bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

บียอนด์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บียอนด์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Beyond Resort Krabi
review Beyond Resort Krabi
Booking Krabi 70.45 70.45 US$
Booking  2264 2264 THB

บียอนด์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 98 Moo 3, Klong Muang Beach Nongtalay, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Klong Muang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2264 THB, 70.45 US, 59.78 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Beyond Resort Krabi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review lis ellen baven : Visit: 2016-07-09 - Update : 2016-07-12
Very Nice stay. Very beutiful Beach. The pool is very good and the view
Score by lis ellen baven: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby lis ellen baven
Review Wu guoqiang : Visit: 2016-02-01 - Update : 2016-02-10
Hotel location is on the beach. staff is nice and room service also good, food tasty. My Seaview villa has good view and close to beach just walk down 10 meters to beach. Only the air-condition not cool enough and water leaking. Don t miss breakfast, has many kind of foods , continental and local food. Outside of hotel, there are local restaurants Serv Thai food & seafoods, not expensive.
Score by Wu guoqiang: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Wu guoqiang
Booking on cheapestav.com : Still good as I used before. Convenient to make booking.
Review Nuno Miguel Vieira Rodrigues : Visit: 2015-12-28 - Update : 2016-01-02
Beautiful spot for vacations. Great beach and great facilities
Score by Nuno Miguel Vieira Rodrigues: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Nuno Miguel Vieira Rodrigues
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Tatyana Kucherya : Visit: 2015-05-02 - Update : 2015-05-25
Отель очень понравился.Отдыхали с ребёнком 4 года... Никаких претензий ни к чему. (Отдыхаем в Таиланде уже 12й раз - есть с чем сравнивать). Советую брать не номер в большой гостинице, а бунгало и по-ближе к морю...Идеально бунгало с №№ 2031, 2041 и 2051...Отличный ресторан, бассейн, пляж...Сервис - на высшем уровне...Планируем поехать сюда снова... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tatyana Kucherya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Tatyana Kucherya
Booking on cheapestav.com : Удобное бронирование - никаких претензий...
Review Arja Kauria : Visit: 2014-11-26 - Update : 2014-11-29
Great choise! We stayed at Beyond Resort Krabi for 2 weeks in villa. It s a perfect place to relax and enjoy the beach, the sun and so beautiful sunset wiew. Also there is a pleasant swimming pool with jacuzzi, perfect for families and children. The breakfast was great and presented a good variety. If you decide for Beyond, you will make a good choise.
Score by Arja Kauria: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Arja Kauria
Booking on cheapestav.com : We have used Sawadee.com booking services several times and always all the arrangements have gone brilliantly. We will use your services in the following Thailand s travels and also recommend you to our friends.
Review Michael Claus : Visit: 2014-10-29 - Update : 2014-11-08
Locatio und Facilities are good. Room have seen better days. Shower sink was clocked, wall dirty and bathroom showed mold. Service request to fix the sink was NOT followed.
Score by Michael Claus: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Michael Claus
Review Jes Jacobsen : Visit: 2014-04-17 - Update : 2014-04-28
Superb service at arrival. Stayed in cottage well behind. Room was small but clean and nice. Non useable terrace. Overvalued, you can get more value for money other places in Thailand.
Score by Jes Jacobsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Jes Jacobsen
Review Redha Mohammad : Visit: 2014-03-29 - Update : 2014-12-08
Very nice place, nice private beach,nice swimming pools, and great breakfast buffet. Bit far from Chaweng beach , but there is a shuttle bus from the hotel to chanweng beach daily. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Redha Mohammad: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Redha Mohammad
Booking on cheapestav.com : Been a customer with sawadee over 12 years, and never disappointed me.
Review ROCHER GAYET : Visit: 2014-02-10 - Update : 2014-02-13
Purely magnificient ! Out of the different places I stayed in Thailand, this was the most wonderful stay. The place is just breath taking in a truly Zen environment. The pool is splendid, breakfast was plentiful and fresh, the special seafood event on Saturday was great. Honestly there is nothing I can complain about. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ROCHER GAYET: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby ROCHER GAYET
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great experience. Everything went smoothly. Also booked the airport transportation. Perfect in every respect.
Review Anne Wilkes : Visit: 2014-01-28 - Update : 2014-02-08
Well what do I say..a stunning hotel in a perfect location. Spotlessly clean, efficiently run and staff that could not do enough to help you. For us it was the perfect holiday.. I can t comment on the evening meals in the hotel as we ate out in the evening at the local restaurants which we found to be very good but the breakfast was spot on..excellent choice of food available whatever your taste. Part way through our 16 night stay we had an issue with some noisy neighbours which was dealt with in a very efficient manner by the management team, which, I may add, were very visible and approachable throughout our stay. The level of English spoken by the staff was adequate..and I cant fault any aspect of the service we had from them.. Would we stay again? Yes certainly.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anne Wilkes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Anne Wilkes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient friendly service. I needed to extend my stay at the above hotel and my request was dealt with in an efficient, timely way..thank you sawadee
Review Christian Dreist : Visit: 2013-04-07 - Update : 2013-04-10
We spent 5 nights at Beyond Resort Krabi early april 2013. 2 adults and a 12 year old child in a Sea View Deluxe Room on the 2. Floor. Entering the reception, the view just takes your breath away! The hotel is actually located on the beach, and as the reception is on the 5. Floor – you just have the most amazing view. Warm traditional thai welcomes, with fresh fruit, towels and water. Ok English level by the welcoming staff, and by all other staff we meet during our stay. Staff is very friendly! The hotel is very stylish – and quite interesting to experience, but not so “cosy” as we are used to. But excellent room, exceptional pool area with direct beach access, super breakfast buffet where you can eat outside, free pooltowels, free wifi in public area, and – no people on the beach! Beyond is located 20 min from Ao Nang only, there is a shuttle bus in the evening if you miss the action, but you can also go out in the area, where you just opposite the hotel entrance have a very cheap and good restaurant “Baantai”, or turn right towards Sheraton, where there a several restaurants, we ate a couple of times at the “Terazze”, there is a cheap 7-11, ATM, Tuk Tuk service, massage ect. Join the “Happy Hour” and watch the sea and sunset – just amazing. We find the restaurant prices a bit higher than normal for similar hotels, but then we just decided to use the local restaurants. For 400 bath you can get wifi access in your room for the entire stay, but only for 2 devices. So you have to be quicker than your family login on, as you cannot change devices after you have logged on. So definitely a Hotel we would like to go back to! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Christian Dreist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Christian Dreist
Booking on cheapestav.com : Once again - just spotless, brilliant service!
Review Brendan Castles : Visit: 2012-10-29 - Update : 2012-11-01
Just spent 8 nights at beyond resort with three rooms (upgraded from cottage rooms to large well appointed villas with beach views) at a bargain price compared to other luxury resorts at Klong Muang. Very happy with the price, quality of the resort (especially rooms and wonderful pool with large child friendly areas) and most importantly the friendly helpful staff who always went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Would recommend Beyond Resort to anyone who wants to get away from Ao Nang and really embrace the beauty of the Krabi region. We hired a vehicle from Krabi airport which made it easy (and cheaper than taxis) to explore the region and had no problems as a road user in Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brendan Castles: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Beyond Resort Krabiby Brendan Castles
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee was an easy and effective website to book travel in Thailand


Beyond Resort Krabi 98 Moo 3, Klong Muang Beach บียอนด์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ กระบี่
98 Moo 3, Klong Muang Beach Nongtalay, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Klong Muang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2264 THB, 70.45 US, 59.78 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Beyond Resort Krabi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi