bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

บิลล์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ บิลล์ รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Bill Resort
review Bill Resort
Booking Koh Samui 28.03 28.03 US$
Booking  935 935 THB

บิลล์ รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 127 Moo 3, T. Maret Koh Samui , Suratthani 84310
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Lamai Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Bill Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Svetlana Shulga : Visit: 2016-07-15 - Update : 2016-07-19
We loved our stay at Bill Resort and would like to thank all the personnel and management there: you made our stay great thanks to your friendly and helpful attitude and a relaxed atmosphere. We would recommend your hotel to friends with pleasure. The only things for improvement: better care for the garden (not to collect fallen leaves for soil fertilizing and flowers growing), some refurbishment of the buildings and less dogs in the swimming area on the beach. All the best! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Svetlana Shulga: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Svetlana Shulga
Review Michael Fleming : Visit: 2016-03-21 - Update : 2016-07-26
Second visit to Bill Resort. Love the scale and laid back nature of the place. Slight confusion on the airport pick up that I cancelled but they showed anyway - thank you for that. Your gesture was greatly appreciated.
Score by Michael Fleming: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Michael Fleming
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great booking service.
Review FABIEN DISPA : Visit: 2015-04-25 - Update : 2015-04-29
Excellent !
Score by FABIEN DISPA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby FABIEN DISPA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good choice. Better to book for bungalow at see level,otherwise you ll have to climb stairs everyday to get to Restaurant, beach, pool. As usual resort in thailand, very poor for maintenance of facilities and bungalows.
Review Anton Gaev : Visit: 2015-03-15 - Update : 2015-03-18
Pros: Great bungalows, cozy territory in thai jungle style, friendly staff, great room service, good breakfast. And two free bottles of water daily. Cons: Hotel s beach is too small (50m) and barely usable for swimming due to many sharp underwater rocks. However, if you go 100m left or right, you ll find excellent sand beach with good entrance to water. Also, all standard bungalows are located up on a high hill, and you ll have climb very hard to return to your bungalow from the sea or restaurant. If you don t like to climb, take superior bungalows next to the pool on the sea level. Overall - not the best hotel in Lamai, but very good for its money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anton Gaev: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Anton Gaev
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with the check in at all.
Review EBERLE FRIEDBERT : Visit: 2014-08-15 - Update : 2014-08-18
Score by EBERLE FRIEDBERT: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby EBERLE FRIEDBERT
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy standard. Not extraordinary, but really ok.
Review Volker Georg Trautmann : Visit: 2014-02-09 - Update : 2014-02-16
Thank you for your interest in our experiences with Bill Resort, Koh Samui. Unfortunately some things failed. Nobody picked us up at the airport an we had to pay a TAXI from and to the airport - each for 700.- Baht - while we booked with pickup-service. The staff at the reception didn´t speak English very good so it was difficult to communicate and some of the ladies were very unfriendly. The treated guest, which booked over Sawadee, like guest second class. The first two nights we had to sleep in a room which only costs 1.700.- Baht. They didn´t care well the environment. Everywhere layed wrotten things under the bungalows, in the garden and on the beachside. We paid more to Sawadee! But the room service all the time was excellent!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Volker Georg Trautmann: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Volker Georg Trautmann
Review Guest : Visit: 2013-12-23 - Update : 2013-12-26
Bungalow was very old. There was a big mess on the property.
Score by Guest: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Guest
Review Ali Sagyndykov : Visit: 2013-09-18 - Update : 2013-10-08
We enjoyed staying at Bill resort 14 days. Many thanks to all staff, service is very good, all people very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Mrs. Bee! Hotel is very quiet, territory is big and picturesque, many trees and palms, ponds with fishes and frogs were so beautiful in spite of mosquitos - we had a little problem with them before we buy OFF. Beach was very clean and beautiful, the water was crystal clear that season, even after rains. Medusas caused us some discomfort some days but it was also ok and not the fault of Bill resort :) Hotel is not far from the center of Lamai with restaurants, shops and bars - it is in 7-8 minutes walk trough the beach or 10-12 minutes walk along the road. I think, Bill resort has the best quality-price ratio on Lamai. The pool was so good! And it is great that you can use it any time you want! Water temperature was also perfect - a bit colder and refreshing than the seawater, but warm enough to let the children play in pool long time. Breakfast was good, the time from 7 till 10:30 was always enough. It was a bit unvaried but always fresh and tasty. I hope to visit this nice hotel again next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ali Sagyndykov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Ali Sagyndykov
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent service, the best price
Review Mette Lyngtu Eriksen : Visit: 2013-08-20 - Update : 2015-02-06
Toooo many russian with no control over their children. Pool okey, the beach is okswim and good for snorkeling. Do not eat at the restaurant. Go next door. Better food og good price.
Score by Mette Lyngtu Eriksen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Mette Lyngtu Eriksen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth
Review Thierry LIM : Visit: 2013-07-28 - Update : 2013-07-31
On a pris 3 chambres standard plus un bungalow standard. Taille des chambres ok par contre la décoration et les équipements ont besoin d être rénové en urgence. Si non les personnels sont serviables et sympathiques. Concernant l emplacement de l hôtel. Il se situe vers la fin la fin de la plage lamai très loin du centre ville mais près des fameux rochers grand père et grande mère.
Score by Thierry LIM: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Thierry LIM
Booking on cheapestav.com : Parfait. Transfert aéroport hôtel c est nickel.
Review Beate Pfirmann : Visit: 2013-04-21 - Update : 2013-05-10
rooms are old and to dark. often no electricity. many mosquitos. breakfast...early finish.
Score by Beate Pfirmann: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Beate Pfirmann
Review Schwenger Ottmar : Visit: 2012-11-30 - Update : 2012-12-03
Bungalows sind renovierungsbedürftig, bei längerem Regen läuft Wasser an der Wand herunter und im Bad tropft das Wasser von der Decke habe 3 mal reklamiert nichts wurde repariert und der Bungalow stinkt nach Schimmel
Score by Schwenger Ottmar: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Schwenger Ottmar
Booking on cheapestav.com : am Anfang kann man den wirklichen Preis nicht sehen kommen Gebühren hinzu
Review Serg : Visit: 2012-10-28 - Update : 2012-11-02
Все хорошо, только необходимо уже обновлять номера. Старая мебель, текущие шланги, заляпанные стены и т.д.
Score by Serg: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Serg
Review IGOR : Visit: 2012-03-03 - Update : 2012-05-19
Все понравилось. Комнаты New Deluxe Bungalo чистенькие, никакой живности(муравьев или прочего) не наблюдалось. на крыльце даже бывало ловил Wifi из лобби. Убирались по вывеске (хоть каждый день) недостаток только один, что по лестнице приходилось спускаться к бассейну, ресторану и морю, но это особенность рельефа. До центральной(развлекательной) улице Lamai пешком мин 15-20. Персонал приветливый установили нам доп. кровать. Прямо перед вылетом добавился 1 взрослый. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by IGOR: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby IGOR
Review JORDAN THUROW : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-09
Bills Resort was phenomenal! When I return to Samui, this will be my first and only choice to stay. Its a short walk down the beach for some shopping, or the nightlife. But that was just fine with me. Food was also very good...
Score by JORDAN THUROW: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby JORDAN THUROW
Review Rebecca Saari : Visit: 2011-09-11 - Update : 2011-09-20
For our family, it was prefect and the place was great and we enjoy our staying and will recomend it to our friends.......we really liked this place
Score by Rebecca Saari: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Rebecca Saari
Review PARSHIKOVA MARGARITA ALEXANDROVNA : Visit: 2011-09-05 - Update : 2011-09-11
Отдыхали в этом отеле с 25 августа по 5 сентября 2011 г. Отель супер, все очень понравилось. При заселение ни каких проблем не было, не считая только, что мы заказывали superio room, а предложили нам standart room, мы не много повозмущались и нам дали семейный номер, огромное бунгало с огромной кроватью, ванной и дополнительной кроватью и красивой верандой. Каждый день нам убирали номер. В номере, в ванной комнате были муравьи и иногда не было горячей воды.Что касается завтрака , нам понравилось.Хотя завтраки были однообразные,омлет, сосиски ,салаты из макорон и картофеля, булочки и фрукты. Персонал очень приветливый, все улыбаются и стараются сделать отдых не забываемым. Бассейн чистый,и водичка там очень теплая и совсем не пахнет хлоркой. Что касается места расположения,отель находится не далеко от центральной улицы пляжа ламай и в 5 мин от камней дедушки и бабушки. Вообщем расположение отличной. ВСЕМ СОВЕТУЮ ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ !!! Русских практически нет,одни немцы,англичани и итальянцы. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PARSHIKOVA MARGARITA ALEXANDROVNA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby PARSHIKOVA MARGARITA ALEXANDROVNA
Review SOKOLOV : Visit: 2011-06-24 - Update : 2011-07-06
Hotel very much. The convenient location. Good beach. Cozy bungalow. Friendly staff.
Score by SOKOLOV: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby SOKOLOV
Review Veronica Chay Leong Peng : Visit: 2011-06-13 - Update : 2011-06-16
There is too much mosquito. The wooden concept flooring is noisy to move on. Scooters rented out not in good condition. With the gravel entrance to the resort, not so ease to managed. Resort breakfast @250B per pax is too expensive. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Veronica Chay Leong Peng: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Veronica Chay Leong Peng
Booking on cheapestav.com : alright
Review Wiatr Brigitte : Visit: 2011-06-09 - Update : 2011-06-17
Accueil très agréable, le personnel est aux petits soins. Les bungalows sont très bien agencés dans un environnement verdoyant. Dommage que le typhon de mars dernier ai fait des dégâts,mais ils s activent pour tout remettre en état. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wiatr Brigitte: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Bill Resortby Wiatr Brigitte


Bill Resort 127 Moo 3, T. Maret บิลล์ รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย
127 Moo 3, T. Maret Koh Samui , Suratthani 84310
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Lamai Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Bill Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui