hotel every january since 2011 until 2014, and we really love to live there! wonderful houses , good service and very kind and joyful staff!! I believe that we will be there also next january! a girl from Finland
Score by Anneli Järvinen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Anneli Järvinen
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Suphansa Biasini : Visit: 2011-11-13 - Update : 2011-11-17
Very good hotel
Score by Suphansa Biasini: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Suphansa Biasini
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Ellen Christine Stoea : Visit: 2011-08-05 - Update : 2011-08-08
Lovely houses with great space! But the beds were hard, we could as well slept on the tiles on the floor... There was also a terrible smell from one of the bathrooms that was unpleasant. The staff were very helpfull and nice, but the did not speak well enough English. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ellen Christine Stoea: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Ellen Christine Stoea
Review Sarah Bregnhøj : Visit: 2011-01-30 - Update : 2011-02-07
It was absolutely fantastic!
Score by Sarah Bregnhøj: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Sarah Bregnhøj
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Elaine Patricia Breakwell : Visit: 2010-12-30 - Update : 2011-01-13
The villa was lovely and spacious, but the bed, whilst being large, was uncomfortable. The resort staff were warm, welcoming and provided an excellent service. However, while the resort is well maintained, it provided little privacy and reminded me of an upmarket housing estate. The location was not as good as I d hoped, so the shuttle service was essential, and taxi fares acceptable.
Score by Elaine Patricia Breakwell: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Elaine Patricia Breakwell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Casey : Visit: 2010-01-19 - Update : 2010-02-02
A Great place to stay will definitely be back.
Score by Casey: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banyan Resortby Casey


Banyan Resort 68/223 Hua Na Naong Gae, Pethkasem Rd. บันยัน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ กอล์ฟ หัวหิน
68/223 Hua Na Naong Gae, Pethkasem Rd. Hua Hin, Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
ที่พักในหัวหิน Hua Hin area, Khao Takiab
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2009 THB, 56.37 US, 49.96 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Banyan Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin