bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ????????

List Hotels Province

???? ??? ??????? Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ???? ??? ??????? ???????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ???????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ???????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Bay View Resort
review Bay View Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 39.73 39.73 US$
Booking  1416 1416 THB

???? ??? ??????? ????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 69/1 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach, Phi Phi Island, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ???????? ( Phi Phi Island, Laem Hin Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1416 THB, 39.73 US, 35.21 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Bay View Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Birgit Derber : Visit: 2017-03-05 - Update : 2017-03-08
Rooms are very good. Swimming pool , reception, sun beds and so on are in a very bad condition. Breakfast quality poor, it is nearly impossible to drink the cafe, because it is really awesome.
Score by Birgit Derber: Room 5 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Birgit Derber
Review K. Niwat : Visit: 2016-03-18 - Update : 2016-03-21
Room is clean and spacious, quiet, Check out time is 11.30, too early. We have to wait for 1 and a half hours for the pick up time at 13.00. It d be better if check out time is 12.30
Score by K. Niwat: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby K. Niwat
Review Hanne and Jens Raagaard : Visit: 2016-02-06 - Update : 2016-02-13
Poor swimmingpool/ and poolarea. Poor breakfast/breakfast restaurant . Nice surroundings and nice View . Very good cleaning in the room.
Score by Hanne and Jens Raagaard: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Hanne and Jens Raagaard
Review Kristina Daniella rusborg : Visit: 2016-01-21 - Update : 2016-01-27
Fint hotel i gåafstand til byen. Vi boede i bungalow i første række til havet, hvilket var helt fantastisk og smukt med den vildt flotte udsigt. Vælg ikke standart rum, da de ligger meget højt, i et i forevejen meget stejlt terren. Morgenmaden er lækker med brød frugt og forskellige yougurt også mulighed for omelet / spejlæg og andre versioner af æg, Den tilhørende strand er lækker, men vandet er fyldt med sten, så det var svært at bade ved lavvande uden at komme til skade med fødderne. Bemærk at hotellet ikke er forgangbesværede , kørestole eller klapvogne, og at svømmingpoolen ikke er særlig ren - udsigten og området er dogmeget smuk og vejer meget i vurderingen. / familie fra dk 2 børn og 2 voksne [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kristina Daniella rusborg: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Kristina Daniella rusborg
Review DUFFAUD : Visit: 2016-01-08 - Update : 2016-01-18
- Montée importante pour accéder aux chambres, très pénible. - Séjour de 3 jours et 3 jours, serviettes de bain non changées. Les chambres nichées dans la coline sont très pénibles d accès ... Les serviettes ne sont pas changées tous les jours ...
Score by DUFFAUD: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby DUFFAUD
Review NK : Visit: 2015-12-27 - Update : 2016-01-01
Well located at edge of Ton Sai bay so walking distance to town if needed and shops which was v useful-nice private beach and excellent sea view rooms from front line villa with nice terrace. x-mas meal was real rip off though and evening meals poorer than nearby restaurants.Hotel keen to charge for every conceivable extra including 20$ for 45 late check out.Would not stay here again but on long beach .Far too many long tail boats outside hotel and over 100 speedboats with day-trippers
Score by NK: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby NK
Review Tatyana Komova : Visit: 2015-10-13 - Update : 2015-10-20
Good location, good view, but it is so difficult climb the hill
Score by Tatyana Komova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Tatyana Komova
Review Peter Collins : Visit: 2015-08-23 - Update : 2015-08-26
I had a deluxe room and it was awesome it had clearly been recently refurbished. Location was ideal for my friends and I, 15-20 walk to the party section of the island and quiet and relaxing during the day with a small secluded beach nearby.
Score by Peter Collins: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Peter Collins
Booking on cheapestav.com : No issues, constant email update which were ideal. This was the second time I have used sawadee and I would use them again.
Review Giovanni Locandro : Visit: 2015-03-03 - Update : 2015-03-21
Faulty towers lives on. Staff seemed less than interested. When trying to order in the restaurant ordering was difficult, however when the restaurant was empty one night he was our best friend. The wrong information was given to a young French girl causing her to miss her transfer no empathy at all was given. Rooms were ok with good views but a little far from town. With all the hotels and guest houses on Phi Phi would I stay there again, probably not. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Giovanni Locandro: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Giovanni Locandro
Booking on cheapestav.com : Brilliant as always
Review Darrell Hunter : Visit: 2015-02-18 - Update : 2015-02-25
Fantastic resort just 10 min walk from the center of town. Gorgeous view, friendly staff, good food! The room was clean and spacious. The view from our balcony was amazing! We will definitely be back!
Score by Darrell Hunter: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Darrell Hunter
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to use
Review giacomo mandi : Visit: 2015-02-06 - Update : 2015-02-09
Stanza e bagno puliti. ottima posizione, fuori dal caos a 10 minuti a piedi dal paese.
Score by giacomo mandi: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby giacomo mandi
Review Mark Duke : Visit: 2015-01-15 - Update : 2015-01-19
Most rooms aren t easily accessible, big climbs a lot of steps... nice place but will look somewhere else next time
Score by Mark Duke: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Mark Duke
Review Trude Helen Flo : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-05
Bungalow good, including view and cleaning. Quiet location suited us well (family with kids age 8 and 10 years, and grandparents). Service, in particular reception staff, was poor - we came from Thanyas at Koh Ngai and Charlies at Koh Mook - both places service was great in every way, in particular at Thanyas - as was cleanliness. We were not impressed by the cleanliness at Bay View Resort common areas & restaurant. Also, restaurant prices were higher than any other place we ate at Phi Phi - prices on soft drinks three times higher and beer twice as high.
Score by Trude Helen Flo: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Trude Helen Flo
Review Catherine Balsdon : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-13
I booked this hotel in April when the website said nothing about a new section being built, and promised almost every room had sea views. On arrival we were allocated one of the new rooms at the top of the hill, in a dip, looking onto other new rooms. I asked for another room and was told (rather rudely by the Manager lady) that this wasn t possible. The only plus was that the new rooms are very nice. We were given two single beds which was also not requested or specified when booking. We are in our early 40 s and relatively fit and still found the hike up the hill in 35+ deg heat challenging. By the time you reach your room you need another swim or a shower. There was constant building and scooter and bulldozer noise from the staff coming and going past our room from early morning to evening. No compensation or even an apology was offered for basically staying in a half complete building site, which would have made all the difference to my review of this resort. I think if I had been made aware of all this at the time of booking, I would not have been so upset when I got there. I found management to be rude and abrupt and this was the only hotel of 5 on this holiday where we were made to feel like were were only there to add to the resorts profits so they could build more accommodation. The location is probably the best of both worlds as Long beach is the best for swimming (15 min walk- you can t swim at the resorts beach at low tide) and it is nice to be able to eat meals etc in town which is 10 mins away walk. If you like nightlife or restaurant options don t stay further away from town than this as you will have to use longtail boats at night. Bayview Resort needs to work on its attitude towards it customers as it currently is very poor. The restaurant and cleaning staff were very sweet but seemed to cower when the manager lady appeared. IF you book here make sure you specify a room with a sea view, and not near the restaurant as there is also building there too. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Catherine Balsdon: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Catherine Balsdon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Dorthe Hamann : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-19
Beautiful lokation of Grand Lux.! Nice and clean Cottage in very good condition. Okay beds and good ekstra bed for children. We knew there were many steps from reception to Cottage but still it was hard. Nice pool with excellent staff. Breakfast okay but too crowded and not seats enough in the popular hours . Staff in reception below standard. A big mess by departure because they did not have control about our consumption from the minibar! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dorthe Hamann: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Dorthe Hamann
Review CELLIER : Visit: 2013-12-29 - Update : 2014-01-14
Hotel très bien situé avec belle vue sur Phi Phi Ley
Score by CELLIER: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby CELLIER
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Stephanus van Leeuwarden : Visit: 2013-02-17 - Update : 2013-02-21
The location is quite far away from the center where all the action is. So a nice and quiet location, but there are resorts closer to the town center that offer the same, Bay View was just a bit too far for us. The resort itself is quite streched out as well and on a hill, so if staying here you ll have some climbing and walking to do. The bungalows have a beautiful view over the bay but are a bit dated. They were clean though, but could have done with a floor towel to prevent the whole bathroom from getting wet after a shower, more than just the one grounded electrical outlet (just the one in the room, located in the bathroom) and a bottle opener was not present as well, despite soda bottels in the fridge. But all in all the bungalows were good IMO. We were not very happy with reception though: not very friendly on checking, despite us arriving by private transfer, so no other guests checking in at the same time. On our request we received a one hour later checkout time, but after half an hour we were chased out of the room by the reception manager, even threatening us with an overstay charge. On checkout it became clear she had overlooked the note made on the room schedule for that day. We were also sold tickets by reception for the transfer back to Phi Phi, on our very specific question: is a transfer to our hotel, location, included, we were told: yes, included. On the ferry we were told it was not included though, so we had to sort this out on the spot. So all in all we were reasonably happy with the hotel, but would not return unless others we would prefer would be fully booked. On the other hand, this hotel, like all businesses on Phi Phi, is much more interested in making the sales now than they seem to be in returning guests. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Stephanus van Leeuwarden: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Stephanus van Leeuwarden
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usual fast and good.
Review Heléne Horss : Visit: 2013-01-05 - Update : 2013-01-12
We have been there before, and it was better before. Wifi dosent work. Staf not so polite. Expensive in the resturang. We got wrong room and have to change after one night.
Score by Heléne Horss: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Heléne Horss
Review Pia : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-26
Lovely place. We stayed for 2 nights and we liked it. If you have problem walking up and down hills this is not a place for you .
Score by Pia: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bay View Resortby Pia
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good


Bay View Resort 69/1 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach, ???? ??? ??????? ????????
69/1 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach, Phi Phi Island, Krabi 81000
ที่พักใน???????? Phi Phi Island, Laem Hin Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1416 THB, 39.73 US, 35.21 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Bay View Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi