bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ??????

List Hotels Province

????????? ?????? Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ????????? ?????? ?????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ?????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ?????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Beach Terrace Hotel
review Beach Terrace Hotel
Booking Krabi 28.41 28.41 US$
Booking  1013 1013 THB

????????? ?????? ??????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 154 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang A, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ?????? ( Ao Nang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1013 THB, 28.41 US, 25.18 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Beach Terrace Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kenneth Hertaas : Visit: 2017-07-30 - Update : 2017-08-04
Good location and nice rooms. Other then that, the hotel needs a make over, the staff is to busy watching sop opera on there phone and the breakfast is poor/bad. We vill find another hotel next time. The hotel is also overpriced. Not worth it. To expensive fore what you get.
Score by Kenneth Hertaas: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Kenneth Hertaas
Booking on cheapestav.com : You have overpriced this Hotel. Not worth the hi price
Review Hong Tuan Ha : Visit: 2015-08-10 - Update : 2015-08-20
very bad services.we booked 2 rooms. when the taxi arrived at the hotel. without checking our reservation, they said that we were at the wrong hotel.i have to argue with them. no bell capitain for a hotel 4stars. we have to bring our lugages in and out. cockroach in the toilet. we will never return to that hotel unless they change the services
Score by Hong Tuan Ha: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Hong Tuan Ha
Booking on cheapestav.com : good services
Review Christina Westin : Visit: 2014-02-26 - Update : 2014-03-01
Score by Christina Westin: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Christina Westin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Mycket bra
Review Kristian Carlsson : Visit: 2013-12-20 - Update : 2013-12-25
We stayed here for 3 nights with 2 children (age 1 and 3). Nice rooms and good location. Pool is rather small and the water sometimes a bit dirty. The beach in front of the hotel is not so great. A lot of really good restaurants next to the hotel. ( Sala bua & Lo Spunito could really be recommended!) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kristian Carlsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Kristian Carlsson
Review Lena Ahlqvist : Visit: 2013-01-23 - Update : 2013-01-26
Groundfloor rom is not nice. So we uppgrade to à rom With seawie. So i use That rom in My answer.
Score by Lena Ahlqvist: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Lena Ahlqvist
Review rozaimi : Visit: 2012-11-16 - Update : 2012-11-19
I have booked two rooms. both rooms were very smelly...very...very bad smell. No iron available. asked front desk, always said that tomorrow will delivered but never happened. The adapter also not available. Front desk also no friendly...or wellcoming. I am not recommend this hotel to my friends for next trip. TQ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by rozaimi: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby rozaimi
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good.
Review SHIRLEY DPENHA : Visit: 2012-10-19 - Update : 2012-10-28
The room was good and spacious. However, the bathroom had a bad drain smell. Looks like a special rate was offered for the ground floor rooms because of this. One of the reception staff was not helpful. Not sufficient parking space for cars provided outside the hotel. On the plus side, the restaurant has an excellent location just overlooking the beach with good food and prompt service. I would stay at this hotel again, but not in the same room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SHIRLEY DPENHA: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby SHIRLEY DPENHA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent booking service from Sawadee, as always
Review GEORGE MATHEW/M H Marican : Visit: 2012-08-31 - Update : 2012-09-03
Although our flight (TR 2182) from Singapore was delayed by more than 35mins,the reception we received from the reps (for the transport) at the Airport was great!!! The 2 ladies were very friendly & smiling all the time & the driver was very courteous. Journey from Airport to Hotel was very smooth & upon arriving at the Hotel, we had our respective rooms within a few minutes. Staff very friendly and polite. Krabi is surely a very nice place to visit, food great & value for money. People friendly and always smiling. Land of Smiles is very apt. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GEORGE MATHEW/M H Marican: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby GEORGE MATHEW/M H Marican
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good!!! Quick and fast response with no hickups. We/I will surely book our Thai Visits through sawadee.co. PS. Pl. remember us: MR. GEORGE MATHEW, MR. M H MARICAN & MR. K B TAN. Best REgards and keep us the good work esp. Ms. Jar!!!
Review Olga Belyakova : Visit: 2012-05-10 - Update : 2012-05-17
Very nice hotel. We arrived in the hotel very early and despite of general check-in time (14-00) they gave us a room at once. We liked the hotel and the prolong our stay for more 3 nights. Towels are changed every day. The room is clean and the staff is friendly. Ca t say nothing negative about the hotel.
Score by Olga Belyakova: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Olga Belyakova
Review Elizabeth Duarte : Visit: 2012-01-30 - Update : 2012-02-06
Excelente
Score by Elizabeth Duarte: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Elizabeth Duarte
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good attention
Review frede rünitz : Visit: 2012-01-22 - Update : 2012-02-05
We have stayed at Beach Terrace 5 times. The first time in 2000 when it was still a family owned hotel, and latest in January 2012. We have always felt welcome at the hotel. The staff is very kind and the housekeeping is excellent. The view from the seaview rooms is fantastic and the restaurant at the seafront is memorable. We offer our best recommendation and the best of luck to the hotel.
Score by frede rünitz: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby frede rünitz
Review Aleksey Zimonin : Visit: 2012-01-06 - Update : 2012-01-10
The hotel location is good, room is nice. The only problem is their cleaning service. Nobody cleaned our room for 4 days, so we have to ask for the new towels and toilet paper by ourselves. They gave us beach towels, because they didnt have clean bath towels. Shame.
Score by Aleksey Zimonin: Room 5 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Aleksey Zimonin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quite good and fast booking.
Review Paul Jong Thiam Fui : Visit: 2011-12-22 - Update : 2011-12-25
Hotel s restaurant is connected to beach but rooms are not despite the description so a bit pricey. Our room aircond broke down and they struggle to fix it. Technician didn t bother to tell us how long or what was happening. Frontdesk also had no answer. Breakfast spread was reasonable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Paul Jong Thiam Fui: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Paul Jong Thiam Fui
Booking on cheapestav.com : Payment screen had option to pay deposit but it doesn t allow.
Review Vladimir : Visit: 2011-10-26 - Update : 2011-10-29
good location.. u can swim near hotel when tides are flowing
Score by Vladimir: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Vladimir
Review Mandy Low : Visit: 2011-09-01 - Update : 2011-09-05
~ Convenience location ~ Good service ~ Breakfast tasted better than normal continental breakfast. ~ Quite inconvenience with glass bathroom where the roller blind is at outside the bathroom especially with kids around.
Score by Mandy Low: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Mandy Low
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very convenience, fast & reliable.
Review Mr Brent Regterschot : Visit: 2011-07-14 - Update : 2011-07-17
Beach Terrace Hotel was in a convenient location to beach, Restauantes and shops. Beautiful view from top floor. Try the canoeing through the gorges hard work but worth the look. Shower in room is big but not a lot of water and takes a long time to get hot, but would recommend hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Brent Regterschot: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Mr Brent Regterschot
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service would use again, planning to go to Pattaya in 6 months will try your service if price is right.
Review Sven Goran Nilsson : Visit: 2010-01-28 - Update : 2010-02-08
no free internet , the breakfast could be better .......
Score by Sven Goran Nilsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Sven Goran Nilsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy o simple too book and search 5 +
Review Erik martinsen : Visit: 2010-01-24 - Update : 2010-01-26
nice
Score by Erik martinsen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Erik martinsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : very nice
Review Marcus Nygren : Visit: 2010-01-19 - Update : 2010-02-08
Bra hotel, till hyfsat pris. Trevlig personal.
Score by Marcus Nygren: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beach Terrace Hotelby Marcus Nygren
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra!! Som alltid!


Beach Terrace Hotel 154 Moo 2,  T. Ao Nang ????????? ?????? ??????
154 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang A, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักใน?????? Ao Nang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1013 THB, 28.41 US, 25.18 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Beach Terrace Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi